Just Artificial Limited Reviews

4.3 Rating 949 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Just Artificial Limited
4.3
Based on 949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Just Artificial Limited Reviews

About Just Artificial Limited:

Leading UK Retailer of Artificial Plants, Replica Trees, Silk Flowers and all related accessories. Established in 2004.

Secure Online and Telephone ordering. WorldWide Delivery. All major Debit and Credit cards taken.

We sell to everyone from the personal home user shopper, offices, hospitality and retail sectors right through to major chains and franchises, businesses, contractors, and multi National companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524858888

Email:

sales@justartificial.co.uk

Location:

Upper Offices,Old Grand Garage,Thornton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Artificial Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helena R
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Emma W
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Debra G
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helen P
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Katie H
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Look good Well chuffed. Thanks
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
This was my second order, and I’m so pleased the quality of the flowers I E purchased were incredible. Have recommend to friends. You won’t be disappointed at all.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Helpful Report
Really pleased with my purchase. It is absolutely lovely.
Helpful Report
Sometimes its best to say nothing
Helpful Report
Just unpacked my order of artificial fruit. Excellent product! Very happy 😆 I will certainly buy again from this company.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Helpful Report
What an obliging company! Their communication was first class - some things I had ordered went out of stock between me ordering & them fulfilling the order. They communicated with me in a very apologetic matter, despatch my other items in stock & have just been informed that the remaining item to complete my order are now on their way. I was very impressed with their products & customer service..well,done, I appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Wow!! I bought 8 stems of lillies, and they are absolutely gorgeous, extremely well packaged and look incredibly real. Love them !!! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Loved the orchid in a little pot which I purchased for our bathroom where all else dies! Great colour and very realistic. Went back on the website to order similar for my sister's upcoming birthday but sadly no more orchids in pots to be seen. One thing to be wary of when opening the parcel - thousands of tiny polystyrene (non-environmentally friendly) balls that went absolutely everywhere. I had to pick them out of the orchid's crevices with tweezers!
Helpful Report
Great faux plants. Looked at a lot of sites. Price is reasonable and the foliage really really good
Helpful Report
The product was ok, but the packaging was really rubbish.
Helpful Report
Very good quality flowers also the staff is so helpful in accommodating you if the items you ordered is not in stock they try for an alternative which you can select yourself.
Helpful Report
Arrived on time and in one piece. We wanted these to look as though they are well tended for outside our house in Spain which is less visited due to Covid. These are just the job!
Helpful Report
Received my azealeas & yukka & I was delighted & so pleased with them. They are really really realistic. The best artificial flowers I’ve seen. Would definitely recommend buying if you’re thinking about it. Delivery was very swift. Can highly recommend & will definitely buy more from Just Artificial again.
Helpful Report
I ordered spray carnations to put in with Christmas wreath they were so lifelike that I ordered more for decorating my daughters table plan for her wedding
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 24th November 2021 Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Plants much better than I could have expected very realistic looking and sizeable
Helpful Report
The product is beautiful. I was however a bit annoyed that I paid extra for next day delivery, but my order didn't arrive for 3 days.
Helpful Report
I was very pleased with my purchases ..arrived quickly even though they were waiting for an item to be restocked.
Helpful Report
Sent wrong colour. Customer services extremely unhelpful. Still waiting for partial refund.
Helpful Report
Prompt and efficient service. Plants arrived well packed and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Lovely roses they are so real looking
Helpful Report
Just Artificial Limited is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews