1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

5 Rating 1,730 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
5.0
Based on 1,730 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Clive was very professional and explained everything to me I feel really relieved and my minds at ease I'm really grateful to him. And how helpful he was. And freindly we even had a good chat and a laugh
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
Very good service I recommend anyone without funeral cover to apply it only took a couple of minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Ian was amazing, it’s not easy talking about funeral plans but he managed to make me at ease. When Ian had discussed everything to me I felt happy(if you can call discussing your funeral happy) and finally felt a weight lifted that my daughter and husband won’t have anything to worry about when I’ve left this world. Once again Ian was great and I will be telling my friends about him and the funeral company and I bet he’s your number one guy. He should win a meal out for two if you have best salesman of the month.
1st Line Funeral Care 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clive Watkins was very polite and he listened to what I wanted and he very respectfully I would definitely recommend 1st line funeral care to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very caring and a exceptional person who came to my house
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Trish sounds like a good laugh and sounds sexy too. Polite and to the point no messing around. Would speak to her again if I need to sort stuff out
1st Line Funeral Care 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A was very pleased in the way Sam went through my plan a was so satisfied when a come off phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Person conducting the funeral plan went above and beyond he answered all my questions fully and explained everything clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Spoke to Kelvin he was friendly and professional while keeping the conversation light and not depressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
trish was very helpful.and went through everything .so nothing was let out .very clear and straight forward .thanks would recommend. five star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I spoke to Christine about taking out a funeral plan and found her to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick very polite and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The agent Samantha was very informative and explained everything in detail
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Avalon takes the best care of you so that you can really rest in peace .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have been very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were very helpful and pleasant people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service explained things very well the gentleman I spoke to was more than happy to make sure I understood everything he had said would highly recommended you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Ian Oliver was amazing and gave me peace of mind regarding my funeral plan. He is so professional in his work I know my daughter will never have any problems when I pass away. He is a credit to the company. Good luck Ian all the best for the future. He deserves 2 bottles of wine and chocolates for his wife. 👍🍀🍷🍫. Take care of yourself. Regards and best wishes for the future Marion Allen. Maz.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Carole. I am so pleased that you are happy with the service Trish provided for you. Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars. We love to help people, in the same manner as we have assisted you. Therefore if you wish to recommend a friend or relative, we are offering a £50 shopping voucher for this recommendation. If you wish to provide this information, please email hello@1stlinefuneralcare.com or call our customer services on 08000096494. Thank you. To stay updated, please give us a follow on social media. Facebook: Funeral1st Instagram: Funeral1st Twitter: Funeral1s
Posted 1 week ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.97 based on 1,730 reviews