Logs Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 541 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Logs Online
Read Logs Online Reviews

About Logs Online:

Logs Online is a leading online retailer of kiln dried logs and other quality products for both the domestic and business markets. We are owned by the Strong Energy Group www.strongenergy.com who have a vast experience of low carbon, low energy buildings and offsite construction techniques, renewable energy solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 097 4302

Email:

sales@logsonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 & 7 Aviation Park Flint Road, Saltney Ferry,

Logs Online 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Rupert Swallow
Logs Online 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Harry Cunningham
Logs Online 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Damian Fazackerley
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Tim Rogers
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Debra Harman
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
suzie mcgarry
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Very good logs very warm burning
Easy to order on line and delivery when stated by a very pleasant and accommodating driver.
This was the first time buying from logs online and the last. The quality of the wood is so poor. I did complain and get some money back but I wish I had asked them to Collect it all and give me my money back it’s such awful wood.
Great service and product.
Very efficient and professional. Product is properly dried and cut to good sizes. Arrived quickly. Tried 4 other places, I’ll be sticking with logs online from now on.
Great service, on time delivery and logs were packaged well - easy to move. Great quality too. Thank you
Ash crate delivered on time and wood very dry. Burns very well, and surprisingly hot. will buy again.
Very nice logs, delivered very efficiently and stored in the garage. What more could you want?
Exactly what we ordered. Delivered on time and wheeled onto the corner of our driveway ready to be unpacked
Great service lovely quality charcoal
a simple process from order to delivery. highly recommended.
Great service. Great logs. Good price. Job done.
Wood quality very good. Would be helpful if the old crates could be taken away to make room for the new ones!
Very quick service, helpful delivery man and excellent quality logs.
Great quality wood, delivered in neat barrow bags making it easy to store.
I use Logs Online because they are so easy to order through, and communication is excellent both with confirmation of order and arrangement of delivery.
A crate of logs was delivered with netted logs. Asked if the nets were recyclable as they were all from plastic and that’s a lot of plastic. Was told Someone would find out and get back to me twice but after two further requests no answer received.
Simply the best quality logs at a great price too. Why go anywhere else..... I highly recommend Logs Online to all. Fantastic all round customer service.
Excellent service - quick delivery -great product
Logs Online is rated 4.75 based on 541 reviews