AlzProducts Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,810 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AlzProducts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AlzProducts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7642 2224

Email:

support@alzproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2
68 Bayton Road
Exhall

Write Your review

Tell us how AlzProducts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Christina B
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Jeanett W
AlzProducts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Marion P
AlzProducts 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Anonymous
AlzProducts 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Louise E
AlzProducts 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Donna D
AlzProducts 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely silver cat with attention to detail .
Prompt delivery and product as described. Lots of useful products available to help someone with dementia.
Product was fantastic well happy. Thanks
I am only familiar with the companion cat, and I think it will help my mother. See product review
Our little kitty has settled in wonderfully and my wife adores him.
Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Wonderful products and exceptional service from the AlzProducts team!
Great communication meant purchase arrived quickly, very impressed.
Amazing customer service. Really helpful
Very easy ordering online with prompt delivery. They offer a wide range of goods.
Product arrived very quickly after order
Easy to order well packed delivered within a couple of days. No problems
Having heard about these Robocats I purchased one for my partner Sarah's mother who lives in a home for Dementia sufferers. As soon as we gave it to her she loved it and didn't stop stroking and talking to it. We asked her to name it and after a while she said 'Sweep' and went on to say that she had had a cat called 'Sweep'. She hadn't talked about Sweep for years and was the same colour as Robocat. I would highly recommend buying this for someone.
Easy to view website. Great products.
Great products and quick delivery
Great selection of products. Lived the Rosebud reminder clock.
This is one of the best stress reducing comforter I have watched in use. It has so many different sensory textures with great colours and rustling sound. The fact some parts can be unbuttoned and removed and switched is a very impressive idea. Well worth purchasing.
Sighnage a great help to my mother who has moderate late Dementia Dignity tableware has improved mums independence. Appetite has improved
Ideal for the purpose as my wife has very bad essential tremor as well as dementia.
I cannot rate the DayClox highly enough. I had done quite an extensive search for this kind of clock but without success. Other clocks did not give the full information required. This clock gives the day of the week, morning or evening, the time a.m. or p.m. and the date. It is very clear and of great help to anyone with dementia.
AlzProducts is rated 4.74 based on 2,810 reviews