A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.88 Rating 216 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2792211

Email:

support@afarley.co.uk

Location:

77 Harborough Road (A6), Kibworth

Write Your review

Tell us how A Farley Country Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently I had my first dealing with Farley Country Attire and I am very happy to report that my experience was one of courtesy, efficiency and speed. No snags whatsoever, thus five stars. Roger House.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I have ordered 3 Franco Pinti sweaters over the past few years. They are excellent quality and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased a R M Williams fleece. Excellent quality and style. First class service. A great buying experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovley people very happy with my purchase highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
First class in all respects...
Posted 1 week ago
Having ordered two pairs of boots I had to return one as it did not fit and the second because the zip was faulty. The response was excellent, replacing the damaged ones promptly despite our current Covid restrictions. The replacement boots are fantastic. Perfect fit, totally waterproof and so warm - exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Used A Farley for first time excellent service will use again
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great family run business. I have bought clothes and shoes previously and goods are shipped quickly and well packaged. They stock premium brands and do great deals. I would recommend taking g a look and signing up to their mailing list for great deals. They also operate a loyalty scheme which gives money off future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Found Farley when looking for Meyer jeans online. Great service and love the personal touch. Great To be supporting independent retailers and will certainly be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some Dubarry shoes which are excellent. A great product with great service from Farley Country Attire
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of quality clothing, easy to order and delivery is fast. I have not had a problem or wante to return so cannot comment on these aspects, but I would recommend Farley and if I was buying country style clothing I would definitely have a look at their offerings.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service. Garment was exactly as described. Very professional and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Quality jacket, both in materials used and in the expertise of sewing skill. Really good service from the assistant when making an enquiry to buy on line, her advice received was extremely helpful in helping a decision on sizing.

The garment was packed beautifully, so arrived safely and in the time frame given.

Shopping with A Farley County Attire, was a really good experienc.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a pleasure to deal with them - all of the benefits of a modern service focus but never losing that personal touch from a traditional family firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Schoenen van Barker met zeer hoge kwaliteit !
Posted 1 month ago
A GREAT VARIETY OF HIGH QUALITY CLOTHING AND SHOES AT EXTREMELY FAIR PRICING AND ADDED LOYALITY DISCOUNTS. FANTASTIC SERVICE AND VERY MUCH CUSTOMER FOCUSED SO CAN CERTAINLY RECOMMEND.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service coupled with excellent shoes at competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to support a family business which knows how to provide good service and products :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered usually trousers from the above but the service has always been good and the trousers a good fit and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online site. My husband likes Meyer products which we can easily purchase from Farley, knowing we will receive outstanding service, quick delivery on products that we can no longer purchase where we live
Posted 1 month ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.88 based on 216 reviews