Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Easy to use website- vouchers delivered next !
Posted 2 months ago
Recieved my Activity gift quickly, amd well presented. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Never had any reason to complain.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t write a review as we haven’t done the activity yet
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use website
Posted 8 months ago
Just purchased a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea at half price, will be interesting to see if I get the hotel I bought it for. Or will it be only offered in the depths of winter, will have to Waite and see.
Posted 8 months ago
easy people to deal with
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality reward stickers for my Zumba Superstars. They are colourful, bright and the scented ones smell really good (always the favourites in my classes). Plus the delivery was super speedy too. Thank you, great stickers = Happy Children 🙂
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy, would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
The voucher came on time. Not yet used it but I know it will be amazing as we have done this activity before.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy process to purchase:))
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use (except I couldn't find a box to enter the code for free postage). Lots of choice of different activities. Good value for money. Voucher arrived quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Great... This is
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful although I have not had any problems with the apparatus I bought.
Posted 9 months ago
service was good and simple to use. Made purchasing more appealing
Posted 9 months ago
Overall good service great email returns also
Posted 9 months ago
delivery arrived slightly late but easy service to use good value could have been in a gift box
Posted 9 months ago
Very good, would definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service to sort an issue prior to Xmas
Posted 9 months ago
Very good website. Prompt delivery of activity purchased. Presentation could be improved. Also I thpugjt that the 2 free Christmas gifts would come presented in an envelope, not to just print from email.
Posted 9 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews