Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 993 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
One of my favorite shopping place.
Posted 1 week ago
A very competitive price and fast delivery. However, more pictures in the product such as clothes with model wearing will be better
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality I purchased the balmain tshirt, will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m in the U.S.A and was surprised at how fast I have received my items. I’m very pleased at all the items I have purchased. Will continue to purchase from Zap!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and fast shipping as always , one of my favorite places to buy authentic designer brands
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is fantastic - the brands are well packaged. Excellent customer service, very responsive. I love shopping with Zap
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and price of the good are incredible, wide variety of items can satisfy any requirements of customers. Delivery is on time without delaying. Friendly and helpful staff and customer service! Recommended for sure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site to shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying from Zap for a year. We always get 5 star service, I am also very impressed with the buying selection of this company. Always very practical stuff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exciting brands . Great selections Love the shop😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault Zap on any aspect of their operation, quick delivery, well packaged, no hassle high value item sale! Will use again
Zap Clothing 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast Shipping! The Alexander McQueen button down is fabulous. Structured and fits like a glove. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good shopping experience and fast shipping. Also Costumer care reply immediately.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m happy with my Moncler GUI Gilet it arrived within 2 days aswell which is top quality service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided! Product arrived in good time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site to find my purchase, Klarna credit terms an added bonus, delivery next day as expected & was constantly informed of delivery schedule. Will buy again from store
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great service & quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company. Good range of designers, top class service and deliveries always on time. Will always use Zap Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
very satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 993 reviews