Zatu Games Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,594 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games

How would you rate Zatu Games ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Joshua Edwards-Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Game arrived quickly as ordered with a good price. Great game, had to get the expansion after recently getting Splendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Matt Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service from Zatu. Prices are the best I can find anywhere, and while I'd prefer to buy from a local games store (nearest is an hour away, sadly, and I don't have a car), I think this is far preferable to purchasing from Amazon. Product arrive quickly and are always packaged excellently (another major plus over Amazon). Thank you, Zatu, for clearly caring about tabletop games and for providing a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Roger Hall
Verified Buyer
"Great service and good prices once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Andrew Telfer
Verified Buyer
"I’d been searching for Viticulture everywhere and it was completely sold out. Cheers for the speedy delivery of my game."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Dhruv Desai
Verified Buyer
"Great Pricing, Timely Delivery and quick customer service response. Thanks Zatu Team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Jason Marden
Verified Buyer
"Since discovering Zatu they have fast become my go to supplier for all my regular games. The prices are very competitive and delivery is quick. Cant recommend them highly enough for Legion, Imperial Assault or Armada."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Adam Sears
Verified Buyer
"Best prices anywhere, really impressed with speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Angela Dickens
Verified Buyer
"Great games, good prices and always prompt delivery! Would highly recommend Zatu."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Monika Korecka
Verified Buyer
"Amazing shop with good service and prices! Definitely, recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Teressa Miller
Verified Buyer
"Have ordered several games from Zatu. Always come fast and well packaged and at the best price. Will buy more games from Zatu in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Guy Holland
Verified Buyer
"Great price and swift delivery with a couple of days. definitely will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap prices, fast delivery and great customer service! Ordered a board game from Zatu recently, which was delivered the next working day. When I found that i'd ordered the a different edition by mistake they provided a free return post label for me to send it back and immediately replaced the order despite the mistake being on my side. I'll be ordering games from them in future. Sean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Melanie Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Board game was missing pieces but that’s a manufacturing issue not Zatu games, and is being dealt with at manufacturing level."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steven Hancock
Verified Buyer
"The exchange of goods and services for money - in an efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent prices, great choice of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and cheap delivery with an easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick, easy and cheapest even without 3% discount. Ways to use website. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Turner
Verified Buyer
"Well priced goods, packaged appropriately to avoid damage. Prompt turn around from order to dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Niall Manning
Verified Buyer
"Quick Delivery, Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.92 based on 1,594 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This