Zatu Games Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games

How would you rate Zatu Games?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Incredibly fast delivery and extremely competitive price having explored online"
Helpful Report
Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
Samuel Jenkins
Verified Reviewer
"I Can't fault this company. Great prices, fast despatch and good communication. I regularly come back to feed my plastic addiction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Andrew Schuman
Verified Buyer
"The game came really quickly and well packaged. Overall, delighted with both quality and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent site and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Ordered Kingdomino - arrived on time and with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thomas Ashford
Verified Buyer
"Always quality service; quick, efficient and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Dilys Carter
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery our game was in tip top condition what more can you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Joss Simcock
Verified Buyer
"First time using Zatu. Ended up buying three X Wing products instead of one for discount. Products arrived FAST and well packaged. Best prices I can find. Now preferred seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Oliver Rich
Verified Buyer
"Cheaper than a lot of places and more stock. Will definitely be returning for other games"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great value for money and delivery was very swift. I would definitely recommend them to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Michael Mather
Verified Buyer
"The game I ordered came very quickly and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast delivery and excellent prices. Thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"they sell items i like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Hannigan
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time experience with the Zatu Games. Everything went super smooth and the international delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Jarvis
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, prompt delivery, well packaged. Quality all round. Zatu is rapidly becoming my 'go to' site for games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and great customer service from the team when I needed to amend my order. Fantastic service overall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices, excellent packaging, fast delivery, I can recommend Zatu Games to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the massive selection of games and how good the prices are. Quick delivery and good communication. Will use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.91 based on 1,331 reviews