Mountain Dog Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,025 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 13a Armstrong Court
North Seaton Industrial Estate

All arrived on time. Well packed and as described. Good service!
Posted 4 hours ago
Fabulous service quick initial delivery of the Hurtta Monsoon Dog Coat, which I mis measured, super easy to return and the exchange came within a couple of days, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely use Mountain Dog again
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent company will be shopping here again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Dear mountain dog,
I can quite easily and honestly say that dealing with Mountain dog is a pleasure, very rare would you get the personal service which seems to come naturally and the advice on your order all the way through , this also goes if you have to return an item. WELL DONE ALL.
I will always recommend your company when able. Best Regards. John Shaw
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John, thank you so much for your very kind comments - we always try to make a difference is we can so pleased we were able to help you. These comments make a big difference to the team - Julia
Posted 1 day ago
I liked the very obviously human interface of the Mountain Dog website. That and their clear love of dogs and not just their sales alone! The ordering of my products was easy, efficient and the good arrived promptly. I have left separate reviews of the products.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd October 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd October 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for those kind comments, hearing this makes a real difference to the team - we appreciate your comments :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend, great service.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you! What lovely looking dogs too!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Exactly as describedz
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 day ago
By far the best harness and love having the lead attachment on the front.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with harness. Our Dog seems to like it too! Even holds his GPS tracker in the pocket.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Duncan we love a spotty dog and love the way they're rocking the Front Range - Thank you for those kind comments
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and these people have the customer support that all companies could learn from👍
Posted 3 days ago
Now there's a revenue stream we hadn't considered :-) Thank you so much for those comments it helps us a lot - Thanks Rob
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery service.Suit is great.My dog and walks are already less muddy!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
He looks well covered! Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, arrived on time would not hesitate to reorder from this company
Posted 4 days ago
T H A N K. Y O U. !!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick delivery and an easy-to-use website - we’ll be using Mountain Dog again!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you what a proud looking dog! We appreciate the share.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant harness and lead - easy to fit and also lovely colour - teal for my red setter !
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, product arrived when it was promised - thanks I would buy from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
A good website with attractive prices and excellent service.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
What a beautiful dog! Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
quick and easy to order, delivery quick pleasant shopping experience
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and competitive pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the kind review!
Posted 1 day ago
Replacing lead bought in Colorado about 14 years ago.Speedy delivery,thank you.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th October 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, do come back in less than 14 years though :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.95 based on 1,025 reviews