Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the lights and easy to assemble, but they sent me the wrong shade of one colour I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely lights, lasting well. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the product and the customer service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great advice on renewing our existing lights and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought several sets of lights from C & C over the years both cotton ball and festoon. This time I bought specific colours and a longer length cable to create a new light in my dining room. Very pleased with service and quality of products.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love my lights - they look beautiful and the service and ease of ordering were second to none. Highly recommend this company! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m so pleased with my new LED cable a replacement for an original cable bought many years ago. I couldn’t bring myself to throw the cotton balls away when the cable failed. My new cable shines lovely and bright
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my lights. They were a bit fiddly but worth the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, swift delivery,good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always such great lights- and the customer service is fantastic. It’s hard not to develop a bit of a fairy light habit. I also really appreciate that you can order different bulb covers and replacements; dimmer switches and extensions. The lights last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and helpful service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of colours and qu’il service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality lights - we've had a few cheaper sets before but the wires kept breaking which meant the whole set was wasted. These being individually attached feel like a lifetime quality - pay a bit more, but only pay once! The dimmer switch is a must if you want these to work as a bedtime night light, in fact the dimmer is brilliant. Bright enough to light a room at top and dim enough to create a gentle glow at the lowest setting. I am SO happy to have found these lights!! All the colour combinations is also AMAZING. I've already ordered a second set for my daughters room. They are BEAUTIFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, easy to order, delivered quickly. The lights bring so much atmosphere to our home, we love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these lights and they certainly bring a different vibe to my yoga studio
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my autumn coloured lights, add warmth and fun to my living room. Easy to put together, I like that you choose how the colours are distributed. Want some for every season!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful lights, my third set now. I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your product and it quality. Even time I switch my light on they make me feel warm and happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my order! Beautifully packaged, arrived quickly, can't wait to put them up in my daughter's bedroom once I've decorated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.82 based on 2,623 reviews