A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.84 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2792211

Email:

support@afarley.co.uk

Location:

77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth

Write Your review

Tell us how A Farley Country Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Farley Country attire, are very easy to order from, with a friendly service from a family business, and a great range of stock is held too. My wife's Dubarry boots arrived on time, well packed and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly staff, and I would have no hesitation in recommending A. Farley Country Attire. Many thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with prompt customer attention and delivery of the Arial Walking Boots
Posted 5 days ago
I'm not just a "100% Very Satisfied Customer"....I'm a "100% Delighted Customer"! Keep up the good work A.Farley Country Attire.
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of the products are excellent and are reasonably priced . The customer service is 100% in all respects . Overall a superb company and i look forward to shopping with A Farley Country Attire again in the near future
Posted 5 days ago
I was very happy with the product & service from my purchase in October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
A professional yet personal experience. Will purchase from A Farley Country Attire in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Have bought clothing from Farley on several occasions and their product quality, range, pricing, customer service and delivery has always been first class. Few retailers stock the quality (e.g. Meyer, Franco Ponti) Farley does. I can recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 6 days ago
I used the online ordering system to buy a pair of Dubarry Chelsea boots.

I was delighted by the speed an efficiency of Farleys. The boots were perfect and matched the product description.

I would use Farleys again and would have no problem recommending them to friends & family.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted I have found this family-run company. I was purchasing two pairs of Dubarry boots for my husband and I. A Farley are competitively priced and backed up by excellent service with great communication over delivery times. Unlike most other companies, thankfully they didn't follow up immediately with a request for feedback so you can actually get the chance to try out the purchase before commenting. This will be my first port of call for quality products at a fair price from now on.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and quality goods. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently discovered A Farley. I have bought 2 Sealand Woodcock waistcoats , one for my husband and one for my son. They are both delighted with them. The quality is excellent and the service from A Farley is totally professional and efficient. Will definitely be purchasing from A Farley again.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant communication, fast delivery will certainly use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, my wife loves the design, quality and feel of the Dubarry boots, and the slim fit is perfect. When I ordered the wrong size your staff were very helpful on the phone and returns were simple. They are expensive, but worth it, and with 10% discount they are the cheapest around so I will definitely visit your site again, we love this type of clothing so look forward to shopping with you again. One very satisfied customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and great products at a good price. The delivery was prompt, and I felt like a valued customer. I will certainly purchase from A Farley Country Attire again, Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Around twice a year I buy Meyer New York chinos for my husband from A Farley Country Attire and am always very pleased with the quality of the trousers and of the service whenever I have the occasion to contact the company. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed with customer services. Ordered some boots on the 21st November for Christmas and still no date of delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Bought some boots which needed to be changed as I picked the wrong size. This was dealt with quickly and with zero fuss. Would highly recommend using A Farley!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought several pairs of Meyer Oslo chinos and one pair of Meyer jeans from A Farley . These are by far the best quality and fit I have ever experienced .I have Gant , Hugo Boss and Ralph Lauren in my wardrobe but they don’t come near to Meyer . The mail order service is excellent, fast and efficient delivery every time .
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.84 based on 249 reviews