Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.01 Rating 571 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Just purchased a voucher for two nights away with afternoon tea at half price, will be interesting to see if I get the hotel I bought it for. Or will it be only offered in the depths of winter, will have to Waite and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quality reward stickers for my Zumba Superstars. They are colourful, bright and the scented ones smell really good (always the favourites in my classes). Plus the delivery was super speedy too. Thank you, great stickers = Happy Children 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The voucher came on time. Not yet used it but I know it will be amazing as we have done this activity before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy process to purchase:))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use (except I couldn't find a box to enter the code for free postage). Lots of choice of different activities. Good value for money. Voucher arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great... This is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful although I have not had any problems with the apparatus I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
service was good and simple to use. Made purchasing more appealing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good service great email returns also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery arrived slightly late but easy service to use good value could have been in a gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service to sort an issue prior to Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website. Prompt delivery of activity purchased. Presentation could be improved. Also I thpugjt that the 2 free Christmas gifts would come presented in an envelope, not to just print from email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had all the suitable activities i was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast and efficient. easy to use and quick was very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok. Managed to get what I wanted without too much difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift choices, makes shopping easy for those difficult to buy for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.01 based on 571 reviews