World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 259 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"The Tools supplied by Wolf are well made , robust , innovative, practical and........ “ do what it says on the tin “ ..."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good products. Dispatched on day of order and delivered promptly."
Posted 4 days ago
"its great . fast delivery. hope to buy more"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices. Swift delivery, arrived next day much quicker than expected"
Posted 6 days ago
"All four items that I purchased are excellent quality. Service also excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came very promptly, well packed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, easy to use website and efficient delivery service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, delivering great quality products, making life easier."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service and fast delivery. Quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
"all the weld joints are very well done which is an important factor regarding the strength of the tool"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and fast delivery. very happy with my order"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great service and quick delivery too. Recently purchased some different broom heads and dustpan for outside cleaning etc. All great products, very well made and so easy to switch and store."
Posted 1 week ago
"Detachable tools are really good. I especially like that the base comes in 2 sizes for short people like me"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive tools, matched with a slick and professional on-line shopping experience. The kind of experience, in fact, where one is tempted to start a collection of useful tool heads!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - kit brilliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, that is why I came back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very impressed by the fast response to a query I had and the pleasant reply that I received.I would certainly use this firm again with no hesitation.Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service. All of the items I wanted were in stock whereas two local dealers were out of stock of one or more items. Good price. Excellent Service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the goods and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 259 reviews