Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Cheryl B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Flanagan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Angela H
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Leslie O
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th July 2021
David G
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th July 2021
MRS FELICITY S
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Emily L
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great online shop. Some of the best pricing and a really great customer support!
Posted 1 week ago
Good solid balls.They take a little longer to destroy than others. I can usually get a couple of days out of each ball.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to change a dog collar for a smaller size. Return was simple. Efficient turn around. Will visit the store again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service the products were dispatched shortly after the order was placed
Posted 1 week ago
Really like the great range of quality items and good pricing on them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Collar and lead were first class quality. Highly recommended
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
All good as expected. Delivery and communication all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried various methods to cool my husky in hot temperatures but this is the only thing that appears to give any relief from the heat.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered wrong size so sent back for an exchange. Transaction was smooth and efficient, and harness is perfect fit
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I've bought from Mountain Dog and both times I have had very good service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the Harness. Fits perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
A great product, This Harness ArticWolf is Light and Durable and easy to use. Mountain Dog have wonderful customer service. No problems with returns. Daisy is delighted with her supply of Tennis Balls.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st July 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Monica, Daisy looks fab!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer focused company providing good service and support. Certainly be recommending them to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Good quality coat which I ordered. Very pleased with the whole service, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy website to navigate, quick to dispatch and receive any orders.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the goodies I ordered for my new puppy from your company they arrived quickly so we could start enjoying them together
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
It's a good little harness for a puppy. it causes no stress on the dog at all. Chest part was a bit loose to start with but she's grown into it very quickly.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
She looks fantastic! Thanks Gary.
Posted 1 week ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,380 reviews