1st Line Funeral Care Reviews

4.88 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Line Funeral Care
Visit Website

Phone:
08000096494

Email:
jason@1stlinefuneralcare.com

Location:
The Courthouse
Margaret Street
Ammanford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Line Funeral Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very helpful and understanding"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Clive Watkins explained the Pre-Paid Funeral Plan exceptionally well considering how detailed it is. Very impressed and was able to understand the progression of the plan"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good ,clear, honest advice very friendly offered me all the options before I made my decision with out feeling pressured thank you ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Kyle shillito Was very polite and helpful I am very grateful that I have planned my furnural with him I thank him again"
Posted 6 days ago
"What brilliant care and explanation I was given today by both Clive and his colleague (Ashley) I think he was called regarding funeral costs, I was given exactly what I was looking for to make sure everything was taken care of for my husband and children, I now have peace of mind for all of them when I am gone, thank you Clive and Ashley"
Posted 1 week ago
"Clive Watkins is very professional and a pleasure to talk too, made it easy to speak about such a depressing subject but it comes too everyone he is very good at his job wish everyone could be as nice as he is thank you clive"
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and understanding very easy to talk to 1st class customer service many thanks clive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative person sorted everything out no problem."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpfull and very friendly to talk to and explained every thing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jame was wonderful. He make you feel comfortable and relax though out the whole interview"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clive and his team were very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service call"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The person that spoke to me told me everything about 1st line funeral plan and I was happy to proceed with the plan"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a very good experience even though I wasn’t even thinking about taking out a funeral plan, I was given lots of useful advice and that helped me agree to a good plan to suit my needs. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very helpful and explain everything too me"
Posted 1 month ago
"The funeral plan was explained in highly professional way. Extremely empressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clive was so helpful, ive got the best cover ever"
Posted 1 month ago
1st Line Funeral Care is rated 4.88 based on 58 reviews