Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,008 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Naomi Coutts
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jenny
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 15th August 2020
Marc
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Myra
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Mariola
115
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice colours easy to assemble and look good
Posted 13 hours ago
The lights are absolutely beautiful! We love them so much!! They fit in our girls bedroom perfectly!! Thank you
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent products and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Loved our lights I want more for my other rooms
Posted 1 day ago
The LED lights and accessories are great. Somewhat disappointed at the length of time between ordering and despatch. The only way I knew that this wouldn't be the 2-3 days indicated at point of ordering, was a chance glance at the website over a week after ordering, where I saw a despatch date for sets of 20 lights.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the lights and service we received. The lights look perfect in the kids bedrooms :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Love the option to choose colours and see how they look on the website and then try out different combinations. We ordered a string of 50 and they look fab!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality a great product that exceeded all expectations.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful lights, very cheerful!
Easy to order, delivered as promised. Good quality. I have bought over 6 sets including gifts for family, everyone loves them.
Posted 3 days ago
Iv bought these for myself and presents for other people, so bright and cheerful
Posted 3 days ago
Good service - fab lights.
Posted 3 days ago
The lights were perfect and amazing customer service as always. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
We love the ivory lights and dimmer switch,such a lovely warm glow and easy to attach.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality product. Colours are true and of good intensity.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very pleased with my order but didn't know that it needed assembling. I bought it as a gift and am now unsure whether to make it first before giving it
Posted 3 days ago
Usual prompt service and the new LED strings although brighter are far more robust than the old style bulbs, plus they come with an in line switch which saves me installing my own.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered from cable and cotton a few times, always good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and beautiful lights.
I ordered The 50 white String and love them so much I will be ordering more... just can’t make my mind up which ones yet. So many to choose from.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I purchased a replacement light set and it arrived next day! Lovely lights as well!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lights and great customer service. Beware, the lights come up shorter than you might expect so go longer to be on the safe side!
Posted 1 week ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.79 based on 2,008 reviews