International Dance Supplies Reviews

4.17 Rating 224 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend International Dance Supplies
Read International Dance Supplies Reviews

About International Dance Supplies:

IDS is Europe's largest wholesale dancewear supplier servicing dance teachers and dance shops with quality dancewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

01626363232

Email:

customerservices@ids.co.uk

Location:

Harlequin House
Forde Court
Forde Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4BT, ,

Fast and reliable delivery. Orders well received in excellent condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speed of the delivery. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on the quality of our products.
Posted 8 months ago
I would usually say excellent but you are very low on the stock I want.
Posted 8 months ago
We have had a significant number of teachers set-up My Dancestores during the Summer to allow them to have items delivered directly to the parents and students without interaction and contact. This has meant we are shipping unprecedented numbers of smaller orders on behalf of Teachers. However, we continue to endeavour to prioritise all our wholesale customers. We are also seeing higher than normal levels of Dancewear purchasing and we are impacted occasionally by our own suppliers during this time. Whilst we always hope to despatch everything from stock, sometimes there can be delays. We value the feedback and are working tirelessly to improve the situation. We’re sorry we’ve fallen short of your expectations on this occasion.
Posted 8 months ago
I love shopping with IDS and the customer service is outstanding. I’ve been getting rather disheartened lately with the amount of out of stock and the time it takes for deliveries to get to me. I totally understand though as Covid is having an effect on everything. Just hope things get back to normal for us all soon!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 4 stars. After a prolonged absence of classes, we are seeing higher than normal levels of Dancewear purchasing. Whilst we hold over double the inventory of any of our other competitors, that doesn’t always mean we ourselves aren’t impacted occasionally by our own suppliers during this time. Whilst we always hope to despatch everything from stock, sometimes there can be delays. Due to the current circumstances we are operating social distancing measures in our warehouse, but we are now endeavouring to keep to 3 working days between order placement and despatch of the order.
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection of products Usually prompt delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you like our selection of products.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the service direct to me. Not had a response yet re: Anu Kansal? Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the good review. I will get the MyDanceStore team to look into your query.
Posted 8 months ago
Great choice of garments and shoes but sometimes commom sizes are not available, or become unavailable between purchase of goods and actual packaging of goods.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review. We are seeing higher than normal levels of Dancewear purchasing and we are impacted occasionally by our own suppliers during this time. Whilst we always hope to despatch everything from stock, sometimes there can be delays. We value the feedback and are working tirelessly to improve the situation.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything is good and easy . We would like a faster delivery !
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review. We have had a significant number of teachers set-up My Dancestores during the Summer to allow them to have items delivered directly to the parents and students without interaction and contact. This has meant we are shipping unprecedented numbers of smaller orders on behalf of Teachers. However, we continue to endeavour to prioritise all our wholesale customers. Whilst we always hope to despatch everything from stock, sometimes there can be delays. We value the feedback and are working tirelessly to improve the situation.
Posted 8 months ago
I would have rated 5* if IDS did next day delivery
Posted 8 months ago
IDS are a reputable dance and costume company and I usually look there first for all my dance wear needs. Their customer service team are helpful and soon sort out any queries for you. The prices are comparable to all other sites and the quality is correct for the price paid.. In the past the turn around time for items being delivered was amazing, it has slowed down now, but still acceptable..
Posted 9 months ago
..........
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to order website.
Posted 11 months ago
International Dance Supplies is rated 4.17 based on 224 reviews