Wigley DIY Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Visit Website

Phone:
01299 877514

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Wigley DIY?

Your Rating
Sandra Falconer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and and polite ordeal very good much easier than. So me bigger stores
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had been looking for a bathroom cupboard for some time, found it on your website and ordered it. It arrived on time, well packed and is now a useful addition in our home.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value and quick reliable delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery. Hose works well thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

couldn't find the item locally but Wigley had this in stock and delivered it quickly at a reasonable cost. It's quite often the small things that matter!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service , product well packed arrived in good condition / Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Shafila Kauser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect came on time
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price. Speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Perry Debell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only reasonably priced stockist of Ronseal's 10 year grey satin paint that I could find.
Posted 5 days ago
Sue Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very, very happy. Marcus sorted out a delivery problem and my parcel arrived as predicted. Your prices are very competitive too. So refreshing to deal with an efficient company.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, fast delivery. Really pleased with product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery , good e mail info re order, good range of the products I was after.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They certainly delivered the goods well pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good efficient service. The hose and reel was of good quality and as described, with all accessories included.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I will not be trying them out until next years growing season so cannot give a true feedback on how they work one way or the other, but if my local garden centre's reviews are anything to go by they certainly do a magnificent and easy job of growing tomato's.
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Roy Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product delivered 18 hours after I placed the order! Product arrived exactly as described and great value for money compared to other vendors. Van driver was polite too. Overall, faultless service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was done in accordance with described time requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
PAUL GROOM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what we were looking forward reasonable price and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price, prompt delivery. Very happy thankyou!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews