Logs Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 414 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logs Online
Read Logs Online Reviews

About Logs Online:

Logs Online is a leading online retailer of kiln dried logs and other quality products for both the domestic and business markets. We are owned by the Strong Energy Group www.strongenergy.com who have a vast experience of low carbon, low energy buildings and offsite construction techniques, renewable energy solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 097 4302

Email:

sales@logsonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 & 7 Aviation Park Flint Road, Saltney Ferry,

Logs Online 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Damian Fazackerley
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Tim Rogers
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Debra Harman
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
suzie mcgarry
Logs Online 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product (Coffee Logs in my case) , prompt delivery.
Excellent service end to end. Great quality value logs delivered promptly. Will be using again
Great quality logs at very good price, I will continue to always use from logs online
Good quality product delivered on time.
Great logs and great packaging, delivered promptly! Says it all!!!
First order with Logs online. Good quality logs and had to change the delivery due to work and all sorted out with them by email.
Would be useful to have a contact number to speak to someone dealing with the order as well as email contact.
Website was easy to use and the logs, kindling and firefighters are great.
All as described and very efficient thank you
Brilliant service from beginning to end - thanks!
Logs are great but why do you deliver on oversized two story pallets? I’ll be months getting rid of the waste wood.
Very quick and efficient service from LogsOnline. I ordered kiln dried Ash logwood, it’s excellent quality and will definitely buy from logs online again.
Quick
Easy
On time
Fast delivery and good product
Excellent product and delivery. I had a fire pit the evening the wood arrived, and it burned beautifully.
Easy to order and great quality logs and kindling. DPD messed up first delivery and Logs Online dispatched a replacement no questions asked. Now my go to firm for logs!
Excellent service, great logs and packaging and delivery great will use them again later in the winter for sure
Very impressed with the quantity and quality of these logs. Should easily see us through a cold winter. The delivery was great, driver helpfully unloaded into the porch and I was given a text with the time that morning.
The delivery of logs was done on time and to a high standard of service. Thank you.
Good value well sized logs. Very prompt delivery (slightly too prompt as arrived the day before was supposed to!).
excellent service fast delivery product 100%
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Logs Online is rated 4.79 based on 414 reviews