World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the professional pruning saw and the handle not thinking that I would actually demolish my 25ft tree! I'm 5'2 nearly 69 year old female and I can't believe I've actually done it! nor can the neighbour.......I was quoted £150 last year to take it down, so pleased and can't quite believe the quality of these products, I've now got quite a few. The only thing I would say is that the saw needs it's own handle which I didn't realise until it arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several Wolf multi-change tools. They are all excellent quality. Ordering is simple and items delivered with a couple of days. Great service, great products. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the price and free delivery. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product, Ordered Friday delivered Monday, very fast, would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and such a good price the rake is so sturdy and does an amazing job
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a few Wolf Garten tools acquired over the years and decided to buy a few more bits and pieces. I could not find a better price on line and my order arrived next day,well packed with postage and packing included in the price. Fantastic service. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday afternoon and delivered 9 am Thursday morning and it was cheaper than Amazon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bit of kit just in time for frozen ground cuts through like butter
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, kept well informed. Best tools out there for a professional gardener.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day - excellent quality tool.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service item delivered super quick and great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service..ordered 2 items late afternoon and they arrived next morning on standard delivery..will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were looking to replace our trusted loppers, as they had been permanently "borrowed" by our son. To be fair, we had had them for 10 years (a Wolf pair) so it was probably about time to look for a replacement. Very impressed with the range of products on the Wolf website, and the prices, so ordered a new pair. They arrived within 48 hours and appear very robust and I am sure that they will be more than up to the jobs we have in mind for them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery ,what more would you ask.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had lots of Wolf Garten gardening tools from WofW. They are most often cheaper than Amazon plus free delivery at the moment. Less pricey than ebay too. Even during the pandemic, delivery has been fine. I would recommend them to any gardeners who want high quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Secateurs arrived within 48 hours by carrier. And they were very well packed.
Would buy from seller again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery for quality products, ordered yesterday in the afternoon and delivered to the NE of Scotland by lunchtime today well done to your despatch team and your couriers at this time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price,fast delivery, great tools
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality at good prices, delivered for free... very quickly.
I've used Wolf garden tools for 20 years. Some of which I'm using still.
Posted 1 month ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 715 reviews