REGULATION Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service! Friendly & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I often shop in regulation whether on line or in the London shop. Good quality and super helpful staff. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick delivery. Great online shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Top quality stuff!! Some stores is like a lucky dip but REGULATION is all great all the time, no complaints and I will be back x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great jock makes me feel good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always quick, easy to use and goods super high quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mind blowing experience. The thick rubber really feels great and restrictive. I’d recommend the gag breathing tube plus locking zippers to keep your sub hard and in the dark.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality products, streamlined and easy to use website, brilliant customer service with fast response times Overall 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great offers. Quick delivery. Very high quality tawse. Great service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great E-stim product, fast delivery. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff. Smooth service and attention to what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the level or service. Always happy to answer questions and a good range of stock. Only negative is I can’t afford to buy more toys 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I needed with expert service...and so will the recipients who are on the receiving end of what I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service. Highly recomendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality gear, surprisingly fast shipping! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick turnaround time and quality! My first order with Regulation, but certainly not my last. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed very visit to your store in Soho and staff really make it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best client service ever, very friendly and knowledgable, very nice manners and approachable. most helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.8 based on 2,174 reviews