Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,800 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
4.8
Based on 2,800 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Beverley Burnett
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Katy HARSTON
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Rebecca Randall
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Kandice Abraham
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Andrea Clay
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Charlotte Howsley-Crossman
Cable and Cotton 4 star review on 24th March 2022
Anonymous
251
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous product, fast delivery, easy and fun to assemble and look great in my kitchen, bringing volour and cheer.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 4th February 2022 Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received help and advice promptly following a query regarding my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a replacement set of lights for my cotton balls. They arrived quickly and were really good quality. Easy to replace and I was really pleased they have now been replaced with LED lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely little lights -delivered nice and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love cable and cotton and have ordered before. Although a little disappointed this time as all of the pink colour balls we ordered were not pre-cut. All the others were however and it wouldn’t stop us from ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lights, definitely higher quality. Easy to put together. I love the switch and dimmer. Just a great product! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the lights. They look lovely. Arrived on time, nicely packed and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seen then for a while and after decorating our lounge I bought them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Second set of these lights that I’ve bought. Love the variety of colours that are available to match any theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good delivery and packed well. Very happy with order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I missed having to take my white Cable & Cotton lights down after Christmas, so decided to buy some colourful ones to replace them all year round. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, quick delivery and lovely customer service - all around, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got a gift token for the lights after admiring my sister-in-law's beautiful set over her fireplace. Tricky picking colours but went with one of their 3 rainbow colours and delighted. There are so many choices it was difficult. So pleased with them. Thoroughly recommend for over fireplace, windows, bookcases, shelves etc. Just a bit of colour and dimmer switch purchased so it doesn't have to be too bright. Warms the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great colours to choose from and live the LED bulbs and the additional bits you can add (dimmer switch etc) I’ve bought before from Cable and Cotton and will continue to keep them in mind for future purchases and presents
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab service! Thank you. My replacement led lights look brighter than ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love my set of lights. Chose the colours myself to match my new kitchen. When they arrived 9 of them had been squashed during transit. I emailed and sent a photo and received an email back promptly and received replacement balls thr day after. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful advice combined with very prompt service- excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.82 based on 2,800 reviews