World of Wolf Reviews

4.82 Rating 130 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very pleased. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Ordered items at lunchtime -They arrived before 10am next day- Fantastic service- Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic products. Fantastic prices and delivered swiftly. I know Wolf Garten products are really good quality as my friend who has a gardening business uses them. To be able to buy them at such good prices i bought the long pole and multitool tree pruner. It will allow me to tend to my trees myself and i may treat myself to other mulitool heads. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent price, service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality tools and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pruning tool works well well and delivery came quickly. Price was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GreT delivery on product. Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price, prompt service - easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"incredible delivery order thurs before xmas arrived Friday what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Could improve by confirming receipt of order by email as have no ideal you had received the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My item (loppers) was dispatched and delivered very quickly and they work exceedingly well. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well laid out website. Delivery times are first class. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything a bit over-packed but delivered free and on time. I've been using Wolf tools for years and (though probably a bit overpriced) they are generally reliable and (in the case of the multi-change system) very versatile."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Timely delivery and three items perfect for window cleaning - pole and attachments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced. Easy to use website and delivered when they said they would. Nothing not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Postage too high"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and fast delivery, who could ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pole saw I purchased is the most amazing tool I have ever purchased. Great value and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always receive the items when expected and the communication is always good. Most items are cheaper than getting at our local garden centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.82 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support