ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,142 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Said my order didn't include shipping. Emailed after purchase requesting I add send them a PayPal for cost of shipping. SUPER UNPROFESSIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rubbish - do not use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this shop for 20 years and loved their labels etc. Recently did an online order as don’t get chance to get over the shop. They sent the order via DPD which will only deliver mon - Friday with no option to leave with neighbour or collect from a DPD collection centre. I’ve asked can I collect from the shop - the answer is no I’ve emailed them asking can they deliver my wife’s work - no reply. People who work for a living and can buy items from this shop mostly work and are not in on a mon- Friday. They still have my items and I have been charged but no delivery as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nach Deutschland bestellen? Nie wieder! Auch noch 20 € Versand. Ich hab bezahlt und habe fast zwei Monate gewartet. Nach zwei Wochen hab ich von einem T-shirt das Geld einfach zurück bekommen ohne Nachricht ohne alles, anscheinend gab es das doch nicht?! Scheiße wenn ich nur wegen diesem T-shirt bestellt habe und bereit war 20 Euro Versand zu zahlen und mein Paket nur mit einer Badehose nach 2 Monaten ankommt. Mein Freund hat da bestellt und wartet immer noch auf sein Paket 🤷🏼‍♀️ Der Service sagt nur kümmere dich selbst meld dich bei ups. Danke dafür 👎🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gucci jacket on sale in size 54, paid for it and when it wasn’t available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say? You put a product on site, you mark a price, I paid and you accepted and confirmed my purchase. Without explaining to me, you cancelled my order and refunded me. Now you want me to write a review?!!! Really disappointed….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No stock without advance notice, refund after payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible service. Website says free shipping on purchases of over $700. A few days after I made the purchase for a couple of Gucci items, I received an email stating that the cost to ship to the US is too much and asked me to pay $39.95 otherwise they would cancel my order. I reminded them that the website says free shipping and I even sent a picture, but they disregarded it completely. I got a decent deal on sale priced items so I ultimately paid for delivery. I wouldn't have minded paying the shipping fee in the first place, but the website clearly stated free shipping and it continues to do so, yet they lied and charged me the shipping fee. I like the selection of items at the store but their policy and blatant false advertising is appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No merece la pena comprar en esta tienda desde España ya que por una cazadora que inicialmente tenía un precio de 150€ + gastos de envío, me llegó un cargo de 53,44 € en concepto de gastos de aduana que, si no los abonaba, no podía recoger el paquete. La tienda debería advertir a sus clientes de ese gasto. No volveré a comprar y no lo recomiendo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t pleased as I ordered an item and the money was taken out and then to be told that it isn’t in stock. Not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered next day delivery on Thursday parcel not arriving until Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t had my delivery yet. So how can I review something that hasn’t happened yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my item 5 days ago, still not received or heard anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have too pay extra because i live in denmark
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought some items in the sale and used a discount code.Purchase was authorised then my order was cancelled without any explanation.The items were then put back on website but discount code wouldn’t work.Obviously didn’t like the price I was getting items for and had cancelled it.Had sent email asking for some answers but no response.Will think twice about using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The badest website i was never order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
you sent the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
they do not honor the price on their website. I purchased an item for a very good price on the website and they later just cancelled my order and claimed that it is a pricing error on their website. What a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Returned an item 13 days ago, reached out to the company for an update and have had absolutely nothing back. Shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.21 based on 1,142 reviews