World of Wolf Reviews

4.9 Rating 952 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
4.9
Based on 952 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality tools at competitive prices free postage what more can I say will continue to purchase from wolf garten outstanding service and delivery was next day 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, speedy service with competitive pricing. Normal Wolf tools excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Multi Change pole and soil rake. As expected excellent quality kit. Ordering, confimation, tracking delivery and delivery also excellent. Will be expanding my Multi Change kit in thje near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These quality products, often at a significant discount, with free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very impressed with service and delivery. keep it up. big thanks to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wouldn't buy anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the moss rake and handle. Great tool and prompt delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order items arrived within 3 days wow wot service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you want quality tools this is the brand to buy and online the company do some very good deals. I just wish they could use a better carrier in my area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and all interchangeable tools arrived a couple days late - this is the courier used. Which is why I gave the 4 star rating- the handle (key part) is still not here but driver has indicated on their website both packages have been delivered. Please ensure all goods can be sent in one trip and maybe use a different courier to fix this glitch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have had the exact model (different handle) for many many years & they are a bit blunt at the tips now so that's why I bought a new pair The delivery service was excellent very prompt & no extra charge. I would recommend these shears for service & wearability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and prompt delivery of the Wolf quick connect hoe tool. Watch out weeds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and a good price. 3 useful Multi Change tools to add to my collection. Delivery was really quick too. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery what else could you wish for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in the 5days quoted. Very pleased with the rake,trowel and fork. All sturdy and should last for years. Would buy again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wolf tools are of the highest quality and work perfectly in all the gardening roles I have placed them. Buying from Wolf direct has been a pleasure, full range in display, great prices, superfast delivery equals a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good tool and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very prompt and speedy delivery of your product after ordering on line from your website, all the tools we have bought from Wolf garten have been extremely Good quality and very hard wearing and we would not use anything else .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.85 based on 952 reviews