Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Very good product and very easy to apply does what its supposed to do
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived swiftly. Video link in instructions was definitely worth watching and helpful. The window film did the job and was straightforward to fix. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
I've had my window film up for 3 months now. It's the best decision I made this year, keeping harsh sunlight out by insulating heat in. I can enjoy the view outside a lot more.
I put it up myself and there is a bit of peeling at the corners, but overall I am satisfied with the job it is doing.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good product (grey/anthracite adhesive tape). Simple, easy and high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service, well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Dreadful stuff.
Sooooo static - every bit of muck in the room flew on to the film, the minute the backing was removed.
Other films I’ve used haven’t been sticky on the back, and I’m not sure why this was.
Avoid!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product, exemplary customer service, will definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged and prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the film for windows ,however very hard to put up called Films direct straight away and said i could send it back and was refunded as promised. Service was excellent throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service with prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, this is the second time I have ordered this product.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and after viewing the installation video the fitting was a breeze
Posted 3 months ago
Good products easy to use and a real good service supplies
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived ahead of time, fitted today following instructions provided & video great result. Just what I was after.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good but should be provided with applicator
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, a very simple and effective solution at minimal cost
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and fast delivery, the instructions are good. I Would also watch the video it helps. If you are doing patio doors two people would be best when moving with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, and really easy to install alone!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, did exactly what I needed it to do. Fairly easy to fit yourself and looks professional.
Solved my problem of my dog barking at the postman 🙂
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,336 reviews