ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,345 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibile experience! Amazing service, super fast delivery, fantastic products. Thank you ZAP:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My experience was very good zap clothing thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been shopping on ZAP for year and I really enjoy the service most especially the discount offers and also getting latest collections even before you get to see them on some other online stores.πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ½
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mint trackies comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love my balenciaga track runners, great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services! Fast Delivery! would purchase another piece in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best around if ur looking for something different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, fast delivery, plenty of choice on the online store and the website is very easy to use. Would recommend ZAP Clothing all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use and got a lovely item of clothing at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great responsiveness over WhatsApp. Great price. Immediately dispatched and arrived next day, well packaged. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, reliable service, fast shipping, great sale prices and excellent customer care. Emails responded to promptly, overall great experience yet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received my items. It's been over a month. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! YOU'VE BEEN WARNED ⚠️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very disappointed in the customer service. I never received my item as I was had already paid and was told I needed to pay more before they shipped my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of clothes, well priced, and outstanding sales deals. Fast delivery too. Probably my favourite clothes retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, speedy service. John also called and gave me sound advice regarding sizes ensuring I received exactly what I wanted. Top service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and many different high end brands to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and authentic. My husband loves itπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Delivery was super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of tops and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.28 based on 1,345 reviews