Zap Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,027 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service as always, top products and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Always great service and the best choice in clothes a can’t get in glasgow
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 day ago
My Favourite shop of all time !
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Item delivered on time and as described. Delighted with trainers and price. Will definitely be shopping at Zap again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
My go to store for designer wear. I cannot fault them in anyway
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic exclusive designer pieces I can never find in my size always seem to pop up on Zap. It’s always at unbelievable prices as well. Everything arrives next day we’ll packaged. I’ve dealt with their customer services once for a return on a wrong size and they were nothing but helpful. Best site on the net for high end outfits.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s good and the shipping is fast
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and first class delivery,on time
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend Zap clothing!.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great shopping experience! Fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
online order easy to use. Kept up to date on order tracking. Just waiting for goods to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop in london
Posted 1 week ago
I find the clothing very stylish and nice to wear with good competitive prices
Zap Clothing 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my item 5 days ago, still not received or heard anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Greta sale prices, quick delivery, well packaged and quality items of clothing.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a pair of Christian Louboutin sneakers from Zap Clothing online. I live in Australia and these sneakers weren't available in my size anywhere here, The purchase was made very easy with the assistance of a team member in the UK. These have just arrived in Australia after being purchased just 1 week ago. All in all a very satisfying experience. One happy customer here. Thank you Zap.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place to find amazing deals and items. Whats even better is the options of payment method being offered. Its already a good deal but also a good option to to pay. Been disappointed at one of my order since the item i was looking forward to get was sold out when i thought i bought the last stock but it didnt made me dislike the store. It actually made me even more eager to check their sales as they put a really good item there unlike other store out there. Love shopping with zap clothing and just waiting for my new other to arrive for pride month outfit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 1,027 reviews