Zatu Games Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,660 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Zatu Games Reviews

About Zatu Games:

Seek Your Adventure With Zatu!

Zatu Games is definitely (no questions asked, it just is) the UK’s favourite (and most affordable!) online retailer... ready to change the game! Our mission is to sell top quality board games, collectables and merchandise at great prices, whilst spreading the word that board games are the future!

We stock over 15,000 games, ship worldwide, offer next day delivery, 60-day returns, have a hugely-popular blog, offer guest blogging spots to board game lovers... the list goes on. Find it cheaper elsewhere? Didn't think so.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 007 5444

Email:

team@zatu.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Games made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zatu Games 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Björn Nemitz
Zatu Games 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Heather Clark
Zatu Games 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Morgan Taylor
Zatu Games 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Jo Myers
Zatu Games 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Frazer Jarvis
Zatu Games 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Frazer Jarvis
Zatu Games 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Frazer Jarvis
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid for Muffin Time 12.10.2020 with preorders on expansions. Never ending promises when it will arrive and when they are going to send it. Shortly after Christmas I recieved tracking number. To this day, nothing arrived and tracking number is now invalid. I will strive for a refund, this is unacceptable. First and last purchase for me on Zatu, abhorrent experience.
Posted 5 hours ago
Placed a Pre-Order. Zatu decided to cancel the order without any explanation. When I queried this with them they sent me an email saying that they could not obtain any stock. The very same day stock was available on their website at a higher price than the pre-order. I would never use them again. Buyer beware...
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent price and service
Posted 14 hours ago
The expansion packs for Muffin Time are great additions to the game. They add new aspects to the game and make the card deck complete.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 5 Blister Pokemon packs that on the website displayed you got the XY Evolutions packs. After ordering they changed picture and description and sent out storm siege. Emailed them and got a terrible response saying to return the items and nothing to do with them changing the item after I ordered even though they know they did it as they called it a ‘issue’ they are looking into. Not offering to replace them with the correct ones. Now ignoring my emails. Would never use again.
Posted 1 day ago
I always purchase games from here and advice my friends to do the same! Games always come in the correct language - (unlike on Amazon). The games are always good quality and cheaper than on other sites! This site has a lot of options and plenty of games to choose from plus lots of information about games! I have nothing but good things to say about this site! Keep it going and also please stock some risk Europe games!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't be more happier with quality of service. I have already ordered twice with Zatu and every time I have received games packed with care on time. For sure I am going to be your regular customer 😉
Posted 3 days ago
Execellent Customer Service listened well and actef promptly. Davef Christmas.
Posted 3 days ago
If it's in stock you get it quickly and well packed, made the switch from ebay for board games and couldn't be happier with Zatu's service
Posted 3 days ago
Well I’m not sure how to write this but I got the muffin time game and it was accurate with shipping dates and it cost very minimal. And the only thing I would say is that with pre orders try and have a guessed time. But yeah apart from that vary good service and would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Have used Zatu games a couple of times. Found the games I wanted, which weren't available on some other sites. Items received in a couple of days of ordering, kept up to date with order progress by email. Items were well packaged and we enjoyed playing the games! Would recommend Zatu games and will certainly use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered before Christmas and the most competitive pricing at time of order.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection of games and excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good Team, very fast delivery after the Dlc Packs released. 😁👍🏻
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, very accommodating and fast shipping, even to the US!
Posted 4 days ago
I've yet to recieve my order
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered various Star Wars Armada products from the Zatu website.
When one of the parcels went missing while underway, Zatu immediately sent me a replacement!
The response to customer questions could be a bit faster though but some delay is understandable :)
Posted 4 days ago
I‘ve ordered the two expansion packs for the game muffin time to germany and even in times of covid-19 and the brexit, Zatu Games delivered reliable and with excellent quality.
Thank you for your service! I‘d order at your site anytime again.
Zatu Games 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome game
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect! I like trains!
Posted 4 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.86 based on 12,660 reviews