World of Wolf Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

How would you rate World of Wolf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robin Croskery
Verified Buyer
"Quality gear, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Douglas Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased some small gardening tools. The service we received was excellent; they arrived very quickly well packaged and in good condition. We are delighted with the quality of these items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jason Clark
Verified Buyer
"quick secure delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered the interchangeable pole and trowel as have trouble carrying everything into garden Absolutely great first lot arrived was suprised what good quality the 3 items were so ordered more. The only company that does a handle to suit most heights of people will be buying more and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range and at good prices. Delivery was first class. Could not fault World of Wolf. Will certainly use them again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Braverooster
Verified Reviewer
"I ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND AND GOT MY ORDER BEFORE 11AM TODAY MONDAY 14/05/2018 ITS THE BEST DELIVERY ON ANY WEEKEND ORDER I HAVE MADE EVER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miguel Angel
"Good range of products and prices. The deal-maker for loyalty here is how they dealt with a problem. I bought a range of products that work together and key item was faulty. Contact them by email and received a call next day from retailer and wolf garden rep. Replacement product shipped very quickly, no quibbles and no need to return faulty item. The very best customer service and replacement product - like the rest of the range all excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Wolf is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This