1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Visit Website

Phone:
08000096494

Email:
jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:
The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Kyle was very helpful I was unsure of giving bank details over the phone he was very patient and sent my e.nails to confirm it was a genuine company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got exactly how I want my funeral to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Seems very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kyle was very helpful, explaining everything so i could understand and listerned to what i wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good advice by Kyle Shillito"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The information I received from both Tom and Kyle Shillito was excellent. Everything was explained in details and clear. They were both very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very friendly and helpful thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely young man talked me through the plan in plain English understood what he was actually saying rate this young man a 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service very understanding great price would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Explained very clearly completely satisfied to what I committed myself too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kyle was very helpful and understood my needs he was knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say and what my needs were the service provided was at a level that is easy to understand and was explained very well Kyle is a total professional and i would recommend this service to anyone needing to sort and plan an affordable funeral"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very well explained to me although there was a lot to take in, I was assured if I had any queries or uncertainties I could always phone up to help sort it out. To be honest, I was not very interested at first , but the young man was very good at his job and persuaded me to take up the offer eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive Watkins explained the Pre-Paid Funeral Plan exceptionally well considering how detailed it is. Very impressed and was able to understand the progression of the plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good ,clear, honest advice very friendly offered me all the options before I made my decision with out feeling pressured thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kyle shillito Was very polite and helpful I am very grateful that I have planned my furnural with him I thank him again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What brilliant care and explanation I was given today by both Clive and his colleague (Ashley) I think he was called regarding funeral costs, I was given exactly what I was looking for to make sure everything was taken care of for my husband and children, I now have peace of mind for all of them when I am gone, thank you Clive and Ashley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive Watkins is very professional and a pleasure to talk too, made it easy to speak about such a depressing subject but it comes too everyone he is very good at his job wish everyone could be as nice as he is thank you clive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and understanding very easy to talk to 1st class customer service many thanks clive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.88 based on 68 reviews