Zatu Games Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,420 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Zatu Games?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Thomas Shelley
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Shelley
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"A great selection of games and fast efficient delivery- thank you. I will certainly be using the site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Great prices and super speedy delivery - I always come here for my board games instead of a certain other website beginning with A..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Games arrived promptly and were all well packed and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"I've ordered from Zatu half a dozen times now and the service has been exemplary on each occasion. Add to that the fact that I can't find games cheaper anywhere else. Massive thumbs up from me. Order 5401383 (Dice Forge)"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great products,service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Never had an issue using zatu, it's always cheap, recived rapidly and in good condition. It's one of my go to sites if I'm looking for a board game and will stay as such if it keeps its wonderful service up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"more than reasonable price and very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"I have been using Zatu Games for about a year now. I have even popped in to the store for a nose about. Lovely staff in store and when ordering online, my games have always turned up in top condition, within the said time or sooner. I even got a free promo card in my recent purchase of 7 wonders Duel! Nice. By the way, 7 wonders Duel is a great game for couples who like a bit of tit for tat, with enough strategy to scratch that big board game itch, when there are no gamer friends about. Thanks for the promo and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Generally my first port of call to look at games."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Prompt delivery and good prices. Hard to beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Haven't played game yet as it's a gift, but fast delivery, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Everything was well packed and delivered promptly. I recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Very quick despatch and delivery. Well packed resulting in no damage during delivery (nothing worse than a dent in the corner of a new box)"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Games are competitively priced, and are delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Very impressed indeed, the two games I ordered came beautifully packed in a box with plenty of bubble wrap ensuring they arrived in mint condition. Also, arrived promptly and was able to track it on its way. In addition to all this the games were very competively priced, and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Zatu Games again in the future. Many thanks for the great service received.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? yes
"easy to use website. Game arrived very quickly after ordering. Haven't played yet but the games looks in perfect condition. Will definitely use Zatu games again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Speedy delivery, well packaged, competitive prices - I'll be using Zatu in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery of games. Great prices and supported a charity event I am running. Thank you Zatu Games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Quick dispatch and excellent customer service, which is most important to me. They're now one of the first places I check when comparing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Fast delivery. We'll packed. Always great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.92 based on 2,420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This