International Dance Supplies Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend International Dance Supplies
Read International Dance Supplies Reviews

About International Dance Supplies:

IDS is Europe's largest wholesale dancewear supplier servicing dance teachers and dance shops with quality dancewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

01803363232

Email:

customerservices@ids.co.uk

Location:

Harlequin House
Forde Court
Forde Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4BT

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Always spot on I’ve used IDS for many many Years
Nothing ever too much trouble.
Fast delivery
Fee
Principal Fee Jeanes Ballet
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I have used ids for a number of years and have found them to be very efficient and satisfied with delivery service.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, Quantity, Quality!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived in excellent condition, it was packaged very well and I was really pleased with the quality. The whole process of setting up an account, ordering the products and receiving them was dealt with extremely efficiently and I will definitely be using IDS again. Thank you!
😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed order and know that due to epidemic period, the shipment will be delayed. However, when the customer service team knows that I am urgently for the shippment for RAD Exam. They dispatch the order the next day. they are very helpful and efficient. Thanks for the team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great value efficient delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always on time, good quality and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
If calling, the team are really helpful and ordering online is very easy, all in all I would recommend IDS for all your dance needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product range, fast delivery times and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
I love that the dispatch and post is so quick and efficient.

Your products and selection is also very good.

If I needed customer service they were always very friendly and assisted me.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic costumes and Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
I love your products! They arrive to me presentable and ready to be distributed to my students. We have tried other suppliers and by far your products are very comfortable to wear and high quality from shoes, accessories to dancewear! And best of all affordable! 
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company always happy to help, prompt delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
I love dealing with IDS - the customer service is superb and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you for making my job easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Always have great service from IDS.
Posted 1 month ago
International Dance Supplies is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews