Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 595 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY

How would you rate Wigley DIY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Good price, and reasonable delivery charges. Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Brilliant customer service! I missed the delivery and they emailed and offered to rearrange it for me. Great products, thanks! ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"First Class delivery Very Quick Thanks Allen"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My ordered item arrived early. Well packaged. The driver was very courteous. Item works a treat on the hoover!! Very impressed with your company and have recommended you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received my purchase very quickly, enabling me to complete the woodwork I was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast service, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jill MacCrossen
Verified Buyer
"Good communication quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
James Aldred
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted, was let down by one supplier ..Wigleys answered my query .and delivered the flooring on the day they said..I am very pleased and will shop again with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Gary R W Ayres
Verified Buyer
"Got my order the next day at a great price- no brainier will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MATHEW THOMAS
Verified Buyer
"Great prices with helpful staff much better going to big retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kelvin Bowles
Verified Buyer
"Very quick efficient service. Reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Eley
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and prompt, competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Samuel
Verified Buyer
"item dispatched quickly good quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Marshall
Verified Buyer
"First class service. The item ordered was packed carefully and delivered before the date given on the Amazon order. I would not hesitate to use Wigley DIY for any future order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb product Fast delivery Best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and 24 hour delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and replacement when I had ordered too small a size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 595 reviews