Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,960 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Rachel Crouch
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Megan Shephard
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Megan Shephard
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Amanda Horton-jones
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Anna-Maria Jennings
More Photos & Videos
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
laura elwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and product. Have ordered a few .
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought our original set of lights several years ago and liked them so much we bought a second set. Since then we’ve had to replace the bulbs with new led strings but the process was easy and the new bulbs make our (windowless) hallway even brighter. They are on all day and we love them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and delivery. Excellent item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service and my new rainbow lights are beautiful. This is my fourth set of lights! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another gorgeous set of lights from C&C, always been extremely pleased with the quality. Very speedy delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved being able to create own colour blend and the quality of the lights is great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I have ordered from you has arrived on time or early , well documented from order to arrival . Thank you .
Posted 3 weeks ago
What great lights! Bought 2 sets, indoor the living room and one for the kitchen and they are perfect for bringing a bit of colour into your room. More importantly they just make you smile, which is what we all need at the moment. Even when they're not lit up,they just look pretty and are really great quality. And the switch is great......perfect xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them .Ive got some and my daughter in law .
There lovely and they really make a room look warm and welcoming .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a Pride Rainbow fairy lights set for my little girl’s bedroom as she is a huge fan of rainbows. This set is so beautiful and the quality of the lights is so good, it totally exceeded my expectations. The colours are gorgeous, and very bright. The string lights are sturdy and they give out a nice warm light at night. I recommend buying a dimmer as the lights can be a bit too bright for night time. They have excellent customer services too so I strongly recommend C&C!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so so happy with our rainbow lights, a present for my 7 year to spangle up her room. Totally love them and I really want some too. Thankyou so much. Stay safe x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful lights to brighten up lockdown!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality lights, I love the vibrant colours that I chose, they really brighten up my craft room.
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my new lights, they add a fantastic splash of colour to the living room. Couldn’t be happier!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought your lights for my home and my two daughters homes we just love the warm feeling they give to our rooms
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lights sent out really quickly and look lovely in our lounge.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product, great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent the lights are beautiful and arrived very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous lights for my children’s bedrooms, love them. Quality and packaging excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Just love your beautiful fairy ball lights brighten up spaces that need a little light and look fab in our cottage..... arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.78 based on 1,960 reviews