ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,342 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was all excited when I found your site located in UK selling a collection of nice designer pieces. I came across a LOEWE jacket and purchased it for US$800 with free shipping included. I was looking forward to receiving it and it finally came today but just take a peek on how this LOEWE jacket was shipped? Wrapped in plastic and wrapped in a all disheveled black plastic like some kind of knock offs. You guys didn’t even bother to pack them in a box with a hanger or at least properly folded in a box. It’s really disgusting and appalling!!!’ 😡 just look at the packaging!!! Is this what you called a designer standard store?!?! You want to be cheap about your cost then don’t offer free shipping and don’t start selling online international if you cannot afford. Even. H&M and Zara provide better shipping and packaging than your store! Shameful!!’ What an embarrassment!!! I hope everyone who plans to buy from your store look at these pics and reconsider!!! Folks! You can spend your $ elsewhere if this is the standard that this store provides. Also, they take forever to respond or the response is short, delayed and incomplete. You This is totally unacceptable what you guys are doing to international customer. Take a lesson from Belstaff Online store and emullate how they do things! That’s what I call good customer service and yes “CLASS” to ALL customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Price error for cp company beanie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was advised by a member of zap clothing staff via the phone a certain size would fit me perfectly They were completely wrong and withdrew my original order of two different sizes to only send me the one size Not happy as I need the top for the weekend Also paid for Saturday delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sent wrong colour. Asked for black and received navy. Black is not out of stock. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their website offers free shipping on orders over $450, I made a purchase of $1028 and made payment online with no shipping. Only for me to get an email requesting that I send $50 by PayPal for shipping, that the cost of shipping was too much for them to bear. They bluntly refused to ship until I sent the $50 So why offer and allow free shipping at checkout on your site at all? Highly unprofessional and I was totally disgusted at such customer experiences. No dignity to maintain their promises at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for trainers 2 days later I received a refund have had no reply back to my email now the item is out of stock very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my merchandise today and it appears to a snag in the material and the piece looks as though it sewed together. I am now questioning the authenticity of this item. Very poorly made. This should have been inspected before sending. Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unsatisfied that I was allowed to order something which was not actually in stock and never received any notification of this from ZAP themselves only Klarna.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spent $80 to ship back an item I didn’t like. I think a better solution would be to offer shipping back at a discounted rate. For example your shipping rate is cheaper than what I can get so this would’ve at least been a better option or offer free returns with a store credit. This option helps you keep the buyer coming back to you for another transaction. The fact that it cost me $80 to return an item makes me feel it’s too risky to buy from your site in the event I’m not satisfied w the item I have to pay for the return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a hat to be told two days later that it wasn’t actually in stock. First experience of Zap and wasn’t great unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made the mistake of ordering from these people before reading reviews. It's apparent from reviews here that they regularly let customers order items before turning around and telling them they are out of stock. They did the same to me. Also, they seem to blatantly avoid answering simple questions. I asked for an item's dimensions/measurements (which most decent retailers would have displayed in the first place) 3 times and they simply ignored the question every time. Extremely disappointing experience. Avoid them if you want an accurate indication of inventory and decent customer service. I also reckon that they would never admit to any mistakes on their part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered item and paid for it then told out of stock days later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have enjoyed shopping with you in the past, however I bought an item online recently in the sale (Thursday 23.1.20) later to receive an email claiming the item has been sold to someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You required signature direct delivery in person. Allow us to do an indirect signature or to redirect to a UPS store. This is awful and people dont want to wait around an entire day for a package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid next day delivery having placed my order in the morning. Item arrived a day late and no refund of next day delivery charges. Poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Zap I’ve received my order today thanks. Unfortunately the size guide you provided for this item was incorrect. Ie size 40 should be a size 4. This is not the case as the item is a 34. I would like to re order in the correct size 38/40 however it’s out of stock. I will be returning item please advise as I feel in this case you would accept postal fee. Please advise Many thanks Michelle Ferrie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
,I don’t not receive my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although I was extremely happy with the price, i ordered on wednesday and paid for next day delivery. I received a message from dpd to advise that the delivery will not be until Monday. I accept it's Christmas and that Zap did not return to work possibly until Friday. However, I should still have taken delivery on Saturday. Not acceptable. This said, if the product is as described, I will use Zap again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I m not sure if you want to post this review. But my experience was very negative. My order was cancelled with no reason given, non-responsive to my follow-up enquiries. I have to be honest in my ratings. Sorry Zap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my product on Sunday evening. Today is Thursday. I still not have received any tracking information for my order. They have not responded to my emails. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.28 based on 1,342 reviews