Zap Clothing Reviews

3.81 Rating 102 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing

About Zap Clothing: ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 504 9000

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zap Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David ONeil
Verified Buyer
"Efficient delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"fast delivery. The product is great. The only downside is the high postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was great, delivery charge was ridiculous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my Lanvin top!! Fits perfect !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Come across ZAP CLOTHING on Instagram, Bought my Gucci sneakers week or so later. Shipping was next day. The packing was very good. Would Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danny Edwards
Unverified Reviewer
"Good communication regarding tracking information receiving. You get texts throughout the process. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order at 11am received next day by 12pm !! EXCELLENT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, super product would use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is a complete scam. I’m not saying that they don’t do some good deals but that’s just for show. I ordered a pair of Givenchy Jeans for $500 and zapsclothing sent me an email an hour later saying the items out of stock...now it’s been 4 days and the charge is stilllll on my card for the $500. This company purposely makes people buy items that they dont have so that they could hold on to people’s money and play with it until they have to legally pay it back. They try to put money on the books and make it look good, they sell people sold out items on purpose. BEWARE. they will take your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey Dunbar
Verified Buyer
"Cant believe how fast the delivery was, absolutely fantastic company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Waller
Verified Buyer
"Lovely polo you can’t beat a lovely bit of moncler excellent service great communication from the staff big fumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered trainers only to have them delivered and find out that they didn't match. When i rang they were extremely unhelpful and told me to email them with what was wrong with the trainers as they could do nothing. They then told me to send them back so they can look at them. By the way i have to pay for the return so they can look at them and make a decision about what they can do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was skeptic ordering from a company I’ve never heard and from another country but this company is honest, their communication is great with fast replies. Last but more importantly they ship promptly. Authentic brands with better prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & good product. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Johnny Powell
Verified Buyer
"Love my purchase!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Postage cost too high will not order any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect. As always extremely overly satisfied and will return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Dicks
Verified Buyer
"I had a slight problem with my delivery, it was dealt with immediately and the person dealing with it was more than helpful and went above and beyond to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 3.81 based on 102 reviews