A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.61 Rating 561 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Everything was perfect; easy website ordering, fast delivery (at this busy period) and great product as one would expect of Barbour. The icing on the cake was a great discounted price. Thank you for a brilliant online shopping experience. I'll be Back Angela G.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
All good as described quick delivery although had to go to post office to pick up when I was at home all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff. Great range of products. A pleasure to shop with 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Superb quality. Accurate description. Prompt delivery. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Delivery was a little slow but parcel arrived in time and product was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very pleased with the product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I returned my boots a week ago and yesterday I received a receipt showing that a second payment had been made from my PayPal account! I've not received acknowledgement of my return and no refund Very angry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We have had a look into this for you and can see only 1 payment has been taken for yourself, on the date of purchase. We cannot take any additional payments. In regards to returns, as advised on our website it can take up to 14 days for the money to show back into your account from the date we received the return. If you would like to call us on 01164105440 and provide your tracking information for your return we will be happy to speed up the process. Kind regards, Holly A Farley Country Attire
Posted 17 hours ago
I was unable to use the 10% off code I was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service - rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed the order in early November and emailed to check on the status on November 21st. It was not shipped until I called, and then an order date of November 21st was shown. I'm not sure that it would have been shipped if I hadn't called. I have not received the item yet, and it has been one month since I ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very helpful lady on the other end of the phone and the boots arrived the next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and website easy to use. The barbour jacket is a present so not been tried yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a Barbour Beaufort Classic in the Black Friday sales as I was wanting a coat to walk my sons' dog in as we've been having a lot of rain just lately. Thought a Barbour wax jacket would be a great idea. Ordered a Beaufort classic and received a Classic Northumbria. It arrived on the 7th day after ordering which I wasn't happy about it taking so long. Then when it arrived it was the wrong coat and also the top button had been ripped off and I found half of it on the floor. Then realised the bag had already been cut open so no doubt it was a previously returned coat. I complained straight away and was replied to fairly quickly saying they'd send me the correct coat out next day delivery although it was a Friday. They also said they'd refund me 10% and include a pre-paid return label. So received a message saying it would arrive Monday which would make that 10 days now to receive the correct item ordered. Then I received another message saying it would be here Saturday so great I thought. Waited at my work all day Saturday to be told 30 minutes before it was due that it wasn't coming today and would be Monday like originally stated. I phoned up DPD via the app to be told the coat wasn't even on the van and would be delivered Monday. So finally the correct coat ordered arrived on Monday and again this was not in the original packaging it was just in the mailing bag and the clear plastic Barbour bag was folded up in one of the pockets. Atleast this coat fits me properly and I'm happy with it. It also has the Made in England labels which is one of the reasons why I chose this model. The other coat I was sent first was the Classic Northumbria and this coat was massive on me and it was quite heavy and long and I felt a bit odd wearing it. The Beaufort is a better fit on me and not as massive. I almost got lost in it. So overall I was disappointed with the delivery time and being sent the wrong coat that was damaged and then they sent the correct coat out next day delivery so why don't they just do that in the first place. Nobody likes waiting ages for items especially for clothes that may not even fit and need to be exchanged. It wasn't made clear either that the despatch would take upto 6 days and I wasn't able to select a faster delivery option at checkout only the free delivery option if you spend over £150.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect transaction prompt delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and my favourite boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had to pay for return £5.99 even though the boot didn't fit .They have been returned still waiting for a refund over 7 days later even though I have had a message 4 days ago about being received still waiting for payment.Will never buy from here again!!!!!!!!!!s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately as advertised on our website we do not offer a free returns service. We advise on our website that refunds can take up to 14 days to show back into your account from the date we received the return back. I can see we have processed your return within this timeframe and a refund issued. Kind regards, A Farley Country Attire
Posted 17 hours ago
Very quick service from ordering to delivery. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful finish and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quality item delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.61 based on 561 reviews