Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,961 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good price product and great delivery, wouid use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would be a VG but my parcel went to the wrong distribution center initially so there was a minor delay in delivery which I was told about. Thanks. Is there an option for asking the delivery to be left in a safe place ? could save the delivery company time and effort if the customer is out. Just a thought !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used Wigley for the first time and very happy. Fast efficient service and goods well packaged. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery great service from Wigley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed I am pleased I found you. Free delivery and the item was cheaper than elsewhere. I will definitely look at your site again for future purchases. Delivery would have been next day if it was week day but ordered on Saturday. Staff I spoke to were very pleasant and helpful. What a nice experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived within 24hrs and was the cheapest offer for it I could find, I will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product fantastic price would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some winter wellies which were a very competitive price and arrived on time and which I am very pleased with. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Superfast delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I have ordered Good service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was has advertised and delivered quick Su Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear website, responsive to orders, and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent price, fast dispatch and a nice product. I would have no hesitation in returning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, fair price, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never used a chalk paint before, I only used a small amount and it covered the stool I was painting in one coat. I am very pleased with the result and will buy similar in the future Thankyou for your prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product of good quality delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very quick delivery. Well done guys keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wigley DIY site was perfect for me being a woman it was all easy to find and it arrived well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and the polish makes the floor look great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,961 reviews