World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not tried the loppers yet so I cant feedback on its suitability.
I had several attempts by email to confirm with your office if the loppers came with a spare AND what tools I would need to tighten the nuts and bolts if they came loose.
I asked this as I had purchased a set from another supplier and the nuts and bolts had loosened after 5 minutes of usuage.I sent them back.
Wolf have been reccomended to me by many gardeners so Im sure we will be OK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used to be an Amazon Prime member but from issues purchasing your products from third parties have cancelled my membership. Price was better directly with yo You urselves and good to get free shipping. However no email confirmation of order, no email when trying to reset password, no idea of delivery tracking, no idea regarding potential returns policy, etc. Shame good price including delivery decent website but completely lacking all facilities offered with Amazon.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived promptly and seem to work well.
An email of 22 June has still not been replied to.
Posted 7 months ago
The weight of the Adjustable Anvil Tree Lopper at the end of an extended pole (2.56kg) makes using this tool a very tiring experience.
After a short time of trying to hold the pole steady with one hand whilst pulling on the handle with the other becames difficult. I soon discovered It was not always possible to rest the lopper or pole on a branch which would have made the job easer.
Also, whilst working on a large apple tree, I was unable to cut through any branch over 30mm.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick, and had a call before telling me one item out of stock but would be with me a week later. 2 1/2 weeks later no delivery or contact. Phoned today to be told manufacturing problem and could be another 2 weeks. As a Xmas present didn't want to chance not getting so changed order. Package sent same day. Would have been nice for more contact re the delay earlier and not me having to chase hence only 3* otherwise could have been 5
Posted 1 year ago
Goods received on time and a good price but one item received with some damage, Emailed the World Of Wolf after opening the parcel but as yet had no response.
Posted 1 year ago
One item was missing on delivery. I immediately telephoned and after some interrogation was told one would be put in the post. After a week waiting I have telephoned again to find they have no record of our conversation or the missing item. Disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't had chance to try it yet - will reserve judgement. Not impressed with lack of instructions supplied. Packaging very amateur.
Posted 1 year ago
Postage too high
Posted 2 years ago
Range of items was good. Delivery was quick. Return was arranged quickly. 21 days to receive a refund is not okay though! I was told it could take up to 28 days, so felt lucky to get it quicker. But given that it takes minutes to refund a payment via Paypal there is no excuse for this level of delay.
Posted 2 years ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 715 reviews