Just Artificial Limited Reviews

4.23 Rating 667 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Just Artificial Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Just Artificial Limited Reviews

About Just Artificial Limited:

Leading UK Retailer of Artificial Plants, Replica Trees, Silk Flowers and all related accessories. Established in 2004.

Secure Online and Telephone ordering. WorldWide Delivery. All major Debit and Credit cards taken.

We sell to everyone from the personal home user shopper, offices, hospitality and retail sectors right through to major chains and franchises, businesses, contractors, and multi National companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524858888

Email:

sales@justartificial.co.uk

Location:

Upper Offices,
Old Grand Garage,
Thornton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Artificial Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Rochelle Milligan
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Carrie Blake
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Jennifer Solomon
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jaqi Caves
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Margaret Aldridge
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Anonymous
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and good service with speedy delivery. Created some really good conifer forestation for the Snogglington Valley Light Railway.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 6th July 2020 Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Wow, that is absolutely amazing, looks brilliant and thank you so much for uploading the photos and a video. Love the Light Railway - fantastic!
Lovely product, very realistic and well priced. Excellent service and delivery.
Absolutely beautiful flowers, quick service . I’m delighted
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
I've bought artificial hanging baskets from other suppliers and Just Artificial Limited are definitely the best I have found - will most certainly buy from them again.
long delivery
got two beautiful flower arrangements
Really lovely artificial flowers .Value for money and fast delivery.
Beautiful flowers. Well packaged and received in excellent condition.
Purchased 3 products, 2 are amazing very life like and really good quality. Unfortunately the 3rd one looks cheap and nasty, so this is in the garden
Lovely artificial flowers and delivered within the required time.
Amazing items and packing was brilliant, I am very impressed.
Ordering was easy. There was a delay in receiving my goods but I received a prompt response to my query email and delivery quickly followed. Unfortunately, the flower displays are not what I thought and are not as I thought they would look
Great choice from main website but they used hermes to deliver and parcel was completely smashed and open and product was damaged inside, emailed just artificial with no response 😕
Was very disappointed with trailing plant I ordered
Very good service,items were packed well ,and really chuffed with my purchase of hanging baskets which I have had lovely comments on .
The Plants are very good and look real. The plant pot was smashed when it arrived in the parcel. Other than that I can recommend.
Described as trailing but wasn’t so sent back
Beautiful flowers that look so realistic.
Responded well to call to advise them that delivery promise hadn’t been adhered to. Had delivery within two days of that call.
Bought the trailing English Ivy & White Petunia to dangle off the windowsill in the hallway & disguise the vertical telephone cable beneath it. Did the trick beautifully! The ivy in particular looks so realistic Worth paying a bit more for these quality products rather than the fake-looking plastic ones seen elsewhere. Had enough petunias remaining to make a tall, slim display in the main bedroom. Delighted!
Beautiful flowers well packaged. A small criticism is that delivery could have been faster. I waited 10 days BUT the quality is great!
Just Artificial Limited is rated 4.23 based on 667 reviews