Zatu Games Reviews

4.91 Rating 893 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zatu Games

How would you rate Zatu Games?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian
"Ordered Flamme Ruge. Best price I found, fast delivery and fantastic game."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thomas Shelley
Thomas Shelley
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered 10:30am on a Wednesday, received 7:30am the next day! Incredible service well packaged and very well priced too. I shall be using you guys more in the future :)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing customer service. Great range. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great website which is easy to navigate, but, even better are the low prices compared to other game websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Found the best price here + fast delivery + friendly response to enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent prices and good supply of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Quick delivery, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The Game came quickly and well packaged at a great price :) Would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"So happy! Ordered some games Friday afternoon, dispatched that evening and arrived first thing Monday. Couldn't have asked for better :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Bought a game that was cheaper than everywhere else. Super quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good price for the product and a very swift delivery service. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great delivery time, great range of products, will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unbeatable prices, great service, fast delivery. What else could one ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice range of games , plus quick delivery and very helpful staff . Thank You to make my family happy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price , super fast delivery absolutely WOW !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prices are generally very competitive, plus a multi-buy discount was available at the time of order. My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. All in all a very good service - one I have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Davies
Verified Buyer
"Game arrived very quickly and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection, best prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jamie Reece
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and well packaged to ensure the game arrived in prestene condition. Great value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices and delivery times. Will definitely buy from them again. In fact I'm just about to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel Muñoz
Verified Reviewer
"They have very good prices and when I had issues with the delivery service, they were really helpful. They answered my queries promptly and with genuine intentions to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Fuller
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt delivery of a well packaged great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.91 based on 893 reviews