Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and customer service, came so quickly. Will definitely order from the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I was looking for Hozelock stuff on eBay, then saw that Wigley had it for less than half the price. Well laid out intuitive website. Free postage, and arrived over a weekend. which taking into account the lockdown and related problems was very impressive. Very highly recommended, clearly a well run business with exemplary employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product, prompt delivery. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Brilliant service even during lockdown Had just what I wanted and at a better price than the bigger national stores So Keep shopping at our locals
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Best price and quick delivery in very difficult times. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VERY STRONG AND EASY TO USE PRODUCT I WILL RECOMEND THIS OTHER GARDENERS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for being there when we needed you. Everything about the service was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From ordering to receiving the item simply effortlessly efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good price and speedy delivery, definitely would buy from wigley diy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service in difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After an unsuccessful local search for a particular colour of Ronseal 10 year Woodstain, I came across the Wigley website and was pleased to see it listed at a lower price than I paid for the previous can. I placed an order and the Ronseal was delivered safely only 2 days later. I am very pleased with both the price and the rapid delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly product is what I ordered would use them again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No problem at all. Speedy delivery despite the current situation. Will use again. Recommended. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order arrived quickly and happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. The only place I could get the product I wanted delivered during lockdown. Thanks for helping me complete my DIY project and keeping me occupied during this challenging time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, they supplied everything I needed, while big stores couldn't. I would highly recommend them to anyone, I will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Delivery really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, particularly bearing in mind the difficult circumstances being experienced by businesses at the moment. Well done and thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great service thank you..in these difficult times...very impressed...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I needed the paint in a hurry and they had just what I needed and it arrived the next day. I was really pleased and will place another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 2,169 reviews