Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,509 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
For babies nursery, love them
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic service, very happy with my fairy lights.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Speedy delivery. Forgot 1 item but was sent after. But... no confirmation of shipping until it was on dpd the day of delivery... Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great lights which have a good amount of cord between the last light and the plug - perfect for creating a great atmosphere outside
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of colours and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Pleased with the quality
Posted 1 week ago
Very lovely lights, high quality too. Arrived well packaged. Lights give off a lovely soft warm glow.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality would definitely recommend. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best lights EVER! Especially used with a timer and dimmer switch - can change the mood at the flick of a switch. Is this the start of an obsession??
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd set of lights! Love them and they make the bedrooms look so cosy
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and personal service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was delivered in excellent condition. Quality was great. Good cutter service and communication. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely colours, pleasing lights, the in flex switch is a really useful refinement
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Ordered from Brighton, delivered safely to South Wales.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality, fun outside lights
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely products and Great service. I had an issue with my order and they fixed it within the day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Look great both on and off - and easy to assemble. Faster delivery than what I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought lights from you guys some years back and they are still going strong hence my latest purchase for my niece, she loves them she's very happy, as are we, will be purchasing more for our bedroom soon😁
Posted 1 month ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.81 based on 2,509 reviews