Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,740 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a hozelock hose pipe and gun,which I was very pleased with quality and price,it was so easy on there Web site to order and received the next day.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very reasonable price, exceptionally speedy delivery. All in one piece and working order. Definitely use again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Ordering, payment and delivery were faultless.
Posted 20 hours ago
good service fast delivery and good communications, along with a better price than Amazon and others
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Good products Nice price. Would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Goods arrived damaged but useable, probably because of mishandling by couriers. Otherwise very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, right product delivered on time, what more can one want
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was easy & deliver was very prompt.Very happy with my paint etc..Very good all round would definitely use wWigley DIY again ..Thank you so much ..
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and delivery. Even with delivery charge significantly less than buying from local suppliers. Also very well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent communication and quick delivery, very impressed
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Firstly you had what we wanted in stock, secondly ordering was easy and lastly, next day delivery as stated. Brilliant wand will use again 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
First time buying from Wigley DIY but it won’t be the last. I have already got my next order ready. Great service. Really pleased with them. Would definitely recommend these guys. Cheaper than most DIY superstores. Great quality goods.
Posted 5 days ago
Goods ordered on line arrived quickly and were a very good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and very fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Don’t use apc to deliver because if you work for a living they won’t deliver your parcel to a safe place that is good enough for every other delivery but not apc I even phoned them and asked them to deliver to next door and still they put a card through my door to say they couldn’t deliver. So I still do have my package So I can’t answer any of your questions because they still haven’t delivered it
Posted 1 week ago
great to deal with. no hassel whatsoever.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and easy ordering process. Item came very well packaged and protected (almost worthy of an 'unboxing' video!) Delivered exactly on time. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely efficient. Products sent well packed and on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not find what I wanted anywhere locally. Wigley had them. Excellent sevice.
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 3,740 reviews