Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,800 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
4.8
Based on 2,800 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Beverley Burnett
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Katy HARSTON
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Rebecca Randall
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Kandice Abraham
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Andrea Clay
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Charlotte Howsley-Crossman
Cable and Cotton 4 star review on 24th March 2022
Anonymous
251
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the string of 50 lights I ordered. The colours are great and look good in my daughter’s new bedroom. Easy to assemble too. I will be ordering more sets in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutly thrilled and delighted with my cotton ball lights for my campervan, they look stunning. Your customer service has been excellent and totally outstanding!! Thank you soooo much and I will definitely be ordering more lights soon! I have highly recommended you to all my family and friends. Thank you!! Debzi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my lights 8 years ago and have loved them ever since. These replacement balls are excellent as always and the service was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, far better than the battery ones I’ve tried before from another supplier. Dimmer works very well to create ambient light. Have used on the landing along a shelving unit to provide gentle background lighting at night. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous lights such vibrant colours. Not used them yet saving them for when we get our Campervan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products, well packaged and delivered speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these lights. Now have 3 sets in our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My sister is a massive fan of cable and cotton and has different colour combinations for each room of her house and also in her cabin where she makes her crafts. Her cabin is a sanctuary where everything is calming and the cable and cotton lights add to the mood 😊 The website for the colour schemes is very easy to co ordinate with different patterns and shows you what the lights will look like when the colours are all on the cable. Great idea this as you can mix them up and add colours to see what they look like and what colour complements another. When she needs a colour change I treat her to a cable and cotton colour scheme, they are great for any occasion, birthdays, Christmas anything you can think of!! Nothing needs to be changed it’s easy to understand and the lights look fantastic ! Thank you so much 😊🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service of a high quality item. Thank you…….. only problem..1 of the bulbs is dead!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and lovely product. Very easy to assemble and a perfect addition to my 50th birthday party decorations- thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just got round to putting them up. It was fun deciding where would be best out of several options. Worked perfectly straight away and all bulbs were on. Didn’t have any real problems joining various strands together and am very pleased with result. Obviously pic would look better when dark!
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product.. brilliant colours and looks v professional when up. Have recommended them to friends
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these lights! Perfect being able to choose exactly the right colours to fit your scheme rather than making do with something similar. Brilliant.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves her lights! We bought them to create a calm cozy atmosphere in her bedroom and they do exactly that. The timer and dimer are also an added bonus, so we don’t have to worry about getting up in the middle of the night to turn them off. Absolutely love them!
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my outdoor lights. There was a delay with them but I was kept informed at all times. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These lights are so pretty and I love how you can choose your own colour combinations. Took a few minutes to work out how to put the balls on the bulbs but soon realised the balls are strong and can be handled firmly.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality outdoor lights we are thrilled with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m obsessed with your products! I have bought every member of family a set of your indoor lights and recently purchased the outdoor ones for my garden renovation
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.82 based on 2,800 reviews