Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Product was priced fairly and received in good time. Straightforward transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Coal paint Excellant match. Good stuff also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered red tile polish for a neighbour who was very pleased to have it as she could not find any in local shops. The delivery was a bit later than stated which meant she had to delay going out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and the efficience service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to deal with, order arrived prompt and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very helpful and quick to reply to my query about their product. Fast delivery too. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product I ordered, HG protective coating for artificial floors, is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"your service was good, but the delivery service was poor, claiming the had delivered it on the Friday and nobody was in and had put a card through the door. I was in all day waiting for them and no card was put through the door. They eventually delivered it on the Monday two hours later than the delivery slot with no apology or explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value for money, exactly the right part and cheaper than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service and product recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from Wigley DIY I was only after a Hozelock reel connector, I messed up the delivery option on their web page they contacted me the next day to resolve the issue which saved me the call. Postage was a little expensive in my opinion, but it did arrive the next day and still cheaper than all the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order arrived promptly. Tin was dented but product inside ok. Overall happy weigh transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item delivered next day, as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wicket service was very good!however the courier was very poor,did’nt recurve my purchase until 5/7/2018....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt despatch of order and competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service. Product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and notification on when it would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product great. Price great. Unfortunately the carrier got my address mixed up with someone else's. However, this was sorted out quickly and my package arrived soon after. No hesitation in using Wigley again in future. Customer service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support