Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,034 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paint was competitively priced, even taking into account shipping. Effectively arrived within 24 hours and was very well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was very keenly priced even allowing for postage.
Delivered very promptly and kept very well informed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently needed some paint that was out of stock at our usual suppliers. Wigley had it and at a good price. Delivery was very quick as well. We will definitely consider using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used them twice now for Wood Turning accessories and Ill be using them from now on for most of what I need.

TOP.NOTCH.SERVICE.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and good prices, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items came quickly and work great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, would recommend and order from Wigley again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent next day service from a local supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, great prices, superb and efficient delivery. Would definitely buy again from Wigley DIY
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful service! Easy from start to finish, found my products, arrived swiftly and packaged well, couldn’t ask for better. I have already recommended to family members and will definitely be buying from Wigley DIY again...superb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wigley seem to have an extensive range of quality tools and the times I have used them cannot beat their prices, goods arrive quickly as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order dealt with very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt Delivery and correct order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price - Great service. Well pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic selection. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed the order with Wigley DIY as they were offering what I wanted at a good price. The order was delivered quickly & was adequately packaged.
Very pleased with the items and would definitely buy from Wigley DIY again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 3,034 reviews