Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 987 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hassle free online purchasing. Good varieties of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb selection of clothing - and efficient and easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly best shop ever The only thing I didn’t like I placed my order than they cancelled it after as they had issue with their website other than that is fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered through the online system. The store was nice enough to contact me regarding my order and rectify possible mistake regarding sizing before delivery. Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Zap is a good shop with a large selection of brands.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant ordered my Gucci bag on Sunday it come today. The dust bag that come with it was slightly ripped, but that is no issue.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to place an order and extremely quick dispatch. I didn’t receive an order confirmation email so I’m glad that I signed up for an account to view my order. I found the return process easy to follow but was surprised that you have to request permission to return an item before sending back. It would be good to have free returns but understand this isn’t always easy or cost effective for companies. Hoping to have a smooth and quick return process in which case I’d definitely use Zap again. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Although my order was cancelled I felt as if the ordering process was safe and easy. I will definitely be ordering more from yourselves.
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy service
Posted 4 months ago
Great but it would've been better if it came in the original brand's box
Posted 4 months ago
Much improved website. Amazing prices and sales. Very fast shipping. Needs to give better options for international returns.
Posted 4 months ago
The item is brilliant however the box it came it was marked and looked tacky. Not good if you want to give someone a present. Apart from that great item, fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery with good packaging
Posted 7 months ago
I like your selection but I hope you can provide regular discount code like other online stores to encourage more customer buying
Posted 7 months ago
Great deals on top of the line designers. Very fast shipping. Relatively quick customer service with a much improved website.
Posted 7 months ago
Your CS is not up to standard as no reply has been received after making enquiries.
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection of high end brands, prompt service and delivery .
Posted 7 months ago
Best selection
Posted 10 months ago
Haven’t got no complaints was perfect, a date late on delivery but that’s about it nothing major
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was good however I was sent the wrong coloured T shirt.
Posted 10 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 987 reviews