Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.02 Rating 577 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Activity Superstore Ltd 1 star review on 7th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fantastic choice loads to pick from value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order - great last minute gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Looking forward to the day out with the family
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a last minute present from Activity Superstore. It was a fabulous way to give a present as I had been able to buy, add a personalised message and print off the voucher within minutes. It was excellent value and was very well received by the recipient. I will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy process and speedy delivery of voucher
Posted 3 months ago
Activities are wide spread, so a good choice and good prices too.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a voucher but found out the place that does the activity does not open until after I was due to be on holiday there. I requested a refund which received immediate attention. I can't thank activity superstore enough for their brilliant servicve
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Friday night and came Monday. Brilliant service would use again. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service
Posted 3 months ago
I've purchased this for my Daughters birthday! In April.
I'm sure she is going to love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, ordered and delivered straight away. Very good price too my husband will be pleased with his gift. I would recommend to anyone looking for activity gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, voucher arrived very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for activity. Need to book it and then up in the helicopter we go.
Posted 3 months ago
Super easy, everything was very clear with no last minute hidden extra charges. Would come back here again in future for more presents!
Posted 3 months ago
The system is easy to use I used them before this was my second purchase,I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely happy with the prompt service given. The voucher I purchased arrived the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Was glad I came across this site, as I got the perfect val gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice of activities and good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use web site. Purchased as a gift. Hope the experience is as good as it sounds.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.02 based on 577 reviews