Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hi, you handled the return very promptly and efficiently. Communication was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Placed an order for wine brewing kit as a Christmas gift, I was really pleased when it arrived earlier than i expected, plus it was packed very well. Would order from Wigley DIY again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery. Very pleased and would not hesitate to use your company again in the future. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"excellent all round could not better service in any way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent super fast postage will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service great range of products. Parcel arrived well packed and on time.. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A thoroughly positive experience. Good communications, Good products at Good competitive prices, Well packed with Prompt delivery. What more could you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was priced fairly and received in good time. Straightforward transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I stumbled across this site whilst looking for some paint products, these were available at half the price than those from my local DIY store, easy to order and arrived the next working day, I would recommend Wigley DIY to anyone. Perfect quality goods with excellent next day delivery - couldn't ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab service and fab prices! Ordered in the afternoon and arrived the next day. No issues no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. Good price, quick and safe delivery. Would definitely use again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well pleased, fast service, good product,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was what I wanted and it arrived the next morning. Brilliant service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was blown away by the speed in which my order arrived. Order was placed at 2pm and arrived nice and early the next morning. The spray paint I ordered came well packaged and was far cheaper than the high street DIY store I normally use. Overall I'm very impressed and would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Good product. Did what it said on the tin 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and a good product. I shall certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got this for my mum seem nice and strong just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found it easy to order online and received good information about my order regarding when it was dispatched and delivery time. Received my order and totally happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 1,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support