World of Wolf Reviews

4.77 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

How would you rate World of Wolf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I phoned them on Thursday morning at 11-20am as couldn't place an order online as it kept closing down wanted to do over phone lady said someone would call me back. Nobody did ordered online this morning paid next day delivery to be told when l phoned them as details appeared all wrong on address label that next day delivery will be in 3 days time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Hewis
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a few wolf tools and they came very quickly all wrapped well with no marks. I did get a faulty brush but this was sorted quickly and a new one was sent out. Brilliant service will not hesitate to use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barrie Newin
Verified Buyer
"I have bought from World of Wolf before and the service this time was just as good as before. Wolf products are good quality. Which speaks for itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mervyn Keith
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and at a good price and very good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in good time, well packaged. Well made and robust product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All tools work well and being inter change able helps all round they are nice and light yet strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judith Wales
Verified Buyer
"The service delivery, and product were excellent as I would expect from wolf. My husband is delighted with the lopper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon C F Carter
Verified Buyer
"I checked online, you had what I wanted, the price was fine & it arrived quickly. That's what makes me happy!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Black
Verified Buyer
"Good service from the staff. My first order took a couple of days to arrive good. My second order never appeared After a week I made enquiries as to where it was The problem was never explained but my order was dispatched first class the same day. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on internet 04/06/2018, arrived 05/06/2018 unpacked and used on the plot the same day. Works better than I had been told it would. Even the lady wife has given it a green light. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Young
Verified Buyer
"the extension pole c/w the gutter cleaning accessories are extremely efficient,solving a few cleaning problems,many thanks, gra."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best prices I could find and excellent service, products first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Littler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By sending my leaf rake and saw in gd time and at a reasonable price. Not so gd is the fact that the saw supplied only fits extended handles and not like my previous on which also fits the short multi-tool handle and makes it much more useable. The grip is also much too bulky for the majority of hands to use without a handle. I would return it but I do need a saw for long work. Now I shall have to carry 2 saws instead of just one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Croskery
Verified Buyer
"Quality gear, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Douglas Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased some small gardening tools. The service we received was excellent; they arrived very quickly well packaged and in good condition. We are delighted with the quality of these items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Clark
Verified Buyer
"quick secure delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the interchangeable pole and trowel as have trouble carrying everything into garden Absolutely great first lot arrived was suprised what good quality the 3 items were so ordered more. The only company that does a handle to suit most heights of people will be buying more and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range and at good prices. Delivery was first class. Could not fault World of Wolf. Will certainly use them again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.77 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This