Additive-X Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Additive-X Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Additive-X Ltd Reviews

About Additive-X Ltd:

GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 694 007

Email:

sales@additive-x.com

Location:

College Business Park, Kearsley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Additive-X Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excelent seller.
Posted 2 years ago
SERVICE FROM GOPRINT VERY GOOD. FORM2 RESIN CARTRIDGE HAS TO BE SPLIT OPEN OR EVEN CUT WITH BLADE TO GET THEM TO WORK FOR THE LAST 5 PURCHASED.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some supplies at 16:54 and they were delivered at 09:45 the next day. That's what I call service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient staff and very formal company. Punctuality in the delivery. Highly recommended!!
Posted 2 years ago
Resolved issue of incorrect delivery with customer services very satisfactorily. Thank you Go Print.
Posted 3 years ago
Form2 Printer is fantatic!
Posted 3 years ago
Always found Go-Print to be quick efficient, and the staff especially Max to be well informed on any 3D printing problems I have had. Formlabs 3d resin printer is Awesome... The detail is incredible. Worth every penny.
Additive-X Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered resin, arrived next day! Can't ask for better service!
Posted 3 years ago
On time delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Product perfect, very happy. Good that goprint3d always have this fibre in stock but not so good that I pay for next day delivery and for 2 out of 3 deliveries this has not been honoured. Will continue to use goprint3d though.
Posted 3 years ago
First of all I would like to apologise for failing to get this order to you on a next day delivery service. If you please get in touch we would be more than happy to refund the delivery charge. We have had issues with DPD recently due to the bad weather which was beyond our control. Regarding ordering from our website, we do have a cut off at 5pm where we can no longer promise to get goods shipped that day as the courier leaves our premises at 5:30pm.
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and consistent service, matched with good knowledge of the products they sell.
Posted 3 years ago
Orders where always delivered on time, great customer service, couldn't be any better.
Posted 3 years ago
As always, GoPrint provide excellent service, good communication, plenty of information and great customer service. Sadly, the same cannot be said for their preferred courier - DPD. Despite fancy apps and text messaging, the service doesn't actually provide. We had two deliveries recently, both of which were "delayed" even after telling us the delivery would be made on the day. As a business in our own right, we ship all over the world, but DPD is at the very bottom of the list when it comes to actually delivering.
Posted 3 years ago
Sample of Clear resin was very impressive, surprisingly transparent and exactly the sample I was hoping for. Very helpful support service.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Contact with GoPrint3D was prompt and the product works well. Though I’ve not done too much printing with it yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service, there's always an expert at hand to discuss any technical issues and most problems are resolved within the day.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive pricing and excellent next day delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time, thank you!!
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service, with Fast Delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Additive-X Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 142 reviews