Zap Clothing Reviews

3.67 Rating 173 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zap Clothing deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zap Clothing?

About Zap Clothing: ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 504 9000

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Where the f is my refund?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a item two weeks ago, but it is still being in logistics warehouse in UK. I emailed to zap clothing for this problem several times, but they don't reply and do not deal with this problem. I have no choice but to wait for the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is awful snobby and rude arrived 10 minutes before closing and was told there shut and they had been told to shut 10 mins early today , quick bs lie even when I was trying to purchase to moncler puffa coats will not use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service guys keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ordered Moncler shirt received 2 days later!! no issues!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love my product thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clothing was exactly as described, great value sale item. Arrived as planned. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very very good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time shopping with ZAP and was very impressed. Spot on guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never got my item I explained what has happened and I’ve sent emails I’ve got a reply and not telling me what to do and also now ignoring me I will be taking further actions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello I did you purchase a few days ago and was enough for me to realize that I didn't buy more Start that no service and no answer to problems or questions just no one to talk to I sent you a few emails about the wrong order I was obliged on not matching the price listed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately I ordered some trainers, the order was processed and I then received an email explaining that the product was out of stock. I contacted zap via phone call and was told the website was having some difficulties."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappointed because after I placed The order it got canceled with no information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Maybe be a bit more descriptive on shoe sizing add us size, uk size and ital size examlle like farfetch has size 8uk 9us 42it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast shipping and was very pleased with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never met more pretentious staff in my life. It was my first visit and it will be my last. They appear to have a very good selection of clothing, but I'd rather go the extra few miles and take my service to a shop that would appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was worried about this purchase as of previous reviews but I had no problems at all. I found if I emailed first to ask what size they had I knew it would be delivered as the website does say it has more sizes in stock than it actually has. Other that that Good service and came next day as it said. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cancelled my order without reason?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 3.67 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support