Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,953 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality goods and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order was waiting for me behind the counter on time. Great shop everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They arrived on time and were exactly as described. I am delighted with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service from Wigley was very good, but delivery courier delivered to incorrect address - Gribben Close not Gribben Road.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The speed of delivery from Wrigley DIY is second to none if you need it quick buy it here excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery well packed parcel. Good value. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Keen price, prompt delivery what else do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Customer services very helpful. Product arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best price and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a refill bottle of Bona stone floor cleaner which was competively priced from Wigley DIY. It was delivered speedily, in good/secure packaging (ensuring no leaks) by a recognised national courier. Overall my experience of ordering from Wigley DIY is positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was amazed at how fast my purchase arrived (less than 24 hours). Packing was good with no damage. Price was also good. Thank you to the staff of Wigley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered our mini mop which uses just water to mop floor. The order arrived on time I think a day or two after ordering. Mop works, very pleased with it and the service of both Wigley and the courier firm. Well done all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy! Item was well packaged, and delivery was very fast! Would definitely buy again! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A huge range of products including some hard-to-find items. Excellent value-for-money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, very good products for a good price and super fast delivery. Well done. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed some Ronseal brush on wax , wigleys was best price and arrived very quickly. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online and collected from the store the next day - service was excellent and personnel very friendly and helpful - will definitely buy from them again as price was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service and value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,953 reviews