First Mats Reviews

4.9 Rating 518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Mats
Read First Mats Reviews

About First Mats:

First Mats is one of the UK's fastest growing retailers of Floor Matting, Handling and Storage equipment for Businesses, Commerce and Education. Our product range has been selected from specialist manufacturers to ensure the highest quality possible, whilst keeping prices low and delivery times as fast as possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 702 1659

Email:

info@firstmats.co.uk

Location:

Cambrai Court, 1229 Stratford Road, Hall Green

Write Your review

Tell us how First Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Mat is very good quality compared to other mats I have had. Courier service not so good however, mat was left by our garden gate with no attempt to knock on our door, anyone could have taken it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the Review! It's great to hear that you are happy with the quality of the Chair mat received. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the Couriers. I have made a note of this and raised this with DHL to investigate further. Hopefully, this will help to prevent this from happening again in the future. All the Best Jack
Posted 3 days ago
Just started using first mats, communication great , delivery fast , ordering very simple Great product, keep up the good work , First class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 1 mat and then realised I should have ordered 2. Ordered second one and asked if I could have my postage back on one mat if they could deliver together. All done without any problem and they also refunded the rest of the postage as over £40. Awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first experience of dealing with First Mats has been good, with good communication, prompt delivery & good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery, product as described and well packaged thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and well packaged. Good quality, easy to trim to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent for covering up an old concrete path.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good service, reliable and prompt delivery and a quality product. The finished installation looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used before - awesome quality - bought a coir matt from another online shop and had to send back. Came straight back to First Matts and wasn’t let down. Really good quality and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality and just what I ordered! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication from start to finish .Really pleased with the matting .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Searched everywhere for a robust door mat under 10mm thick and eventually found one at First Mats. Received the product and am very pleased with the quality and, critically, under 10mm thick. A great relief that our problem has been solved, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really thin door mat, just what I was after and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fast customer device , very pleased with both made to measure mats .
First Mats 5 star review on 11th July 2022 First Mats 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent mat - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality doormat in the perfect colour, cut to the exact size I needed. Great relief as previous doormat smelled badly of cat urine!
First Mats 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website is user friendly. The mat we ordered was delivered quickly and easily. The mat is of good quality and fits perfectly. They also have a follow up customer service to ensure all is as it should be - I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First Mats is rated 4.9 based on 518 reviews