World of Wolf Reviews

4.88 Rating 327 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Delivery and packaging was excellent. Upgrading the rest of my garden tools to add to the Wolf Garten tools I already have. Obviously I am very happy with them, getting them at a discount price was most welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I’ve recently ordered new wolf secateurs, they arrived very fast and combined with great price, comfortable fit and perfect cut, there’s no doubt about quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is a splendid saw blade, we already had the smaller one but we needed to cut slightly larger branches. This is a very good saw, I can cut through branches as quickly with this as with our chain saw but without all the set up time and changes of clothing. Price is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m running a one-man band gardening business in Surrey. My WG hand and combi tools collection is brilliant, and getting bigger all the time. Fantastic for reducing transport weight, great functionality, great build and tremendous reassurance of their guarantees should you ever need that - hardly ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was surprised and delighted with the speedy delivery and quality of the Wolf garten extendable handle with pruning sqw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered Sunday. Delivered Tuesday. Have owned Wolf Garten tools for years. Amazing quality and these look no different. Nuff said!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick efficient service...very happy with our purchase and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods came next day and courier even read the request as to where to put as I was out. So cannot fault the whole ordering and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered some tools from World of Wolf for Christmas presents. I found the whole process very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products that look as though they’ll see me through a lifetime of gardening."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order ,good product, have ordered before delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and good value on the sale items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and delivery, will be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Replacement saw after last one dropped in the pond. Excellent tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought these tools as a Christmas gift for a friend. I already own a comprehensive collection of the Wolf tools with various handles and have had them for years. They are resilient, easy to store and very good to handle. Delivery of the new tools was prompt and trouble free and I expect I will buy more to add to both collections. It was an added bonus that every item had been reduced in price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service excellent quality tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service quick delivery by RM. Love WOLF I have used no other for the last 20 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrific product range & great prices Very quick delivery Really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As with all Wolf Garten tools, the tree lopper is excellent, makes pruning the trees easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service,helpful on the phone quick delivery, many thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.88 based on 327 reviews