World of Wolf Reviews

4.82 Rating 72 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate World of Wolf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am delighted with my purchase. The service was prompt and every arrangement from shipping to me receiving the package with according to plan. Just let me know when you do sales. Your tools are strong and well built. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the tree loopers with the long extending pole after trying a friends. The items arrived in a couple of days, and we used straight away to prune a large tree, it was great to have the height and was very easy to use. Cutting branches easily. Highly recommend, wish I had bought these items earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic service and very competative prices would reccomend for there prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Twice asked for a invoice for my accounts.still not heard back from you .so not good .emailed envoice today .thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tools of excellent quality, now my husband has a new toy he has found that the pruning tools are very, very easy to use. The only thing that was missing was clearer instructions for us older gardeners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service delivery service and great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order process and quick delivery plus a good website with a clean and tidy layout. And the tools themselves are very good quality and ultra useable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does the job very well. Used correctly it leaves the soil in good condition for sowing or planting. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"World of Wolf were great ...simple ordering process ...decent website and delivered earlier than predicted Only issue is with the short handle ....plastic is far to smooth and difficult to grip one handed ....especially if wearing gloves ...needs changing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company very fast delivery will use it again recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order on line Prompt delivery however it wasn’t left by the door as requested the note was on the front of the package However I would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing to complain about! Easy to order, cheaper than anywhere else I’d looked and delivered the very next day. And the tools are superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, ordered late afternoon and was delivered (free delivery), early the following morning!!! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Contacted Wolf sales (on August Bank Holiday) had helpful advise and ordered the scarifier with wheels. Found it so much easier to use than the lawn rake I had been using. Fitted my Wolf extension handle which is one I use with Wolf pruner. The tool rakes moss out very efficiently and with a minimum of effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service. Fine piece of equipment received the day after ordering and put to use immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Breaking a habit of using the easy option ie Amazon, pleased I did because not only was it a good price but delivery was prompt with updates of imminent arrival. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered from you before and have been delighted with my purchase. Keep up the good work.👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely very pleased with the quality of these click in garden tools, and with a 35 year guarantee, NO” worries,!! Will definitely use Wolf Carter Again. Davie (Edinburgh)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The online service was excellent and my item (too long to fit in my car if purchased at a retailer's store)arrived swiftly and before I expected it. The delivery instructions were followed correctly. The item is perfect for reaching very high tree branches and the price(in the sale) couldn't have been better and with free delivery too - I honestly couldn't be more pleased about everything regarding this item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.82 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This