Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.39 Rating 4,973 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

86, Scudamore Road, Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesale LED Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Stephen Kettle
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th June 2021
David Emmerson
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Edward Allen
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Andrew Harding
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Peter Sotheran
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Heath Creasey
130
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt advice via email regarding the bulbs I required which were good value and delivered quickly.
Great prices and extremely helpful staff to answer any questions and give advice.
Lights are great, delivered quickly too.
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Though I only purchased a sample I have to say I was amazed at the ouput from each bulb. The 3 watt is wuite amazing. I will be ordering more in the future. Communication was faultless, delivery a day early, packaging quite adequate but may be better with a GLASS warng on the pack to reduce risk of crushing. Many thanks, Roy Henderson.
Hi Robert, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. I will make a note of the points you have made and pass this on to be looked into. If you have any further feedback for us feel free to let us know. Kind regards.
Good products at great prices together with speedy delivery, excellent. I did find the search didn't produce results for items that I knew were there. I found what I wanted by going through the menus. The help bot was useful in getting a link to a particular product. Overall very good and I will definitely recommend the company.
Hi, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, I am glad to hear you are pleased with the product and the service. If there is anything else we can do for you please do let us know as we are more than happy to help. Kind regard
Great service highly recommended
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. King regards
Found what I wanted and delivery was well packaged and prompt.
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Very pleased with the LED Lights. The advice from the online chat was very helpful and delivery was quick.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Hi Stephen, Thank you for review. I am pleased to see that they are working great for you, thank you for attaching an image. Kind regards
Thank you so much for very helpful service am so pleased with my purchase
Hi Amaranda, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you are happy with our service and products. If there is anything else we can do for you fell free to contact us. Kind regards
Never disappointed with price or delivery speed
Hi Tim, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to here that you are satisfied with the services given. Kind regards.
Easy website to navigate & I found the bulb I wanted, which was great as was struggling to find it elsewhere. I was kept informed & delivery was prompt.
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. Kind regards.
Excellent dimming lights! They work perfectly and are extremely bright on full power!
Hi Abdul, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. If there is anything further we can do for you please do let us know. Kind regards.
Have used WLED a few times now and found them to be very competitive and efficient in processing orders.
Hi, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Led lights with driver did not work. Drivers were dodgy. Taken me 6 emails to explain that we had to use lights kn bathroom but bought a new driver. Asked for cost of driver to be refunded. They want lights back but that's now not feasible as they are in ceiling which has been decorated. Took over 3 days from initial contact to get a response. As 2 of the 3 drivers we originally ordered did not work obviously shoddy goods.
Hi Sheila, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologise that you have had faults with the drivers. We are happy to refund them if you are able to send them back on the prepaid label that we have provided. We would also have been able to replace the drivers with working ones if you had contacted us when the issue arose as it is easier to resolve if we are told as soon as the issue happens. Please contact us on 01163214120 so that we can resolve this issue. Kind regards, Customer services.
online ordering is so easy I found what I wanted, delivery was efficient
Hi Douglas, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Delivery incredibly quick. I would thoroughly recommend this company to others.
Hi Simon, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Good quality products and fast delivery, will use again.
Hi, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards
Good prices and fast delivery, but above all quick and helpful customer services!
Hi Dan, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards.
Prompt delivery, well packaged. Lights are light in weight and look smart when fitted. Low profile very handy.
Hi Russell, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards.
Items as described, very helpful, fantastic experience
Hi Kamel, Thank you for leaving a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards.
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.39 based on 4,973 reviews