REGULATION Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,640 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came EXTREMELY quickly and was packaged really well. Great as always
Posted 1 month ago
Super stuff from folks at Regulation. Top quality products, always delighted…..great gear. Very helpful customer service too….
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and on time discreetly packaged aswell
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, my go to for toys, leather and rubber gear. I always visit the store when in London.
Posted 1 month ago
Tax are too expensive, I won't place orders in the UK on the future (+ The cost of items pretty expensive too... :/ )
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, we're sorry you were charged import fees - these are unfortunately a part of shipping items internationally. The UK VAT would have been removed from your order, however, so you would not have paid additional taxes - Aryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Yet again a superb product and an insanely low price with amazing delivery! The store that just keeps giving! A little like the other half and almost as big! Fortunately the purchase with be used in pay back! But seriously you can’t fault the professionalism that this company deals with its customers! If you ain’t used them then try them, you won’t be sorry, and if you have used them before, then you know what I mean and ur already an established customer!
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Regulation to ask if they could do an alteration to a heavy rubber collar. Communication was excellent and the finished article superb. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! Woof!
Posted 1 month ago
Has been a great company to order from and no issues anywhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome rubber, fast delivery. Would buy again.
REGULATION 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived really quickly and was packaged well. Really good and really simple to order.
Posted 1 month ago
The jock was comfortable and fitted well. Attachments were easily removed. Overall looked good on!
Posted 1 month ago
Great website with great products! I was going to order elsewhere but the product I wanted was way cheaper with Regulation! :) customer service super friendly and delivery quick and easy. Will def order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, really enjoy items. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
expertly packaged, amazing service, speedy delivery. what's not to love about Regulation?
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel well wrapped, items perfect, came very quick and love the loyalty programme too!
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual. I always start my search here before I look anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
i did ask my shackles to be separate from the chain before and during me ordering them and someone from regulation suggested this would be done after speaking to the blacksmith. but clearly it wasn’t done when it arrived, instead my request was forgotten. far from ideal. what i have is good quality but just a shame that u said something would happen and then it didn’t
Posted 1 month ago
REGULATION is rated 4.79 based on 1,640 reviews