Logs Online Reviews

4.80 Rating 400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logs Online
Read Logs Online Reviews

About Logs Online:

Logs Online is a leading online retailer of kiln dried logs and other quality products for both the domestic and business markets. We are owned by the Strong Energy Group www.strongenergy.com who have a vast experience of low carbon, low energy buildings and offsite construction techniques, renewable energy solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 097 4302

Email:

sales@logsonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 & 7 Aviation Park Flint Road, Saltney Ferry,

Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Tim Rogers
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Debra Harman
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
suzie mcgarry
Logs Online 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Anonymous
Logs Online 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
..............
Good product delivered on time.
Logs are great but why do you deliver on oversized two story pallets? I’ll be months getting rid of the waste wood.
Good value well sized logs. Very prompt delivery (slightly too prompt as arrived the day before was supposed to!).
Great logs and a good quantity for the price. The only thing that let you down were your delivery people, who came two days late and were not very polite or helpful.
Not sure if I got the best value for money having re-checked the different prices. Speed of delivery very good, quality of logs and packaging also very good.
Logs delivered on time. Haven't used them yet so can't assess how well they burn.
Only hassle is that the logs delivered on a pallet and delivery service would not take it away!
otherwise pleased with service to date.
Logs very good and dry. Prompt delivery but DFS a bit unreliable about advising on a delivery time.
Logs are clean and dry
Good logs but delivery did not go well. Stayed in all day to find out late that the transport had broken down. Delivery next day but was short of some items. Finally delivered after the weekend. Guess I was just unlucky.
quick delivery,
but logs left in yard
I would have appreciated the delivery guy contacting me, so the logs could have been put in garage out of weather
Great service. Delivery driver initially refused to handball and wanted to leave a pallet on the pavement, but logsonline quickly responded via chat and it was handballed.
The pallet of logs was a generous size and the logs themselves are lovely to burn and smell great. The only negative thing was the driver who delivered them, who was in a bad mood because he couldn't bring lorry in the drive. Next time I will order the bags of blocks rather than the pallet, as I didn't factor in the logistics of it. Other than that would highly reccommend!
I was very pleased with Logs Online but unfortunately the deliverers failed to put both bags on the first lorry. They did however deliver the second bag within a couple of hours.
Delivery on time and bought to the door as requested. The staff on your customer service dept very helpful. Just need to try the product now but they look good
Everything went well threw ordering however delivery came late but Logs Online let me know that the situation with delivery had been sorted and the logs arrived and all's well
Bit of a hiccup with the delivery but apart from that all good.
Generally good quality, delivered within a week.
My batch of 'Ash' did contain a few rogue rotting silver birch logs!
More expensive than local sources
Efficient, responsive, good product
The logs are great . Delivery man really unhelpful and it appeared to be too much for him to offload his truck.
Logs Online is rated 4.80 based on 400 reviews