Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 482 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Visit Website

Phone:
01299 877514

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Wigley DIY?

Your Rating
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy super quick delivery, nice product.
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You corresponanded with a courier on my behalf to arrange safe delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Aphoung San
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Pre-ordered Nintendo Switch was delivered as promised and on time. It would be good to have received an email informing us that payment would not be taken until product has reached them, which is good thing, however there was a concern that maybe the pre-order did not go through.
I called to check and the gentleman I spoke to was very helpful
I would buy from them again
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Howe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes received a very good service from Wigley DIY
Ordering was easy and received the product the next day.
Also emailed to tell me what time delivery would be made.
Excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a tin of Sadolin wood preservative. The website was easy to use, the price competitive and the goods arrived very quickly, well packed and with an extra seal around the tin lid to avoid any leakages. Excellent service, I wasmpressed and would order from this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered some working gloves. The price was good and they were delivered very promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a small tin of product (only larger tins available in most stores) and had it delivered within 2 days. Great product, great service. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy delivery service,and very competitively priced selling a good product.
Posted 6 days ago
Mandy Mugridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, items packed well
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Late in the afternoon and my item came first thing the next morning plus it was the cheapest I could find so all in all I’m a very happy customer and would happily recommend this company to everybody
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Excellent, no hassle delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Bill Allsopp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products deliverd promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff were very helpful and friendly the item I ordered was out of stock but took them 24 hours and it was on its way to me. Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User-friendly website, goods arrived on time and as described. What more can one ask?
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Le Boutillier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was very reasonably priced and arrived extremely quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and superb service....thank you Wigley DIY
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just what i wanted at a good price and here quick thanks john
Posted 1 week ago
Victor Forrester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service Good price no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 482 reviews