Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.71 Rating 390 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
easy to use and with enough information for me to make a choice. The package came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book online. It was a recent gift so unable to comment on the activity just yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good voucher length and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived in good time. The explanatory notes were good and easy to understand. The company contacted me quickly about booking my chosen 'experience' and were both helpful and courteous in their approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is very good with fast delivery. Thete is plenty of choices for gift ideas. The website is user friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
straight forward to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have received activity as a gift which we really enjoyed. Now purchased same thing for someone else. River cruise dining is good because it offers the receiver several choices of location and experience. Slight complication for me when choosing the experience but company were really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service with amazing speedy delivery, I have never been let down with all activities that I have purchased over the years. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought various gifts from your store and have always been happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find this a quick and easy way of buying someone a gift. I have used this sit on a few occasions and have always been happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of products and quick and easy to book. I recieved my voucher within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service nicely personalised e voucher disappointed that price paid appears on voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had difficulty ordering the voucher and wasn’t sure if I had purchased it or not! I then sent two emails to check but had no reply for two days. There was also no phone number that I could use . However, I checked with my credit card supplier who told me the sale had gone through. I finally had a reply from the customer support team after two days. All is now well. However, it would be more satisfactory for the buyer if you had a phone help line or someone who worked every day to reply to the emails . I now wait to see if the experience is good! If so I shall use your service again..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value fir money, but not easy dealing with customer services. I had 3 different people dealing with my query who obviously hadn't spoken to each other!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We don't often buy experiences but when we do, they are normally for ourselves, rather than presents for others. The choice of destinations for travel experiences are limited, but that rather forces us to go places we would not have normally considered, and we have come up with some unexpectedly great breaks away as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I sent several emails to Activity Superstore re extending my voucher which I had been unable to use due to health and family reasons. After receiving a reply I rang and spoke to a lady on the telephone who was really helpful and friendly and sorted out the extension there and then. A great service and a very happy customer. Thank you very much I will most definitely continue to use Activity Superstore again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of activities etc to choose from. Would be useful for the recipient to know how much the voucher is for .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.71 based on 390 reviews