Zatu Games Reviews

4.8 Rating 17,967 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
4.8
Based on 17,967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Zatu Games Reviews

About Zatu Games:

Seek Your Adventure With Zatu!

Zatu Games is definitely (no questions asked, it just is) the UK’s favourite (and most affordable!) online retailer... ready to change the game! Our mission is to sell top quality board games, collectables and merchandise at great prices, whilst spreading the word that board games are the future!

We stock over 15,000 games, ship worldwide, offer next day delivery, 60-day returns, have a hugely-popular blog, offer guest blogging spots to board game lovers... the list goes on. Find it cheaper elsewhere? Didn't think so.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 007 5444

Email:

team@zatu.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Games made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zatu Games 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Tom M
Zatu Games 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Tom M
Zatu Games 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Tom M
Zatu Games 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mark D
Zatu Games 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mark D
Zatu Games 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Sean M
Zatu Games 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Gavin G
238
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A nice game without much depth, but with enough going on to not make it boring for hobby gamers to play with more casual gamers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Always brilliant prices, always speedy delivery. My go to for all my miniature game needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Purchased The Captain Is Dead, yet to play it yet it is a birthday present. Zatu games service was excellent as always. Prompt delivery and items well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Another great experience, thanks again Zatu!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I got what I wanted, in good time, in good condition and at a good price. I could also track my order at each stage, so knew when to expect it, avoiding those awful "sorry, you were out" notes. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and everything is always well packaged. They keep you updated with where your delivery is and very quick to respond to emails. Will be using Zatu all the time from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Zatu are amazing! They offer friendly, efficient service, a very wide range of games and almost always the most competitive prices. They also deal with any issues quickly and fairly. I highly recommend that Zatu are your first stop for all of your gaming needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered an insert for gloomhaven was delivered to store, staff were great found my item straight away would recommend zatu 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding value, fast efficient service – but no more than I have learned to expect from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchasing from ZATU Games was straightforward, clear and secure throughout the whole process. They have great prices, which I could not beat anywhere and I highly recommend them for your War Gaming needs. I am currently living in the EU and was very impressed with how easy and quick they got me my order. I will definitely be making additional orders with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These guys have the best selection at the best prices. Items always arrive quickly and with no damage. No need to shop around! Would totally recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have pre ordered several sets of Digimon from Zatu and always had them delivered in great time and Arab decent price A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Has a very good selection of hobby materials and has models cheaper than direct from the manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Zatu games is great. Awesome prices and even better customer service. Had a game arriving damaged, it got sorted by them straight away. Few days later I had the replacement in hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had to pay ekstra for the postoffice to register the package when arriving at denmark, because you didnt note the toll/tax.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived quick and safe. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest prices and fast delivery, cheers zatu!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with our service, and we hope you'll keep relying on us going forward :) Kieran Zatu Games
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly fast delivery and great products, I highly recommend buying from here especially when you can get 5% off with ZATU5. Thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with us, and we can't wait to hear from you again soon :) Kieran Zatu Games
Posted 1 day ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.84 based on 17,967 reviews