Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,040 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product I wanted in stock at a good price. Friendly, helpful service when I phoned to ask a question.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought some Rust-Oleum metallic gold spray paint from this business . I was extremely pleased with my purchase, fast shipment and it was a good value for money . Will be buying from here again and would recommend this business
Posted 2 days ago
Order exactly as required and the contact really helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Not much to say. I ordered some floor bleach and it arrived a couple of days later. Much better price than Amazon and the delivery time was better ,so it pays to look beyond the big A.
John.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service - thank you !
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Very pleased with the purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, goods arrived next day. The paint was great, super colour and easy to use, once you got the top off, which was a bit of a struggle!
Posted 3 days ago
Superb price and speedy delivery! I will be making Wigley DIY my first choice going forward.
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, superfast delivery. I will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely excellent. Easy to use website, great prices and next day delivery. This is the second time I have purchased from Wigley DIY and will now be my first place to look for DIY items.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered very quickly and at a great price. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to deal with would recommend to friends,very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient service. The product was good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery, great price.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered my product, it was cheaper and delivered faster than Amazon.
Posted 4 days ago
This company had an item I wanted for a good price, plus free postage.
Posted 4 days ago
Good stock availability, with a swift despatch and delivery. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant speedy service. Prices very reasonable.
Posted 5 days ago
Once item was ordered I received an email informing me the item was ordered and would be with me in the next few days. The item arrived within their time frame. Couldn't wish for better communication or delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and fast delivery thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 3,040 reviews