1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read 1st Line Funeral Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000096494

Email:

jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:

The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clive was very informative and answered all questions I asked, very friendly manor, was a pleasure speaking with him, very relatable. oops no H on my name just Debora.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kyle was very helpful I was unsure of giving bank details over the phone he was very patient and sent my e.nails to confirm it was a genuine company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got exactly how I want my funeral to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kyle was very helpful, explaining everything so i could understand and listerned to what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good advice by Kyle Shillito
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The information I received from both Tom and Kyle Shillito was excellent. Everything was explained in details and clear. They were both very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very friendly and helpful thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely young man talked me through the plan in plain English understood what he was actually saying rate this young man a 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service very understanding great price would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Explained very clearly completely satisfied to what I committed myself too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kyle was very helpful and understood my needs he was knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say and what my needs were the service provided was at a level that is easy to understand and was explained very well Kyle is a total professional and i would recommend this service to anyone needing to sort and plan an affordable funeral
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very well explained to me although there was a lot to take in, I was assured if I had any queries or uncertainties I could always phone up to help sort it out. To be honest, I was not very interested at first , but the young man was very good at his job and persuaded me to take up the offer eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Watkins explained the Pre-Paid Funeral Plan exceptionally well considering how detailed it is. Very impressed and was able to understand the progression of the plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good ,clear, honest advice very friendly offered me all the options before I made my decision with out feeling pressured thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kyle shillito Was very polite and helpful I am very grateful that I have planned my furnural with him I thank him again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What brilliant care and explanation I was given today by both Clive and his colleague (Ashley) I think he was called regarding funeral costs, I was given exactly what I was looking for to make sure everything was taken care of for my husband and children, I now have peace of mind for all of them when I am gone, thank you Clive and Ashley
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Watkins is very professional and a pleasure to talk too, made it easy to speak about such a depressing subject but it comes too everyone he is very good at his job wish everyone could be as nice as he is thank you clive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.88 based on 69 reviews