Logs Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 414 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logs Online
Read Logs Online Reviews

About Logs Online:

Logs Online is a leading online retailer of kiln dried logs and other quality products for both the domestic and business markets. We are owned by the Strong Energy Group www.strongenergy.com who have a vast experience of low carbon, low energy buildings and offsite construction techniques, renewable energy solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 097 4302

Email:

sales@logsonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 & 7 Aviation Park Flint Road, Saltney Ferry,

Logs Online 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Damian Fazackerley
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Tim Rogers
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Debra Harman
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
suzie mcgarry
Logs Online 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Logs very good and dry. Prompt delivery but DFS a bit unreliable about advising on a delivery time.
Very high quality wood, produces high heat. Speedy delivery, the delivery person can manoeuvre the pallet into storage position. The wood can be left on the pallet as it is well stacked. Quick delivery, 36-48 hours to County Clare.
Very happy with the product and the Company. Quick delivery (especially given the actual climate) and a very fair cost.
Very prompt service, good communication and a great product. On this experience, I would highly recommend Logs Online
Logs are clean and dry
Arrived as expected. Great logs that burnt well and long. Would definitely use again.
This is an extremely decent honourable and professional company in every way a pleasure to deal with The delivery was excellent and helpful beyond what was required I will review again next week after i have used the logs
First time customer and very happy. Easy ordering process and good price for Ash nets. Delivery as stated conducted by the excellent Palletways. Many thanks
excellent logs
Very happy with my kiln dried logs and kindling . Excellent delivery service. Will be useing again.
Quick response, and dealt with a delayed delivery problem very professionally and timely.
Delivered on time by a very nice gentleman named Peter.

Thank you for being polite, accommodating and courteous.
Will be buying again soon
Great dry hardwood logs.
Arrived safely and logs online were quick to answer queries.
The 1.2 cubic pallet is good value, good stove size cuts and a manageable quantity for removal to a store when dropped road side
Good logs but delivery did not go well. Stayed in all day to find out late that the transport had broken down. Delivery next day but was short of some items. Finally delivered after the weekend. Guess I was just unlucky.
Very quick delivery and a great product
Very pleased with the quality and service - the driver even placed the 750 kilo stack precisely where it was required in the garage. Many thanks.
Normally a barrow bag is delivered by a man who can wheel it to the back garden. This delivery arrived on a pallet that I had to then dispose of. Very inconvenient compared to the service offered by other similar log delivery companies.
Delivered in record time and burning well
Prebooked delivery arrived on the correct day - helpful driver. Excellent logs.
Logs Online is rated 4.79 based on 414 reviews