Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

2.61 Rating 192 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Customer Services provided a prompt and easy to use service which I found useful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of locations and range of places. Process easy to do. Our original choice of accommodation had restrictions for peak period but we were able to find alternative easily. Great value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with my purchase for my parents in law they will love there afternoon tea out"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Relatively easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"The events package was exactly as described. AS put you in contact with the provider of your experience allowing you to organise your day. Instructions are simple to understand. The day itself was brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
"A great way to give a gift that won’t end up in a charity shop!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of activities and easy to book them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of experiences and excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Recieved a voucher from a friend for a tea for two.last Christmas. Tried to activate it last week as it was valid till this December, no hurry I thought. During the process found I needed the till receipt. To my horror my friend no longer had the receipt, and had paid cash. Reading the reviews I thought that was it, our tea no more. Not giving up I phoned activity superstore and a pleasant girl on the other end said no problem she could activate it over the phone. Within a few hours I had the voucher activation code and my tea for two booked. No problem. They will help you, so don't give up."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that we were able to assist you and I hope you are looking forward to your Afternoon Tea. We will always try our hardest to help and ensure our customers get the best experience possible!

Charlotte Howland
Activity Superstore Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 2.61 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support