Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 705 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

How would you rate Wigley DIY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website, fast delivery good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Donna Harris
Verified Buyer
"order acknowledged immediately and delivered exactly when they said it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"great product at a great price and good delivery although I thought the P&P was a little expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service, good communication and delivery. Super product. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to place order and received my order promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service. Good price. Sorted issue out for me ASAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products arrived on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item I ordered was a good price and arrived when they said it would. I couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time so can complete my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"efficient service. timely delivery. clear website with good product description."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lowest price I could find for item and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well priced, quick delivery, straightforward transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wasn't able to purchase a particular colour paint anywhere, looked online and Wigley DIY had it in stock. Super delivery and great range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order arrived quickly, was just what I wanted and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service/delivery and very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and had something really quite ordinary in stock when everyone else - seemingly - didn't. Delivered absolutely on time, well packed, but a shame they use polystyrene chips which are non-recyclable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5* Review! Just wanted to reply to maybe put your mind at ease slightly. The foam chips that we buy and use are starch based and bio-degrade. These are shaped like small tubes. We also often recycle packaging that we receive with orders from suppliers. These are often 'S' shaped and we believe to be non recyclable. We there for try and reuse them.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, arrived the day after placing the order, would certainly use Wigley again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was ready for collection very quickly. Wigley DIY is our nearest store and we have been regular customers over the past 9 years. We love the range of kitchen wares. They are so different. Staff are always helpful if you can't find what you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Spot on. In time. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 705 reviews