Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton

About Cable and Cotton: Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 321332

Email:
hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:
Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Evangeline McCarthy
"Amazing colour range and quick delivery!!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The team were really helpful sorting out an issue with the website pricing....Fabulous product, easy to put together and a beautiful glow from the string of lights"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Julie Davis
"I treated my self to some funky lights .. love them and it's great now they are LED ! Lovely packaging .. quite easy to assemble . Even my partner liked them ... I will buy more because I love them . Ideas for the future cold be different textures sizes of balls done with different styles as collectibles.. I know I placed an order near Christmas and you are only little and busy .. slight delay in recieving them ...next time I will use a quicker postage Love the product"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Long time from order to despatch and delivery for a few bulbs. Could do better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to assemble, love the combination of colours, something I will enjoy all year round."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Super quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Arrived very safely packed and was really easy to put together! Excellent idea selling the materials to put it up too! It’s really transformed a dull dark little patch and I’m saving up to get more to put all over the house! ❤️ It!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I love the lights but one of the colours had not had the slice put in them and I had to do this myself, this seems to have been missed in quality control"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service and lights look so good, have purchased 2 sets"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Love these lights, I've been meaning to treat myself for ages and have finally gone for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good product and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Lights, Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Slight delay in delivery as ordered after Black Friday sale, but clear courteous communication after I had emailed asking for an estimated delivery time. Wonderful product and overall very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Anon,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback - it is much appreciated especially at such a busy time of year. I am glad we were able to resolve any issue for you and are delighted you love your new lights!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy, swift delivery. Always a pleasure to deal with Kate. Our Cable and Cotton display in the shop, Daisy Days, is looking FANTASTIC!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jill,

How very kind of you! Thank you - and I am delighted your lovely shop is looking even lovelier with our lights!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good quality, love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service despite being late !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Anon,

That's very kind of you to say so; it can be disappointing when orders get delayed but thank you for your kindness and patience.

Yours sincerely,

Kate
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic lights, my new twins are fascinated by them. the wrong type of plug was posted out. But The mistake was corrected immediately, so cable and cotton get a 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Lucy,

That is very kind and generous of you given the circumstances so thank you for a 5 star review!

How funny that your twins love them so much too!

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 day ago
"Gorgeous lights that look amazing on my fireplace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Been thinking about getting one of these for a while, couldn’t decide on colours Redecorated the lounge and brought a set to match. Great service, looks lovely, took a little while to put together but the instructions were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Valerie,

Thank you so much for your kind and considerate post - I am delighted you love your new lights...

Yours warmly,

Kate
Posted 1 day ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.75 based on 1,235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support