Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,965 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Terry Barnes
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 31st March 2021
David Cusick
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Diana Quinn
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order with confidence! When you’ve never heard of a company, and the price seems too good, you do a bit of research. They were advertising what I wanted at leas than half the price of B&Q. But they have a shop in Stourport, they shipped what I needed quickly, we’ll packed and exactly what I ordered. I’ll definitely use them again, check their price before you go to the big boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - ordered on Friday, delivered on Saturday - perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always great service well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new boots - Grubs Tideline 4.0 Wellington Boots - super comfy and they were sent out very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, prompt delivery. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service. called the shop to check stock item. chap confirmed that if i paid in next 20 mins item will be delivered next day....whoppee bang on delivery was on my doorstep next day. Excellent customer service and would happily deal with these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GOOD PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY. GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Wigley DIY for your very prompt service, your ordering process was very straight forward and the item ordered was dispatched and received within 24hrs well packaged as if it had come directly from the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm really happy that I found them. I ordered some cyanoacrylate glue that I needed at short notice. It was sent out to me quickly and arrived the next day. I have bookmarked their page as reliability is so important.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for a very quick delivery. Goods were well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered four portable showers (3 for family). They arrived VERY quickly (next day!) so the service is great. They were also cheaper than other places, including Amazon!! I haven't tried the showers yet, but they are branded (Hozelok) so no reason to think they won't be exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service is brilliant. Item as described. Fast delivery. Brilliant shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a result! I was looking for a particular product and although many places advertised the item it was mostly out of stock. I ordered this on Sunday evening and it arrived on Tuesday. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All delivered safe and sound.Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service was excellent unfortunately the product wasn’t any good, first one I ordered didn’t work and a replacement was dispatched immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Product arrived next day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault the service. Item arrived quickly. First time I've used this company but it won't be the last. Ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 3,965 reviews