Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,909 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed my order on a Friday evening for next day delivery & it was here before dinnertime the next day, & even with delivery, it was cheaper than any of the major chains!
Posted 1 day ago
Best price anywhere, delivered very quickly. Thoroughly impressed!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the transaction. First-time customer who got to know of Wigley-DIY via online suggestions & advertising of the item when I was looking to purchase (organic calcified seaweed). Good price and reasonable delivery costs. Impressed
Posted 1 day ago
First class service.
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered on a Friday, just before 2pm, the cutoff for next day delivery.
Imagine our surprise when the doorbell rang the next day, Saturday with our goods. 😁😁😁
Posted 2 days ago
Their customer service is above and beyond, even with the challenges that businesses have to battle through with Covid-19. Brilliant prices, unbelievably speedy despatch and overnight courier. This is going to become one of my go-to online order points, take a bow Wrigley DIY because you are awesome!
Posted 2 days ago
On my visit I found them to be professional, helpfull and quick. I would definately use them again.
JF
Posted 2 days ago
Wigley DIY does all you expect from a major store at a decent price. Straightforward ordering system, emailed confirmation of order and delivery information provided.....and the product arrived on time. Good job!
Posted 2 days ago
easy to use,fast and efficient service,highly recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to navigate, price very competitive and goods arrived promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering and delivery excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication re delivery. Items bought are for next year’s growing season- so can’t comment on the actual items
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant and within 24 hours I had the items.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Really great price, speedy well packaged delivery. Would use this company again.
Thanks Wigley
Posted 4 days ago
GREAT PRICE VERY FAST DELIVERY
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service and fast delivery. Cheaper than local supplier.
Posted 5 days ago
Item arrived very quickly & on time. Item well packed & at a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website, quick dispatch and delivery, fantastic customer service. Item ordered was out of stock, but they phoned to offer a replacement and a refund for the difference was processed immediately. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 2,909 reviews