Zap Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,080 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Your website load slowly if at all. The AUD one doesn’t open at all. You need to invest in proper server speed.
Posted 1 week ago
i order the ambush keyring but give me a necklace
Posted 1 month ago
Item came quite quickly but it’s a shame that you have to pay for return postage. I spent £17 on sending back an item because it was over 2kg.
Posted 4 months ago
Order a Gucci belt from zap clothing, quick delivery. Just a shame the belt just come loose in a box from them no Gucci box and as it was for a gift it was disappointing, shame this isn’t mentioned on the website
Posted 5 months ago
Recently ordered a gucci hat from you bit dissapointed it didnt come in a box or some better packaging quite bland and the boxed was pretty squished
Posted 6 months ago
The packaging with a pair of shoe; in terms of how it was delivered was poor. I did expect extra additional packaging around the expensive shoe box rather than a plastic bag. This avoids transit damage to box as customers like keeping the original box for shoes. The corner of the box was slightly damaged due to transit.
Posted 7 months ago
Order that I made out of stock, not given discount for next order that I wanted to make
Posted 7 months ago
Was pleased just one of my items had a mark on them but the delivery was really quick
Posted 8 months ago
Not bad.. But I am not sure I will order again because of the exchange late.
Posted 10 months ago
Meh not the best service but its ok
Posted 10 months ago
I'm still waiting for an email response? I hope you will send my package today thank you
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a shame you don’t provide free returns, I’ve spent £20 today getting a pair of trainers back to you. I’ve not come across a company that doesn’t for many years. I also would have drove them back had it not been for the current situation. I live 15minutes away
Posted 1 year ago
Pancaking is average. No free return.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was canceled for fraud
Posted 1 year ago
Slow to respond sometimes and buggy website.
Posted 1 year ago
Although i had paid for next delivery the item was delivered on the second day even after receiving a message to state the next day delivery! Having said that the range of products is really good and of a certain high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
The credit card process is very glitchy and protracted. Otherwise I purchase from you often. You have great sales prices
Posted 1 year ago
The returns process could be improved, as well as making it free you could make it easier by providing a pre paid returns label. Also the packaging you send the items in could be a lot better, I am having to use different packaging to send my item back because yours is useless once u open it. This all matters to customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Great clothing but organisation of the business is poor. Think you need to all sort this out
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t get next day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 1,080 reviews