World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 674 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, just what I wanted, better price than most and arrived super quickly, what's not to love?
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and delivered on time. As usual, quality item - thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service from you, and will buy more as and when required.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service, quick dispatch and delivery...thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality, superb service!
Posted 1 week ago
In spite of Covid, Xmas break and lockdown, these guys still managed to supply very quickly in time for a friends birthday in the first week of January. I am very happy. I'm looking forward to using my new secateurs very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great price Thanku
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Introduced by a neighbour to Wolf tools so now have three attachments for my handle. Well pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent, ordered on line,no messing about,arrived safely &all in tact.I have bought several items of Wolf garten from this out let with no problems. 5*from me.👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Item, a 15cm draw hoe attachment, came very promptly. Looks good, Haven't tried it yet, not for gardening, but to get off moss growing on a slate roof which is too steep to climb (38 degrees) and too hard to get a ladder onto.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Well packaged. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent tools which I have been using for a few years now . Easy to order and delivery was quick .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service ... delivery quicker than promised and in time for Christmas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Here is my five star review, the shears I cannot do without and as soon as I realised something terrible had happened to them, I ordered another pair and before I knew it, they had arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made reliable products, which last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive price compared to shops and free delivery to boot. Wasn’t expecting it before Christmas but came next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived safe the saw ìs brilliant ang cut perfectly not used tne saw sarafyer yet but looks well made
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 674 reviews