Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.02 Rating 573 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
I recently purchased a last minute present from Activity Superstore. It was a fabulous way to give a present as I had been able to buy, add a personalised message and print off the voucher within minutes. It was excellent value and was very well received by the recipient. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very easy process and speedy delivery of voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Activities are wide spread, so a good choice and good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a voucher but found out the place that does the activity does not open until after I was due to be on holiday there. I requested a refund which received immediate attention. I can't thank activity superstore enough for their brilliant servicve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Friday night and came Monday. Brilliant service would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just purchased a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea at half price, will be interesting to see if I get the hotel I bought it for. Or will it be only offered in the depths of winter, will have to Waite and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've purchased this for my Daughters birthday! In April. I'm sure she is going to love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, ordered and delivered straight away. Very good price too my husband will be pleased with his gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for activity gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, voucher arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for activity. Need to book it and then up in the helicopter we go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy, everything was very clear with no last minute hidden extra charges. Would come back here again in future for more presents!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The system is easy to use I used them before this was my second purchase,I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely happy with the prompt service given. The voucher I purchased arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was glad I came across this site, as I got the perfect val gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of activities and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use web site. Purchased as a gift. Hope the experience is as good as it sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.02 based on 573 reviews