ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,342 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The goods arrived in good time. Unfortunately the jumper was to big. To return it I have to pay. This is the first shop that I brought a high end designer clothes off where I have to pay to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a few items from this store online and from the store and never had a problem until my item went missing through there courier and they refused to refund even though they know the deliver company have tole them that they have lost the parcel which is a terrible way to operate on such high value items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order there was a option for a Saturday delivery £25 it’s Wednesday today still not had my delivery? What’s the £25 for then ? Surely I deserve a refund ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wish they would do more status follow ups but I do love their sales
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery and the clothing was very good but was given a 10% discount code for signing up but the code did not work On the expensive product we ordered so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
👍🏻🐵 😁😉😙😚☺️😙😗😉😍😉☺️😗😑😗☺️😗☺️☺️😗☺️😗☺️☺️😗☺️😗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not ordered anything
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order came very quick and was in perfect condition. The packaging was for another piece of clothing that made it seem a little unprofessional. It would of been better just to wrap it in paper. Return process a little long winded in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your website load slowly if at all. The AUD one doesn’t open at all. You need to invest in proper server speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i order the ambush keyring but give me a necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item came quite quickly but it’s a shame that you have to pay for return postage. I spent £17 on sending back an item because it was over 2kg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order a Gucci belt from zap clothing, quick delivery. Just a shame the belt just come loose in a box from them no Gucci box and as it was for a gift it was disappointing, shame this isn’t mentioned on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered a gucci hat from you bit dissapointed it didnt come in a box or some better packaging quite bland and the boxed was pretty squished
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The packaging with a pair of shoe; in terms of how it was delivered was poor. I did expect extra additional packaging around the expensive shoe box rather than a plastic bag. This avoids transit damage to box as customers like keeping the original box for shoes. The corner of the box was slightly damaged due to transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order that I made out of stock, not given discount for next order that I wanted to make
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased just one of my items had a mark on them but the delivery was really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad.. But I am not sure I will order again because of the exchange late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meh not the best service but its ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for an email response? I hope you will send my package today thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a shame you don’t provide free returns, I’ve spent £20 today getting a pair of trainers back to you. I’ve not come across a company that doesn’t for many years. I also would have drove them back had it not been for the current situation. I live 15minutes away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.28 based on 1,342 reviews