Mountain Dog Reviews

4.96 Rating 668 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

New Rent Cottage
Hutton-in-the-Forest
Penrith
Cumbria

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will definitely be ordering from Mountain Dog again. My emails were answered quickly, the harness was delivered quickly, and Mountain Dog has the best prices for gear.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, no problems. Excellent seller.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Received my dog coat and realised my mistake that I'd ordered wrong size. No issues in exchanging it and received the correct size really quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at a competitive price; fast p&p
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased two Hurtta weekend warrior harnesses for my pugs. Really easy transaction, fast delivery. Harnesses fit perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a very good quality harness and the colour is gorgeous. The only harness I've found that fits my greyhound comfortably and adjusts very easily. It was reasonably priced and Mountain Dog delivered it very quickly and communicated really well throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
A very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
What a great company! The service from mountain dog had been exceptional. Speedy delivery and well packed. Nothing has been a problem!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service wrong item sent replacement sent next day very helpful will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product.. very robust.. company very efficient.. harness arrived in a few days
Posted 1 week ago
T H A N K Y O U
Posted 1 week ago
Good, lightweight harness for our Border Collie pup. Still some room to grow into it, but able to make suitable adjustments in the meantime.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased it worked out for you Andrea
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Mountain Dog for advice prior to purchasing some boots for my dog who struggles with her pads. They were quick, knowledgable and helpful. My order was posted out the same day. Fantastic service and will definitely use again. All that’s left now is to convince my spaniel the boots aren’t the worst thing that’s ever happened in the world.....
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments Catriona
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and the item arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Lucy
Posted 1 week ago
cheaper than elsewhere & great aftercare service when I neeed advice. would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind comments
Posted 1 week ago
The service was good, the order was sent very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the service I have received from Mountain Dog
Posted 1 week ago
T H A N K. Y O U
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, quality item. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
T H A N K. Y O U
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery at a great price. Loki gets very excited when it's time to wear the Beagle Suit!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased Loki is sorted - thank you for the kind review
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and responsive when ensuring they had the right colour in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic thanks Brad
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure - thank you for your custom
Posted 1 week ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.96 based on 668 reviews