A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.94 Rating 109 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2792211

Email:
support@afarley.co.uk

Location:
77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how A Farley Country Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I placed my on line order on the 14th and received the item on the 18th so I was happy with the time scale and delivery. The only thing I didn’t get was confirmation email of the order placed. Most retailers these days send you an almost immediate response to say they have received your order and when to accept delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I had a sticky start when the boots I ordered didn't materialise & then another promised date came & went! Along came Holly who did exactly as she said she would, phone calls as promised constant updates & boots sent asap after arrival. thank you it's such a pleasure to find really good customer service especially after a number of problems. The boots are completely fabulous too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found garment and brand I wanted on their website after searching. Quick response to order and item delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products (the double breed Blazer is excellent), friendly, personal and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality shop/online retailer selling quality clothing and footwear. Impeccable friendly service I would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Barbour jacket on a Thursday at 07:45 and still no sign of it on the following Wednesday. Called and spoke to a young person who told me they'd go to the warehouse to find out whats happened to my order and call me straight back. After 3 hrs and no call back i called again and spoke to another young person who told me they would look into my order and placed me on hold for a few minutes . They came back to me and said there was a quality issue with my jacket but more would be in tomorrow or the day after being Friday . I replied so i should have my jacket by Tuesday next week and was told yes . This then could be up to 12 days later despite the website saying 2-5 days delivery . My point is that it would be nice to be sent an email or phone call if my order is going to be late or a problem with it and when being told i would be called back then it would be nice to be actually called back ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service which I received. An excellent family run business who are keen to please. The website offers a great range at great value. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having found A Farley Country Attire when looking for a Meyer stockist I placed an order for a pair of shorts unfortunately the fitting was not suitable for me I had chat with them and they explained the style and cut of the shorts would be the issue (I was impressed by their product knowledge) and they had to be returned, A Farley made the process easy and very professional so much so when I wanted to order two pair of Meyer Jeans I had no hesitation ordering from them again really 1st class service and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and choice of attire at very competitive prices. I am well pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with attention and promptness in dealing with my orders and would certainly order from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Tilley Hat in June before going on holiday. The hat arrived within the time promised and I am really pleased with it. It fits really well and just sits firmly on my head without having to pull it down. I will definitely buy from Farley again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought two pairs of shoes - both Barkers but in different styles. The service from Farley Country Attire was excellent with rapid delivery and the shoes were well packed and the included shoe trees and spare laces were much appreciated. Recommend without reservation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to navigate and made finding a suitable hat straight-forward as well as providing all the information I required. Purchase of my item was simple and subsequent delivery was prompt. Happy to purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase was handled quickly & efficiently & delivered promptly. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your efficient friendly service . I am delighted with the trousers ,good quality and competively priced . Hugh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second purchase from your website and I am very happy with the products (Tilley hats) and the service. The no-quibble free returns service is especially welcome when buying clothing online. Also your updating of the progress of delivery and returns is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was dealt with swiftly and I was phoned to make sure the size I ordered was the correct size due to the manufacturer size chart differed slightly and offered a refund if they did not fit. They did. The customer service I received was second to none. Thank you and I will be ordering again from yourselfs Many thanks Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shopping experience, fantastic customer service,prompt delivery! It is a pleasure to use A Farley Country Attire, huge selection of clothing, shoes and accessories at superb prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from A Farley an item for my husband. The goods, website, delivery and aftercare could not be faulted I will definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a Tilley hat. It was easy to get the right size. It was cheaper than other outlets and delivered promptly. Very happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.94 based on 109 reviews