Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.36 Rating 300 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and easy to sort out"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My purchase was a last minute present, ordered on Friday night and arrived on time 1st class on Tuesday as promised. Needed for Wednesday. Nicely presented present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy great value for money havnt used voucher as yet but very professional service and voucher came on time is a gift for my partners birthday which is next week can't wait to c his face haha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have received activity as a gift which we really enjoyed. Now purchased same thing for someone else. River cruise dining is good because it offers the receiver several choices of location and experience. Slight complication for me when choosing the experience but company were really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and a wide range of activities it was so hard to choose which one to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent service with amazing speedy delivery, I have never been let down with all activities that I have purchased over the years. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"For friend who loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought this activity as a birthday present for my son and it was really easy to do and quick delivery will definitely use them again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order activities, good offers prior to the festive season, lots of choice to enable you to surprise and spoil your loved ones! Arrive first class the day after ordering what more can you ask. Makes it easy and less time consuming for those of us who have busy lives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service when buying food highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order and voucher arrived in a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site easy to use will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought various gifts from your store and have always been happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was my first time ordering from Activity Superstore and was pleased with the simplicity of the process. I am sure the recipient of this gift will be over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice of activities (chose Super Cars) and looking forward to the day. Easy transaction process and quick acknowledgement of payment and sending through voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website very easy to use and received my confirmation email with voucher really quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered tickets and arrived really quickly my partner will enjoy this for his 30th birthday 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.36 based on 300 reviews