World of Wolf Reviews

4.85 Rating 189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"First time I have used their on-line ordering service to buy my Wolf tools and I have been very impressed. The ordering process was easy and swift and the tools arrived the next day ! They were very well packaged and would survive even the most rough treatment in transit. So 10/10 and if I could give them 6 stars I would."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and quality products, all at excellent prices."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great item. Good service. Delivered promptly. Would buy from Wolf again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from World of Wolf next day delivery. Very good quality loppers."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used world of wolf a couple of times now and the price is the best available and the delivery was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used yet but it looks to be another example of excellent German kit."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would not hesitate to use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product quality. Quick delivery. Very good customer service, informed about out of stock item, which was sent promptly after the main delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't had chance to try it yet - will reserve judgement. Not impressed with lack of instructions supplied. Packaging very amateur."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great prices well done"
Posted 1 week ago
"3 items ordered online. Prompt phone call to inform me 1 item was out of stock. 2 items arrived the following day. 3rd item followed a couple of days later. Good communication, very prompt delivery. A great service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a high reach branch lopping kit, haven't used the saw attachmnt yet but the lopper is great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great consistently reliable well engineered kit - but why do I have to purchase a battery and charger with every purchase ( I really DONT need 3)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient delivery at a great price. Tools are excellent quality fit for all the tough tasks in the garden."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Professional pruning saw sliced through an overgrown cherry tree with ease."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest I could find online. Ordered and it arrived next day with standard delivery. Very well engineered as you would expect of the Germans !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality products, excellent prices and service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good construction and being able to change heads for different purposes and only one long and one short handle handy to care about"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent tools used everyday in my profession as a gardener. Multichange helps in reducing the amount of space required to store in the van. I would like to see ratchet secateurs added to the range for additional ease of cutting as arthritic hands would benefit from these, although the professional secateurs I use are very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service and reliable product from a household name that never lets you down."
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.85 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support