Zap Clothing Reviews

4.13 Rating 816 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing retailer, super fast delivery. No complaints!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys did an excellent job! First of all, I’m in the USA and I found you on google searching for this Gucci bag and you had the lowest price and let me tell you how fast shipping was 1-3 days literally that was like overnight for me. Haha. Came to my PO Box and it is brand new, not worn, in dustbag! Authentic. Thanks! Oh and you answered my question properly via email! Thanks ZAP!
Zap Clothing 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and different designs
Posted 1 week ago
Zap always has a great collection of designer clothing. I love ordering from here, they have great customer service too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the prices for top designer brands, i ordered a gucci scarf and i received it two days within me ordering it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came in the wrong size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online shopping experience. Placed order from the US and very quick delivery and great product selection. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my Moncler Parka. However, for the price, it should come with a garment bag.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item is brilliant however the box it came it was marked and looked tacky. Not good if you want to give someone a present. Apart from that great item, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not happy at all the item was online but then they refunded my money and said it was out of stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zap has the best customer service, quick delivery and the easiest website use.
I love to spend my money on Zap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice shop!
It's hard in Corona, but let's do our best together!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy Process . I will be definitely be shopping from this website again and again .
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service and collection
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Moncler boots arrived in 3 days with the box in perfect condition. The price, including the shipping fee was a great deal, even cheaper that the US! I’m definitely going to shop here in the future. Thanks Zap Clothing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t had an email back from you about an order that hasn’t gone through, terrible service
Posted 1 month ago
Product was premiered and packaged well and professional, as well as the delivery service being prompt.. cannot complain
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shop
Posted 1 month ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.13 based on 816 reviews