Zatu Games Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,907 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Zatu Games ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Thomas Shelley
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Shelley
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zatu Games always has an excellent selection of games and often have the best prices on the market. Every time I have ordered from them my games have arrived quickly, in excellent condition, and the one time I needed customer service my query was answered quickly, politely and effectively. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"order #162082 Bought the Resistance: Third Edition. Came very quickly (as mentioned in the delivery estimate), so that my friends and I could enjoy on game night. Regarding the game itself, The Resistance is a joy to play in small groups. It takes no longer than ten minutes to explain, and you can very much 'learn as you go'. For the price and replayability it offers, I can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"excellent service, would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Zatu delivered this great game very quickly, in pristine condition. I've bee impressed with service from Zatu as well as the value. Ticket to Ride expansion was nearly 40% cheaper than other main online shops. We will definitely use Zatu again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very prompt delivery and at an extremely competitive price. The range available via the website is impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery , great price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and fairly fast shipping considering I live outside the U.K. I suspect that Zatu Games has a sizeable warehouse considering that I wasn't able to find any other store with decent prices that had all of the 6 items that I wanted in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have recently ordered several games from Zatu and have been extremely pleased with the service they’ve provided. Prices have been very good, delivery was quick on all orders and customer service have been prompt and helpful. I will definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered game delivered super fast, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt, professional service with excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Get value for money and quick delivery. The 3% off for 3 games and 5% off for 5 make it even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Incredible range of games, detailed reviews and blog articles really help with information prior to purchasing and playing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick delivery, the game arrived in perfect condition and was a good price. Will definitely be ordering from Zatu Games again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Boardgame at reasonable price. Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent speedy service - will definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service,quick delivery,item well wrapped and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Zatu games, second to none for customer care, prompt delivery and price! No need to go else where, and probably the best for pre-ordering all those latest titles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Zatu Games are truly amazing! They have really competitive prices and everything I order comes on time and packaged well. I have even contacted their staff before about games that are out of print and the information they provided was friendly and informative. I really can’t recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and quick response back via email. I’m super happy:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service - delivery was prompt, well communicated and perfectly packaged. Prices, as always, the best available. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.93 based on 1,907 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This