Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.74 Rating 897 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton

About Cable and Cotton: Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 321332

Email:
hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:
Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cable and Cotton ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Evangeline McCarthy
"Amazing colour range and quick delivery!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The team were really helpful sorting out an issue with the website pricing....Fabulous product, easy to put together and a beautiful glow from the string of lights"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julie Davis
"I treated my self to some funky lights .. love them and it's great now they are LED ! Lovely packaging .. quite easy to assemble . Even my partner liked them ... I will buy more because I love them . Ideas for the future cold be different textures sizes of balls done with different styles as collectibles.. I know I placed an order near Christmas and you are only little and busy .. slight delay in recieving them ...next time I will use a quicker postage Love the product"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quality stuff. Very fast shipping. I would recommend 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely team and really cool lights!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fabulous product, excellent service. Well done to the team at Cable and Cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Turn up on time and in good condition- lovely colour too."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Delighted with the lights and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prompt Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely gorgeous, perfect for my daughters bedrooms, now we can finally turn the main lights off. Beautiful colours, well made and easy to put together. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you dear Caroline, for such a lovely review - I am delighted your daughter likes her new light set too!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered these lights for a garden party, they arrived quick, great quality and look really good. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your fab review - very much appreciated and we are delighted you were able to use your new lights for a garden party too!

Long live summer-time!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, wonderful outdoor lights, thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Claire,

What a lovely post about our new festoon lighting - I am so glad you like the lights too!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"I heard about you from a friend and went Online to have a look! My lights are gorgeous! They are going to be the finishing touch in my newly decorated craft room! They are subtle and look beautiful . Very pleased with them. I see Christmas Present ideas too! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Myra,

Thank you for your lovely post - yes the lights are pretty fab all year round, and make wonderful Xmas pressies too!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"Love my new festoon outside lights I stupidly ordered without putting the colour of the bulbs then annoyingly had to phone Cable and Cotton to reorder the bulbs, it would have been better to have received an email, but hey ho your probably too busy for that malarkey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Valerie,

Thank you for your post regarding your order of festoon lights (which look amazing). We did resolve the issue for you by email - but we are unable to check every order manually to see what each of our customers has ordered. I am really glad it all got resolved quickly for you and that the outcome has been a success.

Yours sincerely,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"Now have two sets, 2nd set a selected choice from the wide colour range and looks great in our camping awning - :@) Great service and easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love these lights. I ordered the lights on Friday morning expecting them the following week. They came on Saturday - wow. Super speedy delivery and great service. They were packed perfectly and the lights once on are lovely. Very easy to put the light in the ball and the power pack we ordered is great. I can't say how happy I am and I'm planning to buy more lights for other rooms. Thank you so much and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Anon,

Thank you for your lovely post - how kind of you! Delighted that you are so happy with your order and its quick processing too!

Enjoy your lights!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
"Gorgeous lights. Fast delivery and nicely boxed. Easy to assemble. Trying to decide best place to show them off in my daughter’s bedroom. A lovely gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love the fab selection of colours, endless creativity😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, delivery of goods on time and well packaged. A pleasure to use. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service and amazing lights! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great colour combination and well packaged and delivered quickly. An all round great product. This is my second string - the first I bought about 6 years ago and they're still looking great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had issues making my initial order with Cable and Cotton so had to contact them, they responded in a very quick manner and were a pleasure to deal with. Slight issue with dispatch but again dealt with quickly once contacted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tom,

Thank you for posting such a nice post especially considering the delay in resolving the order issue/s for you. I do apologise again and very much hope you can now enjoy your light set.

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 3 days ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.74 based on 897 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This