World of Wolf Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I think all your tools are excellent, particularly with the inter-changeable handles, Use them all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pond net came the next day after ordering online. Very impressed. Net is exactly what we wanted as we already have pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Light, easy to use have not stopped chopping since I received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website was easy to follow and I was quickly able to get what I wanted. Delivery was fast and I'm very happy with my new tools!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality tools and good value when on sale. Ordering and delivery fuss-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A bit of a glitch to start off, as I bought and paid online but had no information that the transaction had completed and no order number. Problem was sorted very quickly with a short 'phone call next day and order dispatched and delivered as promised. World of Wolf deserve a "Very Good" score as they were not directly responsible for a computer glitch and their service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Gutter cleaning tool. we found the tool generally good but as we have narrow gutters it was a bit tight but easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value for money Will use Wolf Garden again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant price and brilliant deliver Will now buy all my wolf from world of wolf in future glad I found them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and good prices. Ordered my goods on Sunday and they were delivered early Tuesday morning. Would recommend World of Wolf."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very competitive price and quick delivery and willingness to help with a faulty product. Great retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered after lunch on Monday-to my astonishment my goods arrived by lunch time the next day. What brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my 2nd order. Very good prices and delivered really quickly. Will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy site to navigate. Good quality goods. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good shame don’t provide for delivery to the Isle of Man, but products are worth sending to relatives to U.K. mainland and the for them to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great quality and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered one day, delivered the next. Everything well packed. Very competitive price. Perfect sercice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought a pole saw on line without first seeing the product and was delighted with quality and the prompt service. I will certainly view Wolf's website before purchasing other DIY tools in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support