World of Felco Reviews

4.85 Rating 448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered pair of Felco model 6 secateurs which were best price from World of Felco delivered free within 2 days. Great product, great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived next day perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent range competitively priced
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use website and fast delivery would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Best price on line and fast delivery. All good!
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery. Adequate packaging - no waste. Telephone call was quickly answered with helpful advice to help me select the secateurs best suited to my needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product ,paid for next working day delivery ,ordered on Sunday,didn't receive till Wednesday,should have been Tuesday. other than that happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website to use, great prices, quick delivery and I received exactly what I wanted. I recommend World of Felco 100%. Pete
Posted 7 months ago
World of Felco was excellent. Product was delivered quickly and in good order. Will buy from them again and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
The prices and ease of use of the website were great - lots of useful information! Only downside is the plastic packaging it was sent in - these days we should be using cardboard.
Posted 7 months ago
Good prompt service .
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and a good price for a Felco which is the best secateur.
Posted 7 months ago
website very informative and easy to find what you want
Posted 7 months ago
Felco 2 ...Quality service ,item arrived on time only just started to use but well made
and shape
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent website and the quality of the product is amazing. Such a good clean crisp cut.
Posted 7 months ago
Predictably top quality kit
I’ve been a user of Felco for 40 years
The best is the best ✔️
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, quality product.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the third tie I have used World of Felco as they have provided excellent service and have low prices. Saw arrived quicker than expected, was well packed and is a great tool for pruning shrubs and trees.
Posted 7 months ago
The Secateurs & Snips were delivered quickly and very well wrapped, and they were cheaper than Amazon. I always look at other suppliers and prefer to buy from them if there is very little difference in price.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.85 based on 448 reviews