Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

2.58 Rating 187 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Activity Superstore Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Customer Services provided a prompt and easy to use service which I found useful"
Posted 13 hours ago
"We were given our two day break for Christmas great value and numerous places to pick from we have bought ourselves the next break a great price on the internet"
Posted 1 day ago
"What a wide selection of experiences available according to my pack. There was no suggestion of restrictions of dates either... Booking a date for my activity proved cumbersome. Only two dates were available in a suitable location for my driving experience for the foreseeable future (the whole of June, July and August), both of which were in a week where I could not take time off work. This would be fine if this information was made available at the point of purchase. I found this product to be misleading at best. What a pity you cannot see what is available when trying to book. Rather, you email customer support, wait 48 hours or more for a reply, try again and wait, try again and wait... It is still going on. This has not been a good experience for me and I would not recommend it. I have experienced other companies with far more efficient systems in place. I will be using them again next time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic value for money and a throughly enjoyable experience. My daughter and I were looked after by the staff who were very attentive and happy to please."
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service ..arrived quickly and was great value for money 👍🏼"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value for money for present, i will definitely used this again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Found activity very difficult to book as not an easy to use web site. Feel really conned as bought an extra person for the activity and got charged full price. If I had gone back to the main web site I would have got the activity for half the price."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Robert

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your exchange, however I cannot see that you have contacted us at any point to question this or make us aware of how you felt. When exchanging we are only able to exchange to a full priced activity which is why we have a dedicated exchanges page. The reason for this is that the promotional vouchers have further restrictions in place that the full price vouchers may not have, such as less locations and cannot be extended. If you wish to contact me directly, I will be happy to discuss this further with you if you wish me to email me at Reviews@activitysuperstore.com.

Kind regards
Activity Superstore
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service, sales was straight forward and item arrived quickly. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Booking process is very straight forward, no issues either getting the voucher or booking my previous event."
Posted 4 days ago
"My husband was very happy with his triple car superdriving! Thank you very much Activity Superstore"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quick service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Posted 4 days ago
"First time used, very quick return and will use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"very good fast delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"I wanted a gift for my brother. I used an offer for a wine tasting tour and he was very pleased to receive this. It was easy to use and quick. The offer that came through was in an attractive case, looked a good gift."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered paintballing for 4. Great value came very quickly and nicely packaged. Would definitely buy from here again. Thankyou"
Posted 4 days ago
"Huge variety of activities and a wide range. Very easy to redeem. The perfect gift for all ages."
Posted 4 days ago
"Terrible, exchanged voucher to use on something else only to realise the voucher ran out within a couple of days. Terms state experience had to be booked and taken before expiry and although paid to upgrade to more expensive experience, prices were so extortionate could not find anything. Ended up losing out anyway waste of money."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,
I am sorry to hear of your disappointment, however we do advertise prior to exchange that the expiry date will remain the same. I have contacted you via email to try and resolve this with you.
Kind regards
Activity Superstore
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Helicopter Tour Over London voucher as an anniversary gift for my son and his wife. They were absolutely thrilled even though they have not yet had a chance to book the tour. Hopefully the trip lives up to the description. Activity Store gift options are very diverse with good range of prices. Worth a look if you need something 'different' from the usual kind of gifts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have something for everyone's taste at very good prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 2.58 based on 187 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support