Zatu Games Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zatu Games
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Zatu Games Reviews

About Zatu Games:

Seek Your Adventure With Zatu!

Zatu Games is definitely (no questions asked, it just is) the UK’s favourite (and most affordable!) online retailer... ready to change the game! Our mission is to sell top quality board games, collectables and merchandise at great prices, whilst spreading the word that board games are the future!

We stock over 15,000 games, ship worldwide, offer next day delivery, 60-day returns, have a hugely-popular blog, offer guest blogging spots to board game lovers... the list goes on. Find it cheaper elsewhere? Didn't think so.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 007 5444

Email:

team@zatu.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Games made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zatu Games 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Liam charlton
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Mina Yau
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Katy Smith
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Oksana
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Trevor Denniss
More Photos & Videos
Zatu Games 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Mrs Hardy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always enjoyable to while away some time finding new and interesting things, as well as old favourites. Excellent.
Posted 2 hours ago
Good prices, easy check out and have always had quick shipping.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent range of games, really helpful product descriptions and delivered promptly
Posted 6 hours ago
Delivery was easy and on time. Love getting victory points back.
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery, no issues. Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Really good site, often best prices I can find - great selection too. Only MINOR gripe is I spent £80 though and would have been great to have free postage at that price rather than another £3 but worth it anyway.
Posted 23 hours ago
Been using Zatu for several months since finding them online, rarely beaten on price and delivery always timely. No complaints at all, would highly recommend them!
Posted 1 day ago
Consistently excellent service, products & prices! The best there is & very much appreciate the efforts!
Posted 1 day ago
I order all my games from Zatu, they have everything I want and always have a constant resupply. Everything I order is on time and in perfect condition, I really couldn't ask for any better.
Thanks Zatu, keep up the awesome work :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Pre-ordered a set of Pokemon cards, dispatched early so it arrived perfectly on release date. Excellent service, will use again for sure.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Best prices around and quick delivery then there's the sheer selection of games! Will buy from again
Posted 2 days ago
Best price for sushi go party! Swift delivery. Very happy customer. Will buy from Zatu Games again.
Posted 2 days ago
Even in a pandemic Zatu deliver quality service and the best prices on the internet.
Posted 2 days ago
My purchase arrived promptly in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Zatu are always great for speed of service and excellent prices- They are also very helpful! The reward points and discounts are also very welcome. I can and do strongly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, delivered quickly and easily tracked. 10/10.
Posted 3 days ago
Came to Zatu because they had the cheapest price, but the website also seems excellent. Looking forward to my delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Real easy to use the shopping service on line. Prices in comparison to other websites really cheap. If the delivery goes alright then I would highly recommend this store to anyone.
There's got to be something they have in stock that you really, really need!!
So what's stopping you?
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery too.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered twice from Zatu and have been very impressed! Delivery within a few days, all games intact and no dents. Their prices are cheaper than other sites and they have an extension variety of items with good detailed reviews. Also like the points system and 3% and 5% discounts :-) Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Zatu Games is rated 4.91 based on 11,173 reviews