Just Artificial Limited Reviews

4.3 Rating 949 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Just Artificial Limited
4.3
Based on 949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Just Artificial Limited Reviews

About Just Artificial Limited:

Leading UK Retailer of Artificial Plants, Replica Trees, Silk Flowers and all related accessories. Established in 2004.

Secure Online and Telephone ordering. WorldWide Delivery. All major Debit and Credit cards taken.

We sell to everyone from the personal home user shopper, offices, hospitality and retail sectors right through to major chains and franchises, businesses, contractors, and multi National companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524858888

Email:

sales@justartificial.co.uk

Location:

Upper Offices,Old Grand Garage,Thornton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Artificial Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helena R
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Emma W
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Debra G
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helen P
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Katie H
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what I have been looking for. Very good quality and colour.
Helpful Report
Product stated that “lustre and durability are maintained by the use of premium quality silk material for a long life. They were 100% plastic!!
Helpful Report
The order was delivered promptly to my sister. It is part of her birthday present and has not been opened as yet ( birthday 28th) . Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
I ordered 4 single stem artificial gerbera, ordering was straightforward and they arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Just the right finishing touch for my kitchen windowsill 🌼
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Love my ivy plant which I bought to put in a difficult place for real plants to flourish, looks totally realistic. Fair price and good service, Recommended.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
really lovely flowers at a low price. Very fast delivery in a few days and well packaged
Helpful Report
Fabulous quality, great price and always quick delivery.
Helpful Report
The three poesies of tea roses were delightful, the size and colour were accurate. Unfortunately it took from 24/9 to 4/10 for the parcel to arrive, after several calls to carrier Hermes.This was NOT three day delivery,actually coming one hour latter than delivery slot.Arggg!
Helpful Report
Good products, great service!
Helpful Report
Followed instructions and still ended with a cloudy resin mixture. I completed the troubleshooting instructions and the water didn’t clear. Very disappointed as I was making vases for a showroom.
Helpful Report
Pretty please overall for the price paid see picture!
Helpful Report
Very realistic, pretty flowers and of good quality. Arrived on time. Very pleased with them!
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 30th September 2021 Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 30th September 2021 Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Bought artificial red apples so realistic and I have ordered green ones now.
Helpful Report
Had the company not been as helpful it would have been one star. The product? Not worth the effort of ordering.
Helpful Report
I got exactly what i ordered and it arrived safely in a timely manner. Thanks
Helpful Report
Just received my indoor ficus - perfect
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
beautifully made silk flowers, well attached, and realistic look even close up. The hanging baskets I bought last year still look vibrant and full, so nice that my daughter now has them hanging in her front outdoor porch. I bought 2 new ones this year, multicoloured pansies and fuchsia. I am delighted with them. Quite pricey but I expect to get several years pleasure from them. I do keep them in the garage over winter.
Helpful Report
Twenty four hour delivery, well packed, No damage. When opened I found a delightful product. It's just what I wanted. I have found so many other companies do not live up to expectations. Will certainly use you again. Many Thanks Mrs Janice C. Leeds
Helpful Report
Easy to use site, good quality products and well packaged.
Helpful Report
wow hoes quick and professional, cant wait for some new itme to purchase.
Helpful Report
Just Artificial Limited is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews