Zatu Games Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,551 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Games made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Stanislav S.
"Great service. Good tracking of package. All products received in top condition! Can recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Shelley
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracked quick delivery. Its a shame, zatu not offering free delivery. Great customer service if any problems with stock etc."
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Zatu has become my go-to company for games etc. They provide a fast, honest service that has never disappointed."
Posted 1 hour ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Fast delivery, great prices, amazing selection, my defacto place to get my board game fix."
Posted 2 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Excellent prices, and I was pleased by how quickly my order arrived."
Posted 4 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Order dispatched quickly, packed well, arrived on time. Great price. Thanks!"
Posted 4 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"By far my favourite place to get games from! Best prices, fast delivery, excellent customer service."
Posted 6 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"I ordered from Hungary, the delivery was very fast. Thank you."
Posted 9 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Zatu Games are great. Excellent prices, quick shipping and on the rare occasions I've had to use their customer services, very friendly and helpful."
Posted 15 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"very fast great products"
Posted 15 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"They stock great range of games at reasonable prices and dispatch them promptly, it's very reliable"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Placed order for item that said had 1 left, wasnt told it wasn't in stock til 5pm the following day, have been offered a discount code but no response to how much it will be and when I will be refunded, instead of leaving it for a whole day they trying to get said item they should of told me as soon as they knew it wasn't in stock then giving me an option to wait or cancel order then, not the best service imo"
Posted 21 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Great company, fast delivery, epic deals, good stock what more can I say.... did I say epic"
Posted 21 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Excellent value game, with speedy delivery. The package was well wrapped and safely packed. Will certainly be ordering further board games from Zatu Games."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Rock bottom prices and quick delivery, what's bottom like!?"
Posted 22 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Excellent service and quick delivery as usual"
Posted 23 hours ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Cheapest price i could find online. Product arrived on time and no issues. would highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"I have found zatu games very competitive on price and they also often do offers to reduce costs further. I find their range of Prussia very good, they deliver promptly and packaging is of good standard so that my orders are protected in the post."
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Wide selection of games, low prices and great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great site, loved the link to videos about playing the games - really useful to see."
Posted 1 day ago
Did you buy from us on eBay or Amazon? no
"Very competitive prices and excellent fast service."
Posted 1 day ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.90 based on 4,551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support