1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.90 Rating 135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000096494

Email:

jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:

The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very well explained to me although there was a lot to take in, I was assured if I had any queries or uncertainties I could always phone up to help sort it out.
To be honest, I was not very interested at first , but the young man was very good at his job and persuaded me to take up the offer eventually.
Posted 9 months ago
Clive Watkins explained the Pre-Paid Funeral Plan exceptionally well considering how detailed it is. Very impressed and was able to understand the progression of the plan
Posted 9 months ago
Good ,clear, honest advice very friendly offered me all the options before I made my decision with out feeling pressured thank you .
Posted 9 months ago
Kyle shillito
Was very polite and helpful
I am very grateful that I have planned my furnural with him
I thank him again
Posted 9 months ago
What brilliant care and explanation I was given today by both Clive and his colleague (Ashley) I think he was called regarding funeral costs, I was given exactly what I was looking for to make sure everything was taken care of for my husband and children, I now have peace of mind for all of them when I am gone, thank you Clive and Ashley
Posted 9 months ago
Clive Watkins is very professional and a pleasure to talk too, made it easy to speak about such a depressing subject but it comes too everyone he is very good at his job wish everyone could be as nice as he is thank you clive
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful and understanding very easy to talk to 1st class customer service many thanks clive
Posted 10 months ago
Very informative person sorted everything out no problem.
Posted 10 months ago
very helpfull and very friendly to talk to and explained every thing
Posted 10 months ago
Jame was wonderful. He make you feel comfortable and relax though out the whole interview
Posted 10 months ago
Clive and his team were very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 10 months ago
very good service call
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
The person that spoke to me told me everything about 1st line funeral plan and I was happy to proceed with the plan
Posted 10 months ago
I had a very good experience even though I wasn’t even thinking about taking out a funeral plan, I was given lots of useful advice and that helped me agree to a good plan to suit my needs. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
They were very helpful and explain everything too me
Posted 10 months ago
The funeral plan was explained in highly professional way. Extremely empressed.
Posted 10 months ago
Clive was so helpful, ive got the best cover ever
Posted 10 months ago
Clive was so understanding explained things well in easy to understand. He was brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.90 based on 135 reviews