Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,181 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
4.4
Based on 5,181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

86, Scudamore Road, Leicester
LE3 1UQ

Write Your review

Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 16th October 2026
Dan Drummond
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 10th August 2026
Dave White
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 27th February 2026
Anonymous
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 29th November 2025
Roger Tock
Wholesale LED Lights 1 star review on 14th March 2025
Sayyaf Saleh
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Zuber Ismail
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Paul Claro
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“As repeat business, starting with a call to discuss requirements length of LED strip, aluminium tracking and dimmable remote transformer. A delivery arrived quickly with everything required. Easy assembly tails sorted and easy connections. Everything up, working and looking fantastic! Always recommend these guys as always first class advice and delivery.”
Helpful Report
“A good product and delivery”
Helpful Report
“Excellant quality lights fast delivery will be ordering again”
Helpful Report
“The extrusion arrived in plenty of time, and all good. though no sign of the free HD dash cam. the packaging was all intact, must be an oversight?”
Helpful Report
“Disgraceful service. Cancelled product before delivery shortly after order when I was told couldn't guarantee a delivery date over a month ago and have still not been refunded despite several emails! PayPal claim on its way!”
Helpful Report
“Nice lights. Me pleased with them so far”
Helpful Report
“These worked really well in the campervan, and if you fit the wiring carefully it really enhances the led strip lights. Was going to paint the profiles but the aluminium and the opaque covers created a nice look to the finish. The 2 meter length was useful as well. Arrived in sturdy tube with all fittings.”
Helpful Report
“Light was delivered and works fine but the 48 hour delivery turned out to be a week.... When I phoned them they said that it had been out of stock. They hadn't thought to let me know that, it would have helped....”
Helpful Report
“Ideal for my use, decent quality, and delivered in 3 days. Says it all.”
Helpful Report
“Products are good and were promptly delivered BUT there was a part missing which took two weeks to be delivered and arrived incomplete.”
Helpful Report
“The Spotlight arrived very promptly & it is of very good quality. The light is very powerful & extends a very long way.”
Helpful Report
“1 month in and the led strip lights have failed. When new, the strips will not solder correctly and need to be cut back to another join to be able to solder. Wouldn't use again”
Helpful Report
“Product was not as good quality as I'd hoped as it's a cheap brand but it does the job. High gloss finish is really nice, though is not evident on the images. Cutting hole size on website and brand name is totally wrong. Customer service rep was no help as the info they have is also wrong. Stick to the instructions in the manual and you'll be fine.”
Helpful Report
“GU10 AR111 did not fit and broke pins when trying to fit in my fitting Stub is shorter than normal GU10 so cannot be used for all fittings . Led soldered joint exposed so unsure about safety certificate Expected me to take a credit note. Refused H”
Helpful Report
“Delivery promised for 48 hours was over a week and half late. Even then clips were missing from an item !”
Helpful Report
“ordered on a Sunday night did not receive the light fitting untill Friday”
Helpful Report
“I found your site by browsing for LED lamps and found it easy to use and your prices very competitive. The ordering process was simple and the bulbs arrived well packed. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was that I didn't get any advice on acknowledgement of order/delivery (apart from the Google protected site advice). I don't remember having to enter my email address when I ordered so maybe that is missing from the order process.”
Helpful Report
“Website and product good, but took over a week and a half to get 7 light bulbs (which were in stock) delivered, with little communication or explanation.”
Helpful Report
“I wanted 2 x 1metre long LED tapes, so I went on line and your site flagged up "1m Led strips, self adhesive tape " , ideal I thought , but to be sure I checked your product specification and it stated that the product length was " 1000 mm " , excellent, so in the box marked quantity I typed in 2. I don't think it was unreasonable to expect 2 x 1 metre LED strips but what I received was 1 x 2 metre strip with only one set of trailing wires. I rang the number on your invoice and was told by one of your sales team that I should have stated that I wanted it cut in two ! Having explained to him my purchase journey as detailed above, I asked what could be done to remedy the situation and he told me I could either order another set of trailing wires which I would have to solder on myself or I could send the product back at my own cost ! I stated that it was clearly not my fault that your product description was misleading and I did not agree with either of the options. So I sent an email to your support dep detailing my situation and requested that you send me a returns form so that I could return the item and claim my refund. That was 4 days ago and not only have I received no reply or contact the very fact that today I get this review request leads me to think that nothing is happening behind the scenes either. I am hopeful that maybe this line of contact will grant my request and I can return the item that I did not order and get my £13.37 refund. Regards Andrew Oak ref Magento100 074250”
Helpful Report
Good Morning Mr Oak Thank you for your review. We have looked into your issue and you have stated that you do not require any cuts, therefore we have sent out what you have requested. I can send you a screenshot of your complete order. We have not yet received your item back therefore we cant not issue a refund. Kind Regards Reviews Team
“Good product for a reasonable price. Excellent in our new raised deck dias light is very bright”
Helpful Report
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.4 based on 5,181 reviews