Zap Clothing Reviews

3.71 Rating 84 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing

About Zap Clothing: ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 504 9000

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zap Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything was perfect. As always extremely overly satisfied and will return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Paula Dicks
Verified Buyer
"I had a slight problem with my delivery, it was dealt with immediately and the person dealing with it was more than helpful and went above and beyond to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"To start, pricing on the list view didn't match the actual price of the item once you are it to the cart. Then I ordered, and paid for a jacket, just to receive an email after days, that because of an error on their system it was not available. Very very bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Doherty
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery good value and good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online, confirmation straight after payment. Downfall.. they didn’t have stock of one item but still took payment for the item which I’m still waiting to be refunded on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JONGWOO KIM
Verified Buyer
"Good price & fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louie Frederick
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Will be ordering regularly from now on 🙌🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The clothing is good but return service is rubbish not like the other designer shops I usually order from so for that reason I will stick To flannels and selfridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guido Dossche
Verified Buyer
"Very nice seller good stuff good price very fast delivery makes me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really Good, Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, Fast delivery, Perfect shopping !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KHALID BELLAGNAOUI
Verified Buyer
"Good service but disappointed about the charge of the delivery especially spending over £500 should be free like most other clothing site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not sure why zap get bad reviews, I ordered a Gucci polo shirt, new years day, was expecting it to get caught up in all the new year hoo har, and it arrived 3rd jan, great service, good packaging, quality goods, will use zap again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrible. I never received my order but my card was charged for the transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order came on time. Loved the way it was packed for me. Definetley purchasing from ZAP Clothing Again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bojan BAJIC
Verified Buyer
"Good service - ordered a shirt on Wednesday, the shipment arrived on Friday to the US. Although extremely efficient, the shipping fees could be a bit lower. Your shipping confirmation is a bit confusing - the tracking number is included in the shipping conformation e-mail, however it does not identify shipping agent. My package was shipped by UPS, however the tracking number was not the UPS number. I had to make a phone call to customer service to find out it was shipped through interparcel.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dimitri Rangos
Verified Buyer
"10/10 on the service, package arrived before the time suggested 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Khalid Ege
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with your products and good timing on delivery and presentation excellent no more shopping in flannels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abdulrahman Alfheed
Verified Buyer
"They canceled my order without notifying me! and my order was a gift to my friend. He has been waiting for nothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zap Clothing is rated 3.71 based on 84 reviews