A Farley Country Attire Reviews

4.86 Rating 298 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A Farley Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A Farley Country Attire Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I discovered this gem of a website and purchased two Barbour Coats, superb value and quick delivery. I would use A Farley Country Attire again and again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with du Barry boot liners warm and cosy in du Barry boots
Posted 3 months ago
After a few initial problems I spoke with Charlotte who went out of her way to resolve the issue. She spent a lot of time looking at alternative solutions and offered us a more than satisfactory solution. Very happy with the result. Sometimes things go wrong, you can only tell how good the company is when you see how they resolve the matter. Thank you and well done.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpgully kept informed regarding supply delay. New Aigle boots to replace old worn pair. Competetive price. Good service. Would happily recommend and happy to buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I gave a review on 26/11/19 reference the non performance of an order. This prompted a telephone call from the Customer Service Manager who was sympathetic to the situation and we were able to resolve the complaint amicably. An excellent response to the poor rating which confirms the benefit of Trust Pilot and the value A Farley hold customer satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Found garment and brand I wanted on their website after searching. Quick response to order and item delivered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service sometimes bit slow on email replies and maybe be faster on deliveries rather Than 5 days thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of order.good communication and excellent quality attire at a sensible price.Delivery could be quicker.
Posted 3 years ago
A Farley Country Attire is rated 4.86 based on 298 reviews