1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 98 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000096494

Email:

jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:

The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and explained everything in detail excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic advise ..Very polite . Very patient when I did,nt understand something. Can now see it makes slot of sense to ahead with this plan .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Clive Watkins explained the plan so I could follow easyly ,
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very well very well mannered sounds like a good man
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
He was very good and confident
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don't like giving bank details over phone to random calls, but was reassured by your rep who pointed out good answers to my questions and satisfied my apprehension at being scammed, well done young man cos ars from Yorkshire tha nos an we r tiyt as a ducks arse when it comes to money. 👍👊💥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After a lengthy and informative conversation with Clive Watkins I have moved my policy over ..... He answered everything and my confidence grew in the product ...... What an asset you have in him I'm very sceptical but he never pressurised me which is refreshing I felt he was completely on board with my concerns and what he wasn't sure about he found out .... Plus that lovely well enunciated welsh lilt .... thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to speak to and understanding what the plan is all about ( sorry he's Welsh) hahahaha But no Clive was brill made his day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found them very helpful and would answer any questions I had or anything I was worried about, or did not understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The person I was speaking to was called CLIVE (Welsh Accent) he was very very nice to speak to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just arranged my funeral plan with James Prosser who explained everything in detail and was very thorough thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The agent I spoke to was very helpful in explaining the whole package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
There have been an excellent service little bit of a mix up but all sorted by Kyle thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have emailed your company and still had no reply about my policy etc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Watkins was a polite, friendly gentleman who was very helpful and kindly repeated anything I did not understand, and made me feel at ease with making the right decision on my funeral plan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
When you agent called myself I explained that we had just been told my mum had terminal illness this being small cell lung cancer I asked of your company could help your agent had explained to myself as long as my mums policy had been paid for a whole year the policy would pay out for my mums funeral when she does pass away this help put our mind at easy a little. Very straightforward and easy. Top class agent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
james was very helpfull in explaining it all to me in simple terms that i understood .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Prosser is very good and helpful. Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with Kyle he did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.88 based on 98 reviews