Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.73 Rating 836 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton

About Cable and Cotton: Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 321332

Email:
hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:
Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cable and Cotton ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Evangeline McCarthy
Evangeline McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Amazing colour range and quick delivery!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The team were really helpful sorting out an issue with the website pricing....Fabulous product, easy to put together and a beautiful glow from the string of lights"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julie Davis
Julie Davis
Verified Buyer
"I treated my self to some funky lights .. love them and it's great now they are LED ! Lovely packaging .. quite easy to assemble . Even my partner liked them ... I will buy more because I love them . Ideas for the future cold be different textures sizes of balls done with different styles as collectibles.. I know I placed an order near Christmas and you are only little and busy .. slight delay in recieving them ...next time I will use a quicker postage Love the product"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hayley Scorer
Verified Buyer
"This is the second pair of cable & cotton string lights I’ve bought and I just love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, and beautiful lights !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from Cable & Cotton, my lights arrived really quickly - and I love them! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vicki Seaton
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service and brilliant product - we love our lights! Will be ordering another set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Vicki,

Thank you so much for your kind post - what a great way to start my day! I very much hope your second set of Brighton Beach Hut arrives soon - just waiting on those 50 cables, which are due in tomorrow/Monday.

I am delighted you can enjoy your lights already - and the sunshine too, hopefully!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 2 days ago
Gillian Hook
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and lovely product - delighted with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Gillian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review - I am delighted you love your new lights!

Enjoy!...

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 2 days ago
Penny Cathrine
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic lights and brilliant customer care. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Penny,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am glad to also let you know that the UK plugs are now back in stock (just arrived in today!) so you can go to the following link to order one:


https://cableandcotton.com/shop/choose-your-own#length=20&plug=usb&colours=show

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 2 days ago
Mandy Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous colours, great product and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sue Heyland
Verified Buyer
"Love dealing with this company Kate is a legend and always very helpful, especially when technology had a blip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sue,

Thank you for your incredibly kind post, especially considering how the computer blip affected your order!

I shall be in touch very soon regarding the box dispatch.

Yours very warmly,

Kate
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab product. I love the fact you can create your own colour combination. Great service 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab as usual have a nice little collection of Cable & Cotton lights sets now, Love them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with my lights. Gorgeous bright colours, speedy delivery and great quality. I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rebecca Hammond
Verified Buyer
"I love my Cable and Cotton lights. They are sturdy, well made and most importantly completely beautiful! XXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah Hammond
Verified Buyer
"I love the lights they are gorgeous. I like that you get to put them together yourself too. Great quality and I love the way they are packaged when they arrive too. Will be buy some more soon for our sons room. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrea Davies
Verified Buyer
"Love these lights, just bought my 2nd set. The fact you can mix and match and shuffle when selecting the colours before ordering is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harry Prophet
Verified Buyer
"The lights are beautiful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Bailey
Verified Buyer
"My telephone query,dealt with by a real person,was quickly and efficiently answered. My order was dispatched efficiently and arrived on time and I love the quality of the merchandise. Just brilliant....thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Bailey,

Thank you so much for your kind post - what a nice way to start my day!

We do really care about our lovely fairy lights, and I am always glad to help in any way I can.

I am delighted you love them too!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products and very easy to use, super stylish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely lady called Kate could not have been more helpful and interested in what I wanted to achieve with the coloured balls. They are fabulous for creating atmosphere and warmth anywhere in the house but choosing the colours was difficult - there is a great choice but this made it harder! It would have been good to have sample strips of each colour in the range to see exactly the subtle shades of some of the colours. But regardless, the customer service is excellent and the products are good quality and very well put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anon,

What a lovely way to start my day - thank you so much for your post!

Yes sometimes too much choice makes it harder than not enough - especially with colour matching - but I am delighted we got there in the end, and that you are happy with the result.

I very much appreciate your kind feedback and hope you enjoy your lovely lights...

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous lights that make me very happy every time I see them! Lots of compliments - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.73 based on 836 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This