Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,961 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service excellent product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery, products packaged well and amazing prices too! All in all, a great first experience of shopping with Wigley!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I've used Wigleys. Great online service. Easy website and ordering. Reasonably priced for professional cleaning products. Delivery and packaging of the cleaning products I bought was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a new customer and I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely order from you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service we received and would buy again with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service. fast turnaround and great prices well done guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast no hassle service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality goods and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was waiting for me behind the counter on time. Great shop everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They arrived on time and were exactly as described. I am delighted with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service from Wigley was very good, but delivery courier delivered to incorrect address - Gribben Close not Gribben Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of delivery from Wrigley DIY is second to none if you need it quick buy it here excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery well packed parcel. Good value. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Keen price, prompt delivery what else do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Customer services very helpful. Product arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a refill bottle of Bona stone floor cleaner which was competively priced from Wigley DIY. It was delivered speedily, in good/secure packaging (ensuring no leaks) by a recognised national courier. Overall my experience of ordering from Wigley DIY is positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,961 reviews