Zatu Games Reviews

4.86 Rating 13,918 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Zatu Games Reviews

About Zatu Games:

Seek Your Adventure With Zatu!

Zatu Games is definitely (no questions asked, it just is) the UK’s favourite (and most affordable!) online retailer... ready to change the game! Our mission is to sell top quality board games, collectables and merchandise at great prices, whilst spreading the word that board games are the future!

We stock over 15,000 games, ship worldwide, offer next day delivery, 60-day returns, have a hugely-popular blog, offer guest blogging spots to board game lovers... the list goes on. Find it cheaper elsewhere? Didn't think so.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 007 5444

Email:

team@zatu.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Games made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zatu Games 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Rob R
Zatu Games 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Efterpi E
Zatu Games 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Justin F
Zatu Games 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Christopher B
Zatu Games 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Peter R
Zatu Games 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Keith J
Zatu Games 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Magdalena M
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always guaranteed sales whatever time of year.... love this shop. One of the very best around!! A++++++
Posted 11 hours ago
I have used Zatu Games for some time now, and have always received first class service from them. There delivery service is excellent and their range of games immense. On the few occasions I have had a query, this has been dealt with quickly and effectively. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Zatu to anyone who is interested in games. They really are high-class!
Posted 18 hours ago
This isn't your normal review, as the item that was sent out to me, a small over the shoulder bag, had a different print on it it to what I ordered (mistakes happen) but .......... I cannot fault the customer service. They were very apologetic, emailed me a free returns label and I had a very quick refund. Very easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
OMG SEE 15 secret Fortnite myths Busted! https://shrinke.me/ydXTiuxE https://shrinke.me/ydXTiuxE https://shrinke.me/ydXTiuxE
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of games, fast shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant speedy service every time. Prefer to give my money to a genuine board game company over generic online resellers any day of the week. Also guaranteed a genuine copy of the game. Thanks Zatu, great job!
Posted 1 day ago
I recently placed my third order with Zatu. They have a great range at reasonable prices and are so efficient. I especially appreciate the order updates and the gift wrap option, especially since the recipient of my recent gift order commented on the neatness of the wrapping!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on Saturday night and was dispatched on Sunday morning. Actually impressed with that. All in all very happy with the service and I would order again.
Posted 2 days ago
A great selection of games, great value for money and very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great service - games received very swiftly and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Huge range, quick delivery and well priced!
Posted 3 days ago
In light of the pandemic and Brexit I can understand there were problems but what I was most disappointed about was there total lack of communication. I expected delays but I also expected info from Zatu to keep me informed. 10 months from order to receipt is simply unacceptable. When it finally arrived it was excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Great website,loads of variety and like their game charts and editors choice. Good customer service competetive prices.Highly recommend Zatu Games.
Posted 4 days ago
Such fast and amazing service, great prices and my yugioh cards came in perfect condition and so quickly. Definietly worth purchasing here for a good deal and fast shipping
Posted 4 days ago
Had to wait 10 months for carcassone big box instead of expected 2 months but well worth the wait due to price. All the family play and enjoy the different expansions
Posted 4 days ago
Zatu games provide competitively priced games, delivered to your door in excellent time. I ordered my game last minute before a holiday, and not only was Zatu the cheapest, but they were the quickest to deliver, too.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service once again and speedy delivery. Great product - love the dungeon layouts. Innovative products.
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ADVERTISED WELL PACKED SENT VERY QUICKLY GOOD COMMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices, fast shipping and great assortment of products! Certainly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Good packaging, decent prices. Would recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.86 based on 13,918 reviews