Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,021 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Wigley DIY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was impressed by the quality of the Hoselock Ultimate which I purchased from you. The delivery was prompt and the price competitive. I will check your website when I need other DIY or gardening products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and efficient delivery. All used on table and vrry happy with result. More guidelines on application would have been helpful. Had to search internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As described + prompt delivery = happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service. Item as described, couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive price and fast delivery, will definitely use them again, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered Liberon Palette wood dye and Liberon Finishing Oil, both arrived within 3 days of ordering. They appear to be great products and the price is really good, am using finishing oil in the morning after having used the wood dye today."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time buyer recently to this company however i must say i was very impressed with the service received. Would recommend this company based on my buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service, product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and despatched when they said they would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great wine kit fast service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Why go to the DIY store, use Wigleys. Quick easy and efficient. Fast delivery. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication after I made a mistake on my order. They contacted me, advised me of what I had done, corrected it and my item was received the very next day. Fantastic service. Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service next day delivery, courier kept in contact and gave precise delivery information. I would recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic prices, wonderful service and excellent staff, with great communication skills. If your looking for something make this your first stop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I ordered, HG protective coating for artificial floors, is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Let me be honest, I did try to get the Kilner jar lids from Amazon but they mucked me about with their 'saving low cost items until next purchase' nonsense! So I Googled the jar lids and got Wigley DIY and what a bonus that was. Wigley DIY website made ordering easy and straightforward and I received my jar lids within 48 hours. Excellent customer service. And the rest of the Wigley site looks interesting. I'll definitely go there again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Print and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"your service was good, but the delivery service was poor, claiming the had delivered it on the Friday and nobody was in and had put a card through the door. I was in all day waiting for them and no card was put through the door. They eventually delivered it on the Monday two hours later than the delivery slot with no apology or explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,021 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This