Zap Clothing Reviews

3.72 Rating 158 Reviews
66% of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing

About Zap Clothing: ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 504 9000

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Zap Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Maybe be a bit more descriptive on shoe sizing add us size, uk size and ital size examlle like farfetch has size 8uk 9us 42it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very fast shipping and was very pleased with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never met more pretentious staff in my life. It was my first visit and it will be my last. They appear to have a very good selection of clothing, but I'd rather go the extra few miles and take my service to a shop that would appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was worried about this purchase as of previous reviews but I had no problems at all. I found if I emailed first to ask what size they had I knew it would be delivered as the website does say it has more sizes in stock than it actually has. Other that that Good service and came next day as it said. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cancelled my order without reason?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchase shoes from Zap Clothing this is my first time purchasing anything from this store and I must say I am very impressed. The prices and great , the shipping was right on point my shoes arrived in three days like they said and the quality of the product was amazing and authentic . I will definitely make more purchases from Zap Clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality! Look even better in person! Fast shipping also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. I placed an order in the afternoon and it was on my desk the following morning carefully packaged so no damage to the item. Very impressed and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wouldn’t order again.. the top is faulty I emailed and you never got back to me! (Dsquared top cracking print)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"no possibility of a free courier on return"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased a shoe you advertised on your website you debited my credit card for the amount and advised me my order has been processed a day later you sent me an email advising me the product is no longer available I am very disappointed bearing in mind this was my first purchase from you I felt let down my expectations was not met by your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i havent received any confirmation mail for my items and i dont know where they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn’t have what they said in stock would not use ever waste of time joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Payed extra for next day delivery and never came for 4 days. Requested for money back and no reply. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"why not refund my money???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick an efficient service. Packaging is top notch. High class products as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its fair price but didnt like my top. Id shop here again tho lools decent. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, love my items! Couldn’t have been any happier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zap Clothing is rated 3.72 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This