Zap Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,027 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered my item 5 days ago, still not received or heard anything.
Posted 1 week ago
I have too pay extra because i live in denmark
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some items in the sale and used a discount code.Purchase was authorised then my order was cancelled without any explanation.The items were then put back on website but discount code wouldn’t work.Obviously didn’t like the price I was getting items for and had cancelled it.Had sent email asking for some answers but no response.Will think twice about using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
The badest website i was never order
Posted 2 months ago
you sent the wrong size
Posted 4 months ago
they do not honor the price on their website. I purchased an item for a very good price on the website and they later just cancelled my order and claimed that it is a pricing error on their website. What a scam.
Posted 4 months ago
Returned an item 13 days ago, reached out to the company for an update and have had absolutely nothing back. Shocking
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging was very poor, you should see how Luisaviaroma does there packaging and no return label.It cost be 70$ to return my package.you should reimburse me if you want my business in future. Very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Gucci polo and paid for next day delivery which came 4 days later. Anyway I wanted to return the item as it was too small, I was working away from home so didn’t get the item until a week later so zap have said I can’t return it as it’s past the 14 days returns policy but watch it’s 14 days from you ordering it not actually receiving it, also website says 28 days returns policy so now left with a £500 polo that’s too small. 1 star is me being generous btw
Posted 4 months ago
My order was cancelled without any reason
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a cp hoodie but is too small have done a returns but its been 10 days and still no reply or confirmation. Will not be using this site again.
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I recently ordered a few items for the holiday. They arrived late and my son no longer wanted them. I contacted ZAP to request a return and was told the shipping cost would not be covered. However, when selecting the reason for return on the site it states shipping is covered by the seller. ZAP has refused to cover the expense leaving us with no choice, but to pay $164 to return the items- which is absurd!! You would think the business would offer a one time complimentary shipping label for the inconvenience, but that is not the case. Do yourself a favor and stay away!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I paid the duty as they requested but didn't receive the product.
Posted 5 months ago
I order shoes. I pay. You don't send the shoes, only my money back.
Posted 5 months ago
Told me my parcel was due today and hasn’t arrived
Posted 5 months ago
I did not receive any confirmation email Or email to let me know if my items have been dispatched
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there I recently bought a jacket and had 2 problems with this site the first one was when buying the jacket I entered all my details and selected to purchase it for the final time I then never got any confirmation emails and also never got an order number however they took the money out my account, once I got the money back in my account I then bought the jacket again and this time it went through with confirmation emails, the problem this time was they sent me the wrong jacket, nothing like the one I purchased not had a good experience with this company at all!
Posted 6 months ago
Scumbags and thiefs
Posted 6 months ago
purchase a outstock item
Posted 7 months ago
Came in the wrong size
Posted 8 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 1,027 reviews