Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,485 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love my lights and felt I had very prompt and good service...though I feel it wasn’t made clear that the lights would arrive without a plug ! So I couldn’t use my lights until I was able to go out and purchase one. Which of course meant the lights were actually more expensive than I’d initially believed.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, I wanted to exchange some of the coloured globes that I gave a friend for Christmas. No quibble, all done at top speed and the company even paid the postage to resend the exchanged ones, amazing. I have these lights in almost every room of my house, just one more to go. Love them and greatly admired by friends.
Posted 3 months ago
My second purchase from Cable and Cotton, the original being over 10 years ago. Those lights are still going strong, but I wanted to switch up the colours, something that being able to buy new balls allows for without having to buy everything from scratch. I love the product and so I added a new set to brighten up my little one's nursery too! The lights are great quality, the longevity speaks for itself.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the product, so much so, it was my 4th order and more to follow as family members have hinted they will make a nice Christmas present!!
Posted 5 months ago
Even though it was Christmas when I ordered the lights they arrived very quickly. The colours were perfect. It was a little fiddly fitting the bulbs into balls but eventually got there. Very pleased with the lights.
Posted 1 year ago
Slight delay in delivery as ordered after Black Friday sale, but clear courteous communication after I had emailed asking for an estimated delivery time. Wonderful product and overall very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Anon, Thank you so much for your kind feedback - it is much appreciated especially at such a busy time of year. I am glad we were able to resolve any issue for you and are delighted you love your new lights! Yours warmly, Kate
Posted 2 years ago
I adore them they look fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
The lights are great and we are really pleased with them. We did have a problem with the supplied plug which seems to have been faulty and failed on first use. However, the company have responded to that very well and it sounds to have been a very unusual occurrence. We’ve been very impressed with the main product (the lights) and the subsequent customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your post - I am so sorry there was an extremely rare fault with your plug and do apologise again. As you know we are investigating this in full and will get back to you immediately we find the cause. In the meantime please be reassured that this is a single incident and is being dealt with, and that we are taking it very seriously. I hope the replacement set is in full working order. Yours sincerely, Kate
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second set I have bought. Wonderful quality, fast delivery and a really stylish product. Thank you! X
Posted 3 years ago
I made the mistake of ordering the wrong colours and you very kindly refunded me and made the whole process of returning and reimbursement an easy one
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Amanda, glad we got you the colours you wanted in the end. So many colours, so little time! All the best - Anthony
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delightful!
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service and beautiful product
Posted 3 years ago
I love my STRING LED (USB) lights. Quite a few bulbs had broken in my old set and I was able to transfer the actual balls to the new string of bulbs very easily.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely lights, perfect for a friend's little boy's nursery - thanks so much!
Posted 3 years ago
the best product
Posted 3 years ago
Had voucher rang them excellent service very helpful. Replacement bulbs came quickly
Posted 3 years ago
My daughter loves the lights that I purchased for her room. They arrived so quickly, and they are beautiful. I have shared cable and cotton with many of my friends... I hope you get more customers!! Jenn
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there Jen! You are officially Cable & Cotton's No.1 Super Fan Of the Week. Thanks for spreading the colour, the light and the love! All the best - Anthony
Posted 3 years ago
Quick deliver good service my daughter delighted with lights
Posted 3 years ago
A beautiful product, looks great in my son's room. Good quality and super fast delivery. Really thrilled with the colours of the cotton balls and the overall look of them.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product!
Posted 3 years ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.81 based on 2,485 reviews