Zap Clothing Reviews

4.17 Rating 978 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good shopping experience and fast shipping. Also Costumer care reply immediately.
Posted 12 hours ago
I’m happy with my Moncler GUI Gilet it arrived within 2 days aswell which is top quality service
Posted 1 day ago
The badest website i was never order
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service provided! Product arrived in good time!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use web site to find my purchase, Klarna credit terms an added bonus, delivery next day as expected & was constantly informed of delivery schedule. Will buy again from store
Posted 2 days ago
Always a great service & quality products
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant company. Good range of designers, top class service and deliveries always on time. Will always use Zap Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied customer
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality perchase, fast delivery, would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service a Very quick turnaround from ordering to Receiving! A Superb Quality Pair of Gucci Loafers in Pristine condition of which were Very well Packaged to Protect the shoe box and contents! I would Highly Recommend Zap Clothing to any Potential Newbies Shopping Online, they have Quality items! I will Definitely be making Further Purchases in the Future! Many thanks Mark👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast easy on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and first class delivery say no more
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've always been satisfied with Zap since day one!!! To be perfectly honest im waiting on my parcel to arrive i ordered this week. I've been a constant customer for 4 going on five years 10*
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong colour. Asked for black and received navy. Black is not out of stock. Not happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Unreal service! Promt replies and even quicker delivery 🤙
Posted 1 month ago
Item came quite quickly but it’s a shame that you have to pay for return postage. I spent £17 on sending back an item because it was over 2kg.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, high quality training and package was spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Nice! Very well and nice designer clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Their website offers free shipping on orders over $450, I made a purchase of $1028 and made payment online with no shipping. Only for me to get an email requesting that I send $50 by PayPal for shipping, that the cost of shipping was too much for them to bear. They bluntly refused to ship until I sent the $50 So why offer and allow free shipping at checkout on your site at all? Highly unprofessional and I was totally disgusted at such customer experiences. No dignity to maintain their promises at all cost
Posted 1 month ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.17 based on 978 reviews