REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Call me a naughty boy if you like, but I have been a serial Online Store shopper with Regulation during the Lockdown; 'Idle Hands' and all that.....

Have to say that my customer experience has been great. The odd occasional delay with delivery cannot be blamed on Regulation themselves - I've been Cheap and selected Free Delivery - ...OR maybe it's just me being impatient for the merchandise to cum (sorry, what was I thinking..... I meant COME of course !).

Thank you Regulation warehouse guys.
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant as always. Never a complaint!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use the site, Items arrived very quickly :)
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome as always. Helping my enforced staying in be even more fun...!
Posted 2 days ago
First class service
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication as always and delivers the goods :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great store. I'm always satisfied with the products!
Posted 3 days ago
Quelle rapidité et qualité. Super.
Posted 4 days ago
Always fast shipping and quality products, one of my favorite places to shop for kinky products!
Posted 4 days ago
Always the best quality items. I’ve never been able to fault any products I’ve bought from Regulation. The best of the best.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and quick response/updates to orders
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product, second one I’ve bought. Very pleased with the materials used both leather and the clips! Whilst the online picture may need updating given its new manufacturing I’ve got both versions and can’t complain on either. Probably the newer version is better, than the previous.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely fit. And great quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Had a few enquiries as a new customer and had extremely helpful and quick responses from Aryn. Will definitely be buying from here in the future
Posted 4 days ago
I love my new collar. Feels great to be collared as Master want me to be.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Service quick and brilliant support from customer services
REGULATION 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
All the products arrived quickly and were as good as I hoped they would be. Love the range of toys that regulation offers so it’s my first stop for adult fun
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, efficient, friendly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great BDSM shop that caters to all types of fetish. Their customer service team is friendly and knowledgeable and always help make the best choices
Posted 5 days ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,132 reviews