Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,931 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic selection. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 3 hours ago
Placed the order with Wigley DIY as they were offering what I wanted at a good price. The order was delivered quickly & was adequately packaged.
Very pleased with the items and would definitely buy from Wigley DIY again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Goods were delivered very quickly,well packaged.
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi I bought a lovely china mug which I love first class service I bought another china mug for my mum I would definitely recommend this site
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent ! Competitive pricing and super speedy delivery.
Highly recommended, thank you Wigley.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service received, I ordered 2 tins of Ronseal paint which we very competitively priced for next day delivery unfortunately 1 can got damaged in transit. I call Wigley and they immediately despatched a replacement which arrived the next day allowing me to complete my planned DIY on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast delivery next day in fact and the Dulux product I purchased was excellent as well. Well recommended vendor and product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, good price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time,,,well packaged,,,,really pleased with tools.
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on product will definitely order again
Posted 2 days ago
Website was easy to access. Delivery was prompt and arrived the following day as promised. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a large tin of wood stain online. Quick and easy to purchase. Bonus that even with postage it was cheaper than the large diy stores!!
Fast delivery too. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Some items were out of stock after I have places my order and it was dealt with professionally by Kevin. Fast delivery and great communication!
Posted 3 days ago
Reasonable price, quick delivery, well packaged - overall good service - will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great, fast customer service and quick delivery. Can’t fault them and would definitely use them again. Thank you James & the team!
Posted 3 days ago
After scouring the internet for the paint I wanted, Wigley provided the best price and a great service. Fast delivery and securely packaged. All the paint was exactly what I ordered and looks great! Would definitely order from Wigley again!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery easy to access website, and great quality products I'd use them again
Highly recommend them
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service, will definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 2,931 reviews