ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,341 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,341 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice clothing 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Using the site is very easy. Product photos are also well taken from various angles. However, it is difficult to confirm the specific size. The actual size is not listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can't fault the product's fast delivery but couldn't return items out of the return time even though I explained I had long covid. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was great shopping with zap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection of items. But should add more designers and offer free return policy like other competitors for international (ie US) customers. If not that, at least provide return labels to make the process simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All went very smooth. Liked the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
okkkkkkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reasonable price, but it would be better to have free shipping and more products for selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yup good experience from order to delivery.product as shown, thanks guy’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great place to find amazing deals and items. Whats even better is the options of payment method being offered. Its already a good deal but also a good option to to pay. Been disappointed at one of my order since the item i was looking forward to get was sold out when i thought i bought the last stock but it didnt made me dislike the store. It actually made me even more eager to check their sales as they put a really good item there unlike other store out there. Love shopping with zap clothing and just waiting for my new other to arrive for pride month outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hassle free online purchasing. Good varieties of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb selection of clothing - and efficient and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly best shop ever The only thing I didn’t like I placed my order than they cancelled it after as they had issue with their website other than that is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered through the online system. The store was nice enough to contact me regarding my order and rectify possible mistake regarding sizing before delivery. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zap is a good shop with a large selection of brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant ordered my Gucci bag on Sunday it come today. The dust bag that come with it was slightly ripped, but that is no issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place an order and extremely quick dispatch. I didn’t receive an order confirmation email so I’m glad that I signed up for an account to view my order. I found the return process easy to follow but was surprised that you have to request permission to return an item before sending back. It would be good to have free returns but understand this isn’t always easy or cost effective for companies. Hoping to have a smooth and quick return process in which case I’d definitely use Zap again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although my order was cancelled I felt as if the ordering process was safe and easy. I will definitely be ordering more from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.28 based on 1,341 reviews