Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,377 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good value and good service - prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought chestnut malemine lacquer which is very good and was sent out to me on time, cannot fault how quickly it arrived, my only gripe is the courier service they use, I work full time Monday to Friday but they don’t deliver after 4pm or on Saturdays, this made things very awkward for me, luckily a neighbor was able to help, but will rethink where I buy it from in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Wigley however delivered to the wrong house (over a mile away)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was really happy with the service I received"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The gloves required in stock and order site easy to manage. No choice of free delivery at some stage to PO 's convenience so have to pay for "next day",or in this case the day after that."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Company and product ok but when I checked my bank for payment found money had gone to Derbyshire doors who I didn't recognise."
Posted 1 month ago
"The postage charge was excessive for a item that could have been put in an envelope and sent by post. When an add says pick up in store it normally means your local Argos."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, tracked all he way. Can’t complain."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a Makita 18 volt dual charger with USB. Wigley was by far the best price and, for me the added bonus is they are my local store. I ordered on line and collected the same day with no issues. My preferred supplier, in the past, was asking more than double the price I paid."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ideal Woodturning gouge starter set, that came recommended by a woodturning friend. Quality of set doesn't come much better than Robert Sorby and at a very affordable price. As experience is gained I see there are plenty of options with Wigley DIY to make further reasonable purchases."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and product as required."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product the only complaint I have was that I placed the order on a Friday and payed for next day delivery and it didn’t come till the following Tuesday"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time and quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was priced fairly and received in good time. Straightforward transaction."
Posted 5 months ago
"Coal paint Excellant match. Good stuff also"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered red tile polish for a neighbour who was very pleased to have it as she could not find any in local shops. The delivery was a bit later than stated which meant she had to delay going out."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and the efficience service"
Posted 6 months ago
"easy to deal with, order arrived prompt and in good condition"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very helpful and quick to reply to my query about their product. Fast delivery too. Will definitely use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"The product I ordered, HG protective coating for artificial floors, is good."
Posted 7 months ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support