Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love these lights. Have them all over the house now. They add a lovely ambience.
Posted 1 day ago
This is such a friendly firm. It is great fun choosing your colours. They all arrive very promptly. I was even given a refund when I forgot to use my code. Thank you very much indeed. Highly recommend. And reasonably priced I think.
Posted 1 day ago
I love my cotton ball lights! They arrived quickly and well-packaged, were easy to put together, and finally I have a set that I can plug in, instead of relying on batteries.
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the product is really good. Also the speed I received the order was great service. So happy with them thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve bought several sets over the years - lovely product that add a sparkle to every room.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely lights. Bought 3 packs already! Amazing choice of colours and super helpful team!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Love my two sets of lights ,the colours are just beautiful.Fast delivery ,very happy with my purchases.
Posted 5 days ago
Just what my daughter was after for her modern teen room
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful advice and prompt delivery too
Posted 6 days ago
Cable and cotton are superb little company. They have a wide variety of products, and the quality is extremely high. I have ordered from them several times and have never been disappointed. Delivery is tracked and very quick. Always good to purchase from small businesses and it’s A pleasure to do so again with Cable & Cotton.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the two sets of festoon lights we bought
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely outside lights
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
What incredible service and so helpful. Problem sorted within a few minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick to order, great value for money. Easy to assemble and hang the lights and wonderful range of colours to choose from. A beautiful addition to my bedroom which makes it feel cosy and warm at night.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the way I could order separate bits for my 50 light string -very eco friendly!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. The lights are well made and beautiful. They really brighten up our room!
Posted 1 week ago
super helpful and loving the new LED lights
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a string of 35 led lights without shades to replace a very old string where the bulbs had blown. Very impressed with the new style of lights, improved in a few ways making them more flexible, usb plug, on/ off switch, the led lights and also an extension cable. The old shades were very easy to refit on the new cable and the lights are back up and probably better than my original set!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and friendly company...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.81 based on 2,482 reviews