Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,377 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Best price and quick delivery from ordering. Will shop here again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"The order process was simple and I was able to get the garden shoes I needed, in the size I needed, quickly arriving on time as the date given. Will use them again as necessary."
Posted 4 days ago
"Wanted a new pair of Briers clogs and found Wigley very prompt and value for money. Would definitely buy again from this retailer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service at very competitive prices; a good first port of call for supplies."
Posted 5 days ago
"Recently purchased some products online. Given a delivery window which was met. Upon receipt of the package it was clear that one of the products was damaged. I contacted Wigley direct who were very apologetic and sent a replacement product-which was despatched the same day. Excellent customer service despite the delivery not being handled by them. Will happily use Wigley again for these and similar products before looking anywhere else."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website and super quick delivery. Unfortunately the item I purchased has a problem, but this is the manufacturer's responsibility, not the store. I would buy with them again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, price and delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery of item not easily available at Homebase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brill service! Easy to order and pay,and quick. Speedy delivery,what not to like!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an reserved the item, stabilising solution, online as only 1 item was shown in stock, as it was a Sunday I phoned to ensure I could collect but the shop is unable to get access to web orders. I went to the store and there were plenty in stock so I bought it as I needed to do the job immediately. I contacted the office on Monday morning and my online payment was promptly refunded. Very pleased with the level of service."
Posted 1 week ago
"very good price and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very, very fast and prompt delivery. Great customer service, too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service everything done as said"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery. Product exactly as described."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time well packed, would order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"goods arrived well packed quite quickly after ordering"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and delivery, updated throughout, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support