Wigley DIY Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,329 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
4.9
Based on 4,329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Anonymous
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Anonymous
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Anonymous
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Anonymous
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Guest
Wigley DIY 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Terry Barnes
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never used Wigley DIY before excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Waterer arrived well packaged and amazingly quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Quality item at great price and received very quickly. The order and fulfilment process is absolutely first class. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great price and even better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product was cheaper than on Amazon, and arrived via next-day delivery. All very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was a tremendous service. The items were the cheapest I could find and they had free next day delivery. The goods were packed well. I simply can't fault them and I will definitely be using them again. In fact, they are now going to be my go-to company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, delivery and service all as described. Product was perfect, as you'd expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased with the product service from Wigley DIY brilliant Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item was delivered in good condition and at the stated time and on the correct day. I was impressed with the quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent all round. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Never heard of them before, so was a bit unsure. Needn’t have been- item posted next day and would have arrived the following day has the courier driver not decided to have a early finish (APC Courier).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very quick delivery and highly efficient! will buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 3 Hozelock Growbag Waterers online which were delivered the next day with free delivery. The items were at a competitive price and were well packaged. I have used Wigley DIY before where I have bought items at the store but this is my first time ordering online and having the items delivered. I cannot fault the service, if only some other online retailers were as efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time using this company and have given it 5 stars the service was exceptional very much different to other companies l have used keep up the good work l would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
happy with product, price and delivery time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quality products, quality service, and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order was delivered on time nd in full so have only praise for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the product, ordering , price and the speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a fantastic service, ordered at midday and arrived 8.30am the next day - product £15 cheaper than anywhere else too - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 4,329 reviews