1st Choice Spares Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,860 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Choice Spares
Would like to thank 1st Choice Spares for finding the part we needed. Also the customer service team were brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
worked very well - easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and polite. Delivered on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After receiving various replies with a wide variation of prices, I finally got the part I required at a reasonable price with a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and quickly found the part I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used for first time and was very impressed, definitely be using again. Very helpful and quick response 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So quick and easy to set up Got replies very quickly job now complete thanks to your recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promised 2 dates for delivery failed on both very costly for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for part to arrive Part arrived great condition use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and prompt delivery would not hesitate to use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First choice was very quick in responding to my request, gave me a few people to contact, which I did, ended up buying a engine from The Engine Company for £1500 pounds, which arrived in around 4days, some items on the engine were missing or broken, was very disappointed with this, as nothing was mentioned at the time of purchase, then I find out The Engine Company, went into liquidation some time ago, why has 1st choice got them on the books, if they are not an up and running company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sourcing of the parts I required was fine however they turned out to be the incorrect parts and had to be returned for a refund. To date I am still waiting to hear from anyone regarding the refund although the tracked RM package returning the goods was successfully delivered a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this supplier. We have raised an issue with our Customer Service team who will contact you shortly in order to help resolve this for you as quickly as possible. All the best Customer Care - 1st Choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent platform, after looking on ebay and google for the part I was looking for, 1st choice eventually came up with what I needed without having to constantly search. It took a few reposts but that's easy to do. Would use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an efficient company found what we needed within an hour we ordered next day was told 2 to 3 days delivery. arrived next day no extra charge would definitely recommend to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always had good quality parts and very efficient service thanks guys and girls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed powrsteering pump great price now fitted very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The part I was looking for was a door latch and mechanism for my Hyundai Tucson. I found one with a company based in Devizes, Jones and son. The part arrived two or three days later. unfortunately, when my garage fitted the part it was found to be defective. I contacted the company concerned and they instructed me to return the part to them. which I did. Now waiting for confirmation of my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the prompt service. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st Choice Spares is rated 4.4 based on 3,860 reviews