International Dance Supplies Reviews

4.22 Rating 198 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend International Dance Supplies
Read International Dance Supplies Reviews

About International Dance Supplies:

IDS is Europe's largest wholesale dancewear supplier servicing dance teachers and dance shops with quality dancewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

01626363232

Email:

customerservices@ids.co.uk

Location:

Harlequin House
Forde Court
Forde Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4BT, ,

Excellent, speedy service. Imported goods from South Africa and received it within a week and a half. Was amazed by the proficiency and quality of items.
Posted 7 hours ago
Always great service
Posted 10 hours ago
I’ve been ordering from IDS for almost 40 years. I’ve always been very happy with their service. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The items are good quality and delivery is really fast. I have never had any reason to complain. They are an outstanding company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
I was more than happy with my service from yourselves, from ordering to delivery & being kept informed of where my order was at... the girls I ordered the leotards for are very happy with the product & the quality is very good. Many thanks for the great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for many years. I would recommend IDS to any one. There dance wear is excellent. Very quick delivery. Easy to order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Es sind wunderschöne Kleider.....ich werde noch viel mehr bestellen, für unsere nächste Vorstellung im November. Mit tänzerischer Grüssen Silke Sylvia Kaya
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liebe Silke, vielen Dank für die netten Worte. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen die Kleider gefallen. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg mit der Planung Ihrer Vorstellung im November und sind jederzeit für Sie da. Beste Grüße, Ihr IDS Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and always very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Items are always of good quality, and arrive promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, but credit facilities limited.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. If you want to increase your credit limit please contact customerservices@ids.co.uk and request a Credit Application Form and the Accounts department will look at your request.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of stock. Always helpful when to call them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and staff always helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the things I have ordered so far (mainly leotards) have been amazing - such great condition and all fitted perfectly!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality and value for money! I will return again for sure!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products and styles. Fast delivery. Easy to use website. I have used IDS for around 10 years and never been disappointed. Great customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always find IDS to be extremely efficient. I now have them dealing directly with our parents through their website, which makes life even easier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good choice of products, easy ordering and parcel came reasonably quickly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service is always 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 month ago
International Dance Supplies is rated 4.22 based on 198 reviews