Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Wigleys carry a wide range of stock at prices well below those charged by the large national DIY chains. The staff are always very knowledgeable and helpful. I have shopped regularly at Wigleys for around forty years and it’s good to see they now have an on-line facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price, item received quickly, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price Great Service Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery and a good price - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant product anc service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed my order and received it following day. Excellent service and reasonably priced -winner ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb Customer Service and really good prices-highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick delivery, good price, good comms"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and well organised website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, great prices and quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, good information, quick delivery in the stated time slot: would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"2nd pair of these Briers, just brilliant style and quality, second to none. Super fast service from Wigley DIY. Thank you. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item as described. Prompt delivery. Would recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful service wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and excellent service. Very quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, goods arrived in 48hrs, and were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I chanced upon this supplier while looking for Chestnut Melamine. Lacquer. I put an order in, then realised I wanted something else so rang them up, and spoke to Marcus who very promptly and very politely sorted me out and the package arrived, if I remember correctly, the next day. Then I realised I had forgotten a third product, so, ordered that online and it also arrived next day. So....was I pleased with the service ? Absolutely!!! Will I use them again ? Absolutely !! Thanks - nice dealing with you....JimH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the product i wanted. Easy order process. Great updates and fast delivery. Took note of mg divery instructions. Will definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and best price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support