Mountain Dog Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,047 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Paul L
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Debbie W
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Kirstin F
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Lindsy T
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Clare A
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Clare A
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Sarah P
780
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent speed of delivery. Good quality products. We are very happy with our purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service; very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great product, efficient and very fast service. Highly recommend this company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Fab products at great prices. Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent choice and service - products great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Returns and exchanges are easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic products and quick delivery. Everything was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant service and great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product. Good value particularly in sale. Delivery prompt and items well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent customer service and delivery. Website is easy to use.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This harness is brilliant . The fit is great and doesn’t slip round and our 9 month old Labrador is perfectly happy to have it on and wear it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery, excellent website making choosing correct sizes very easy.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really love this coat looks lovely on him fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are very helpful and polite, fast delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have purchased several items from MD, harnesses and fleece jackets. Excellent service, friendly staff in store and prompt delivery when ordering online. Would certainly recommend and use again in the future.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product-Kurgo Harness. Good fit and feel happy with the secure fit on my 8 month Gordon setter. Excellent service from Mountain dog- will absolutely use again. Thank you so much. Jan and Murphy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love mountain dog. Most of my Derry’s important kit comes from here as it’s a shop I trust and their service is superb. They also introduced my Derry to Oscar the Owl (Suri Snow Owl from snow friends range) - his best friend forever!! (I think we are on owl number 5 now but he literally pubes for him when he’s in the washing machine or on the line!) the kit is great and very well priced. Now Willow is joining us today guess where we got her kit from!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.92 based on 3,047 reviews