Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,078 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Wigley DIY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I’m a repeat customer and use Wigley as one of my main varnish suppliers for my business. Great value, fast delivery and I’ve always had great customer service from the team there whenever I’ve contacted them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This company goes way above customer service they are wonderful cant praise highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service - the vinyl spray arrived in double quick time. I Haven't used the product yet so I cannot comment on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price with fast delivery Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rustoleum primer and spray paints bought at a very good price and delivered extremely quickly, well packed nd tracked. Highly recommend. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, delivery time was super quick and I’m really happy with the product! Will most definitely order again! Even the courier left a personal message on my note as I was out when he came! I’ve been very impressed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt delivery charge as much as the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect fit and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service,thé packaging,for a pot of paint,again was excellent thé lid gaffa taped over to ensure There would be no spillage. This is thé first Time i havé used this company and will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was a little bit sceptical because the prices were so good compared to Amazon and so on. But I decided to give it a go and I’m glad I did. Delivery was quick and the products are great. I would definitely use Wigley DIY again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I wanted with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An ideal item that was perfectly packaged to arrive intact and punctually. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive prices and prompt deliver Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Thursday and arrived Friday. Well packed and good price. I will certainly be back next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and Curtious Service,Visted before and will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and a very good product would certainly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and company. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This