Zap Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,080 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was advised by a member of zap clothing staff via the phone a certain size would fit me perfectly They were completely wrong and withdrew my original order of two different sizes to only send me the one size Not happy as I need the top for the weekend Also paid for Saturday delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong colour. Asked for black and received navy. Black is not out of stock. Not happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Their website offers free shipping on orders over $450, I made a purchase of $1028 and made payment online with no shipping. Only for me to get an email requesting that I send $50 by PayPal for shipping, that the cost of shipping was too much for them to bear. They bluntly refused to ship until I sent the $50 So why offer and allow free shipping at checkout on your site at all? Highly unprofessional and I was totally disgusted at such customer experiences. No dignity to maintain their promises at all cost
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order for trainers 2 days later I received a refund have had no reply back to my email now the item is out of stock very disappointed
Posted 6 months ago
I received my merchandise today and it appears to a snag in the material and the piece looks as though it sewed together. I am now questioning the authenticity of this item. Very poorly made. This should have been inspected before sending. Very disappointing!
Posted 8 months ago
Unsatisfied that I was allowed to order something which was not actually in stock and never received any notification of this from ZAP themselves only Klarna.
Posted 1 year ago
I spent $80 to ship back an item I didn’t like. I think a better solution would be to offer shipping back at a discounted rate. For example your shipping rate is cheaper than what I can get so this would’ve at least been a better option or offer free returns with a store credit. This option helps you keep the buyer coming back to you for another transaction. The fact that it cost me $80 to return an item makes me feel it’s too risky to buy from your site in the event I’m not satisfied w the item I have to pay for the return.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a hat to be told two days later that it wasn’t actually in stock. First experience of Zap and wasn’t great unfortunately.
Posted 1 year ago
Made the mistake of ordering from these people before reading reviews. It's apparent from reviews here that they regularly let customers order items before turning around and telling them they are out of stock. They did the same to me. Also, they seem to blatantly avoid answering simple questions. I asked for an item's dimensions/measurements (which most decent retailers would have displayed in the first place) 3 times and they simply ignored the question every time. Extremely disappointing experience. Avoid them if you want an accurate indication of inventory and decent customer service. I also reckon that they would never admit to any mistakes on their part.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item and paid for it then told out of stock days later
Posted 1 year ago
I have enjoyed shopping with you in the past, however I bought an item online recently in the sale (Thursday 23.1.20) later to receive an email claiming the item has been sold to someone else
Posted 1 year ago
You required signature direct delivery in person. Allow us to do an indirect signature or to redirect to a UPS store. This is awful and people dont want to wait around an entire day for a package.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid next day delivery having placed my order in the morning. Item arrived a day late and no refund of next day delivery charges. Poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zap I’ve received my order today thanks. Unfortunately the size guide you provided for this item was incorrect. Ie size 40 should be a size 4. This is not the case as the item is a 34. I would like to re order in the correct size 38/40 however it’s out of stock. I will be returning item please advise as I feel in this case you would accept postal fee. Please advise Many thanks Michelle Ferrie
Posted 1 year ago
,I don’t not receive my order yet
Posted 1 year ago
Although I was extremely happy with the price, i ordered on wednesday and paid for next day delivery. I received a message from dpd to advise that the delivery will not be until Monday. I accept it's Christmas and that Zap did not return to work possibly until Friday. However, I should still have taken delivery on Saturday. Not acceptable. This said, if the product is as described, I will use Zap again.
Posted 1 year ago
I m not sure if you want to post this review. But my experience was very negative. My order was cancelled with no reason given, non-responsive to my follow-up enquiries. I have to be honest in my ratings. Sorry Zap
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my product on Sunday evening. Today is Thursday. I still not have received any tracking information for my order. They have not responded to my emails. Very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
I received a text saying my parcel would be delivered on Friday 20th September, at 11 o’clock i would get a 1 hour time slot. That didn’t happen, and i didn’t get my parcel. When i click on the email, it now says will be delivered Monday!
Posted 1 year ago
I placed the order for Gucci shoes based on the web promotions and availability on your platform . Then fourth day, I get a credit note being issued saying that the item is not available. This has happened before too. I see this as not a good practice when targeting high-end customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 1,080 reviews